Georg Friedrich Händel: Der Messias

    Der Messias
    2 CDs
    CD (Compact Disc)

    Herkömmliche CD, die mit allen CD-Playern und Computerlaufwerken, aber auch mit den meisten SACD- oder Multiplayern abspielbar ist.

    lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    (soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)
    EUR 19,99*

    Der Artikel Georg Friedrich Händel (1685-1759): Der Messias wurde in den Warenkorb gelegt.

    Ihr Warenkorb enthält nun 1 Artikel im Wert von EUR 19,99.

    Zum Warenkorb Weiter einkaufen
      • Künstler: Barbara Schlick, Sandrine Piau, Andreas Scholl, Mark Padmore, Nathan Berg, Les Arts Florissants, William Christie
      • Label: Les Arts Florissants, DDD, 1993
      • Bestellnummer: 9504605
      • Erscheinungstermin: 15.11.2019
      • Tracklisting
      • Details
      • Mitwirkende

      Disk 1 von 2

      Der Messias Hwv 56 (Oratorium) (Gesamtaufnahme)
      1. 1 Sinfonia (1. Teil)
      2. 2 Rezitativ: Comfort ye, my people, saith your God
      3. 3 Arie: Every valley shall be exalted
      4. 4 Chor: And the glory of the Lord shall be revealed
      5. 5 Rezitativ: Thus saith the Lord of hosts
      6. 6 Arie: But who may abide the day of his coming?
      7. 7 Chor: And he shall purify the sons of Levi
      8. 8 Rezitativ: Behold, a virgin shall conceive - Arie: O thou that tellest good tidings to Zion - Chor: O thou that tellest
      9. 9 Rezitativ: For behold, darkness shall cover the earth - Arie: The people that walked in darkness
      10. 10 Chor: For unto us a child is born
      11. 11 Pastoral Symphony
      12. 12 Rezitativ: There were shepherds abiding in the field - Rezitativ: And lo, the angel of the Lord came upon them - ...
      13. 13 Arie: Rejoice greatly, o daughter of Zion
      14. 14 Rezitativ: Then shall the eyes of the blind be opened - Arie: He shall feed his flock like a shepherd
      15. 15 Chor: His yoke is easy, and his burthen is light
      16. 16 Chor: Behold the lamb of God (2. Teil)
      17. 17 Arie: He was despised and rejected of men
      18. 18 Chor: Surely he hath borne our griefs - Chor: All we like sheep have gone astray

      Disk 2 von 2

      1. 1 Rezitativ: All they that see him laugh him to scorn - Chor: He trusted in God that he would deliver him
      2. 2 Rezitativ: Thy rebuke hath broken his heart - Arie: Behold and see if there be any sorrow - Rezitativ: He was cut off...
      3. 3 Arie: But thou didst not leave his soul in hell
      4. 4 Chor: Lift up your hands, o ye gates
      5. 5 Rezitativ: Unto which of the angels said he at any time - Chor: Let all the angels of God worship him
      6. 6 Arie: Thou art gone up on high
      7. 7 Chor: The Lord gave the world
      8. 8 Arie: How beautiful are the feet of them
      9. 9 Chor: Their sound is gone out into all lands
      10. 10 Arie: Why do the nations so furiously rage together
      11. 11 Chor: Let us break their bonds asunder
      12. 12 Rezitativ: He that dwelleth in heaven shall laugh them to scorn - Arie: Thou shalt break them with a rod of iron
      13. 13 Chor: Hallelujah!
      14. 14 Arie: I know that my redeemer liveth
      15. 15 Chor: Since by man came death
      16. 16 Rezitativ: Behold, I tell you a mistery - Arie: The trumpet shall sound
      17. 17 Rezitativ: Then shall be brought to pass the saying that is written - Duett: O death, where is thy sting? - ...
      18. 18 Arie: If God be for us, who can be against us?
      19. 19 Chor: Worthy is the lamb that was slain
      20. 20 Chor: Amen