The Parlophonics: Dying Of The Light

Dying Of The Light
CD (Compact Disc)

Conventional CD, playable with all CD players and computer drives, but also with most SACD or multiplayers.


We cannot ensure that the reviews are from those consumers who have actually used or purchased the items.

deliverable within 1-2 weeks(if available from supplier)
EUR 19.99*

The item The Parlophonics: Dying Of The Light has been placed in the cart.

To cart Continue Shopping
    • Label: Kool Kat, 2023
    • Order number: 11513024
    • Release date: 16.6.2023
    • Tracklisting

    Disk 1 von 1 (CD)

    1. 1 Fill My Sky
    2. 2 Reading Kerouac feat. Marcella Detroit
    3. 3 Believe in Something
    4. 4 The Dying of the Light feat. Marcella Detroit
    5. 5 Heaven Can Wait
    6. 6 Underneath the Blue Sky feat. Marcella Detroit
    7. 7 Only A Lie
    8. 8 Song for a Lost Friend (Extended Version)