Johannes Brahms: Violinkonzert op.77

Violinkonzert op.77
CD (Compact Disc)

Conventional CD, playable with all CD players and computer drives, but also with most SACD or multiplayers.


We cannot ensure that the reviews are from those consumers who have actually used or purchased the items.

Only 1 left in stock. Afterwards ready for shipping within a week (if available from supplier)
EUR 17.99*

The item Johannes Brahms (1833-1897): Violinkonzert op.77 has been placed in the cart.

To cart Continue Shopping
  • +Alban Berg: Violinkonzert "Dem Andenken eines Engels"
  • Artists: Christian Tetzlaff (Violine), Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Robin Ticciati
  • Label: Ondine, DDD, 2021
  • Order number: 11003174
  • Release date: 2.9.2022
  • Tracklisting
  • details
  • Contributors

Disk 1 von 1 (CD)

Konzert für Violine und Orchester D-Dur op. 77
  1. 1 1. Allegro non troppo
  2. 2 2. Adagio
  3. 3 3. Allegro giocoso, ma non troppo vivace - Poco più presto
Konzert für Violine und Orchester "Dem Andenken eines Engels"
  1. 4 1. Andante - Allegretto
  2. 5 2. Allegro - Adagio