Georg Friedrich Händel: Der Messias

    Der Messias

    Die meisten angebotenen DVDs haben den Regionalcode 2 für Europa und das Bildformat PAL. Wir bieten aber auch Veröffentlichungen aus den USA an, die im NTSC-Format und mit dem Ländercode 1 auf den Markt kommen. Dies ist dann in unseren Artikeldetails angegeben.

    Nur noch 1 Stück am Lager. Danach versandfertig innerhalb 1-2 Wochen (soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)
    EUR 19,99*

    Der Artikel Georg Friedrich Händel (1685-1759): Der Messias wurde in den Warenkorb gelegt.

    Ihr Warenkorb enthält nun 1 Artikel im Wert von EUR 19,99.

    Zum Warenkorb Weiter einkaufen
    • Laufzeit: 124 Min.
    • Tonformat: stereo/DTS 5.1
    • Bild: 16:9 (NTSC)
    • Untertitel: Deutsch, Englisch
    • Künstler: Hanna Herfurtner, Gaia Petrone, Michael Schade, Christian Immler, Salzburger Bachchor, Bach Consort Wien, Rubén Dubrovsky
    • Label: Naxos, DDD, 2016
    • FSK ab 0 freigegeben
    • Bestellnummer: 6410719
    • Erscheinungstermin: 7.4.2017
    • Inhalt
    • Details
    • Mitwirkende
    Der Messias Hwv 56 (Oratorium) (Gesamtaufnahme)
    1. 1 Sinfonia (Teil 1)
    2. 2 Accompagnato: Comfort ye, my people - Arie: Ev'ry valley shall be exalted
    3. 3 Chor: And the glory of the Lord
    4. 4 Accompagnato: Thus saith the Lord of hosts
    5. 5 Arie: But who may abide the day of his coming?
    6. 6 Chor: And he shall purify
    7. 7 Rezitativ: Behold, a virgin shall conceive, and bear a son - Arie und Chor: O thou that tellest good tidings to Zion
    8. 8 Accompagnato: For behold, darkness Arie: The people that walked in darkness
    9. 9 Chor: For unto as a Child is born
    10. 10 Pifa
    11. 11 Rezitativ secco: There were shepherds abiding in the filed - Accompagnato: And lo, the angel of the Lord
    12. 12 Chor: Glory to God in the highest
    13. 13 Arie: Rejoice greatly , o daughter of Zion
    14. 14 Rezitativ secco: Then shall the eyes of the blind be opened - Duett: He shall feed his flock like a shepherd
    15. 15 Chor: His yoke is easy, his burthen is light
    16. 16 Chor: Behold the lamb of God (2. Teil)
    17. 17 Arie: He was despised and rejected of men
    18. 18 Chor: Surely he hath borne our griefs
    19. 19 Chor: And with his stripes we are healed
    20. 20 Chor: All we like sheep have gone astray
    21. 21 Rezitativ secco: All they that see Him, laugh Him to scorn - Chor: He trusted in God that he would deliver him
    22. 22 Accompagnato: The rebuke hath broken his heart - Arie: Behold, and see if there be any sorrow
    23. 23 Accompagnato: He wascut off out of the land of the living - Arie: But Thou didst not leace His soul in hell
    24. 24 Chor: Lift up your heads, o ye gates
    25. 25 Arie: How beatiful are the feet
    26. 26 Chor: Their sound is gone out into all lands
    27. 27 Arie: Why do the nations so furiously rage together
    28. 28 Chor: Let us break their bonds asunder
    29. 29 Rezitativ: He that dwelleth in heaven - Arie: Thou shall break them with a rod of iron
    30. 30 Chor: Hallelujah
    31. 31 I know that my redeemer liveth (Teil 3)
    32. 32 Chor: Since by man came death
    33. 33 Accompagnato: Behold, I tell you a mystery - Arie: The trumpet shall sound
    34. 34 Chor: Worthy is the lamb that was slain