Nigel Rogers - A Musicall Banquet 1610

    Nigel Rogers - A Musicall Banquet 1610
    CD (Compact Disc)

    Herkömmliche CD, die mit allen CD-Playern und Computerlaufwerken, aber auch mit den meisten SACD- oder Multiplayern abspielbar ist.

    Artikel am Lager
    EUR 9,99*

    Der Artikel Nigel Rogers - A Musicall Banquet 1610 wurde in den Warenkorb gelegt.

    Ihr Warenkorb enthält nun 1 Artikel im Wert von EUR 9,99.

    Zum Warenkorb Weiter einkaufen
    • Dowland: Sir Robert Sidney his Galliard; Far from triumphing Court; Lady, if you so spite me; In Darkness let me dwell
      +Holborne: My heavie spirit, opress'd with sorrow's might
      +Martin: Change thy mind since she doth change
      +Hales: O Eyes, leave off your weeping
      +Anonymus: Go, my flock go get you hence; O Dear life, when shall it be; Passava amor su arco desarmado; Sta notte mi sognava; Vuestros ojos tienen d'amor; O bella piu
      +Megli: Se di farmi morire
      +Caccini: Dovro dunque morire; Amarilli mia bella
      +Batchelar: To plead my gath
      +Tessier: In a Grove most rich of shade
      +Guedron: Li le parler et le silence; Ci penser qui sans fin tirannise ma vie; Vous que le bonheur rappelle
      +Dowland: Lautenlieder für Tenor
    • Künstler: Nigel Rogers, Anthony Bailes, Jordi Savall
    • Label: Erato, ADD/DDD, 1976/1988
    • Bestellnummer: 9582389
    • Erscheinungstermin: 24.1.2020
    • Serie: Erato Veritas x2
    • Tracklisting
    • Details
    The First Book of Songs Nr. 1-21 (Auszug)
    1. 1 Come away, come sweet love
    2. 2 Come heavy sleep
    3. 3 Wilt thou unind thus reave me
    4. 4 If my complaints could passions move
    5. 5 My thoughts are wing'd with hopes
    6. 6 Awake sweet love
    The Second Book of Songs (Auszug)
    1. 7 Sorrow, stay
    2. 8 Fine knacks for ladies
    3. 9 Flow my tears
    4. 10 Shall I sue
    5. 11 I saw my lady weep
    The Third Book of Songs (Auszug)
    1. 12 When Phoebus first did Daphne love
    2. 13 Say, love, if ever thou didst find
    3. 14 Fie on this feigning
    4. 15 Weep you no more sad fountains
    A Pilgrimes Solace
    1. 16 Love those beams
    2. 17 Sweet, stay awhile
    3. 18 To ask for all thy love
    4. 19 Were every thought an eye
    5. 20 Shall I strive with words to move