Ponce: Gitarrensonate Nr. 3; Sonatina Meridional
+Tansman: Variationen über ein Thema von Scriabin
+Brouwer: Variationen über ein Thema von Django Reinhardt
+Jose: Sonata
  • Künstler: Irina Kulikova, Gitarre
  • Label: Naxos, DDD, 2009
  • Bestellnummer: 4290593
  • Erscheinungstermin: 31.8.2009

Weitere Ausgaben von Irina Kulikova - Guitar Recital


Winner of the 2008 Alessandria Competition and many other prestigious guitar competitions, and performing across Europe, in Russia and the USA, Irina Kulikova is a young rising star whose outstanding abilities have critics, leading guitarists and audiences taking notice. For her début Naxos disc she presents a fascinating recital that embodies her belief that 'There is no limit to the depths of music. There is no limit to the colours of a guitar. Open all senses and the whole of your person, and you'll become one with music and audience'.
  • Tracklisting
  • Mitwirkende
  1. 1 Irina Kulikova: Guitar Sonata No. 3: I. Allegro moderato
  2. 2 Irina Kulikova: Guitar Sonata No. 3: II. Chanson: Andantino molto espressivo
  3. 3 Irina Kulikova: Guitar Sonata No. 3: Iii. Allegro Non Troppo
  4. 4 Irina Kulikova: Variations on a Theme of Scriabin
  5. 5 Irina Kulikova: Sonatina meridional : I. Campo
  6. 6 Irina Kulikova: Sonatina meridional : II. Copla
  7. 7 Irina Kulikova: Sonatina Meridional : Iii. Fiesta
  8. 8 Irina Kulikova: Variations sur un theme de Django Reinhardt
  9. 9 Irina Kulikova: Guitar Sonata: I. Allegro moderato
  10. 10 Irina Kulikova: Guitar Sonata: II. Minuetto
  11. 11 Irina Kulikova: Guitar Sonata: Iii. Pavana Triste
  12. 12 Irina Kulikova: Guitar Sonata: IV. Final

EUR 7,99*

lieferbar innerhalb einer Woche
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)

portofrei innerhalb Deutschlands