• Das Partiturbuch
  • CD i **;


(Instrumentalmusik an deutschen Höfen des 17.Jahrhunderts) Bertali: Sonate für 2 Violinen, Viola da Gamba & Fagott; Ciacconna C-Dur für Violine solo; Sonate G-Dur für 2 Violinen & Fagott
+Nicolai: Sonate D-Dur für Violine & Fagott
+Anonymus: Ciaconna C-Dur für 2 Violinen & Viola da Gamba
+Schmelzer: Sonate d-moll für Violine & Viola da Gamba
+Drese: Sonaten für 2 Violinen & Viola da Gamba a-Moll;
+Capricornus: Ciaconna D-Dur für Violine & Viola da Gamba
+Schnittelbach: Ciaconna A-Dur für Violine solo
  • Künstler: Ensemble Echo du Danube
  • Label: Naxos, DDD, 2002
  • Bestellnummer: 4878579
  • Erscheinungstermin: 17.4.2006


This fascinating collection of 17th century instrumental music, known as the Partiturbuch, was assembled by Jacob Ludwig as a birthday present for his patron, Duke August of Gotha. Featuring composers from many parts of Germany, including the imperial Viennese court in the south, the Hanseatic cities of the north, and the small ducal courts throughout Middle Germany, it brings to light a wealth of hidden treasures in a delightful variety of baroque music forms.
  • Tracklisting
  • Mitwirkende
  1. 1 Sonata a 4 in D minor
  2. 2 Ciaconna in C major
  3. 3 Sonata a 2 in A minor
  4. 4 Sonata a 2 in C major
  5. 5 Echo du Danube Ensemble: Ciaconna a 3 in C major
  6. 6 Sonata variata in D minor
  7. 7 Sonata a 3 in A minor
  8. 8 Sonata a 3 in G major
  9. 9 Ciaconna in D major
  10. 10 Sonata a 2 in A minor
  11. 11 Ciaconna in A major

EUR 7,99*

lieferbar innerhalb einer Woche
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)