• Label: Repertoire, 1973-98
  • Bestellnummer: 5216881
  • Erscheinungstermin: 3.1.2005

Disk 1 von 2

  1. 1 Keep on rockin' Start
  2. 2 Wake up moma Start
  3. 3 On the road to freedom Start
  4. 4 Play it like it used to be Start
  5. 5 Real Life Blues Start
  6. 6 Back in my arms again Start
  7. 7 Ain't nobody's business Start
  8. 8 Long legs Start
  9. 9 Put in in a box Start
  10. 10 Boogie all day Start
  11. 11 Love like man Start
  12. 12 Jenny, Jenny Start
  13. 13 Love the way you rock me Start
  14. 14 The Bluest Blues Start



One of the world’s finest rock and blues guitarist players is showcased on this feast of satisfying performances, chosen and selected by Alvin from his own archives. Some of the tracks are ‘live’ performances, capturing the full excitement of the fretboard wizard in action, while others are from Alvin’s solo albums like ‘1994’, ‘In Flight’ and ‘Pump Iron’. Mr. Lee sings and plays from the heart, an attitude exemplified by a marathon version of his boogie anthem ‘I’m Going Home’.

EUR 11,99


EUR 7,99*

Artikel am Lager