• Label: Repertoire, 1978
  • Bestellnummer: 1937154
  • Erscheinungstermin: 3.1.2005
  1. 1 Rocket fuel Start
  2. 2 Gonna turn you on Start
  3. 3 Friday the 13th Start
  4. 4 Somebody callin' me Start
  5. 5 Ain't nothin' shakin' Start
  6. 6 Alvin's blue thing Start
  7. 7 Baby, don't you cry Start
  8. 8 The devil's screaming Start
+ Ten Years Later
*** digitally remastered



Alvin Lee got itchy feet after some years mainly working in the studio. He’d quit Ten Years After to take a break from endless touring, but the lure of the road drew him back and the result was the ironically titled Ten Years Later that was a splendid platform for the virtuoso guitarist to get his rocks off, once again.

EUR 11,99


EUR 7,99*

Artikel am Lager

portofrei innerhalb Deutschlands