• Label: Repertoire, 1975
  • FSK ab 0 freigegeben
  • Bestellnummer: 8726867
  • Erscheinungstermin: 3.1.2005
  1. 1 One more chance Start
  2. 2 Try to be righteous Start
  3. 3 You told me Start
  4. 4 Have mercy Start
  5. 5 Julian Rice Start
  6. 6 Time and space Start
  7. 7 Burnt fungus Start
  8. 8 The darkest night Start
  9. 9 It's all right now Start
  10. 10 Truckin' down the other way Start
  11. 11 Let the sea burn down + Bonus Tracks:Madness Start
  12. 12 Midnight special Start
*** digitally remastered



The guitar maestro in cracking form on this hard rocking but richly varied album, which was Alvin’s first studio set after the break up of group Ten Years After. After many years on the road, he was in a mood to find freedom and work out with new musical mates, and as a result ‘Pump Iron’ is packed with fine performances. It was made at Alvin’s home studio in 1975 with keyboard player Tim Hinkley.

EUR 12,99


EUR 7,99*

nur noch 1 Stück am Lager. Danach versandfertig innerhalb einer Woche (soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)

portofrei innerhalb Deutschlands