• Label: Repertoire
  • Bestellnummer: 8779771
  • Erscheinungstermin: 3.1.2005
  1. 1 I don't wanna stop Start
  2. 2 Take the money Start
  3. 3 One lonely hour Start
  4. 4 Heartache Start
  5. 5 Stealin' Start
  6. 6 Ridin' truckin' Start
  7. 7 No more lonely nights Start
  8. 8 City lights Start
  9. 9 Sooner or later Start
  10. 10 Dustbin city Start
  11. 11 Real life blues (Alternate Version) Start
*** digitally remastered



Alvin Lee, the ultimate guitar hero chills out with one of his best solo efforts recorded in 1980 at the height of New Wave. When R&B seemed old fashioned Alvin decided to work with the writing team of Steve Gould of Rare Bird and Mickey Fe’at to get a fresh approach. They wrote and sang many of the tunes including ‘I Don’t Wanna Stop’, ‘Stealin’’ and ‘No More Lonely Nights’. Alvin Lee contributed such rip roaring items as ‘Ridin’ Truckin’ backed by drummer Tom Compton.

EUR 10,99*

lieferbar innerhalb einer Woche
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)