Filter

    Ihre Suche nach "Children's Books / All Ages" ergab 240 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Valentina Agnesi: Ice the Bear and the Boiling Breath, Buch

    Valentina Agnesi
    Ice the Bear and the Boiling Breath

    Ice is a polar bear cub who lives at the North Pole in the icy area of Clear Water where he spends his days getting into trouble with his best friend Baffo the Seal. When temperatures get warmer and the g…

    lieferbar ab 14.12.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 19,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Valentina Agnesi: Ice the Bear and the Burning Land, Buch

    Valentina Agnesi
    Ice the Bear and the Burning Land

    Ice's journey to the UN must take a detour when the young bear gets a call from South Africa asking for help. Poachers have captured the mother of little Farfallino the Elephant. At the end of this advent…

    lieferbar ab 14.12.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 19,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Valentina Agnesi: Ice the Bear and the Evil Sorcerer, Buch

    Valentina Agnesi
    Ice the Bear and the Evil Sorcerer

    Ice has to face a black tide caused by an oil spill. Once he has reached the coasts of Louisiana, with the help of a little girl he tries to rescue the animals the oil spill has trapped on the beach. Afte…

    lieferbar ab 14.12.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 19,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Humberto Ak'Abal: Aquí Era El Paraíso / Here Was Paradise: Selección de Poemas de Humberto Ak'abal / Selected Poems of Humberto Ak'abal, Buch

    Humberto Ak'Abal
    Aquí Era El Paraíso / Here Was Paradise: Selección de Poemas de Humberto Ak'abal / Selected Poems of Humberto Ak'abal

    Notable Selling Points: - This bilingual (Spanish/English) book will have institutional appeal, especially in the US - Humberto Ak'abal died in 2019, so there may be renewed interest in his work. - Ak…

    lieferbar ab 3.8.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 19,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Ethan M. Aldridge: The Legend of Brightblade, Buch

    Ethan M. Aldridge
    The Legend of Brightblade

    A young prince must learn to be his own kind of hero in this stand-alone graphic novel from the acclaimed creator of the Estranged duology. Perfect for fans of the Amulet series and The Witch Boy. Young …

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Ethan M. Aldridge: The Legend of Brightblade, Buch

    Ethan M. Aldridge
    The Legend of Brightblade

    A young prince must learn to be his own kind of hero in this stand-alone graphic novel from the acclaimed creator of the Estranged duology. Perfect for fans of the Amulet series and The Witch Boy. Young …

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Hanna Alkaf: The Girl and the Ghost, Buch

    Hanna Alkaf
    The Girl and the Ghost

    * Chosen as a 2020 Kirkus Prize Finalist for Young Readers' Literature! * A Malaysian folk tale comes to life in this emotionally layered, chilling middle grade debut, perfect for fans of The Book of Boy…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Peter Allen: Atlas of Amazing Architecture: The Most Incredible Buildings You've (Probably) Never Heard of, Buch

    Peter Allen
    Atlas of Amazing Architecture: The Most Incredible Buildings You've (Probably) Never Heard of

    A truly inclusive celebration of architecture around the world and across the ages.

    lieferbar ab 12.10.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 22,44*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen: Purrmaids #8: Merry Fish-Mas, Buch

    Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen
    Purrmaids #8: Merry Fish-Mas

    Celebrate the paw-lidays with the purrfect stocking stuffer! The first holiday title in this chapter book series that is purr-fect for fans of magic animals! It's almost Fish-mas in Kittentail Cove and t…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 17,06*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen: Purrmaids #8: Merry Fish-Mas, Buch

    Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen
    Purrmaids #8: Merry Fish-Mas

    Celebrate the paw-lidays with the purrfect stocking stuffer! The first holiday title in this chapter book series that is purr-fect for fans of magic animals! It's almost Fish-mas in Kittentail Cove and t…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 7,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Beth Beckman: Little Kid, Big City!: New York, Buch

    Beth Beckman
    Little Kid, Big City!: New York

    If you could have an adventure in New York City, where would you go? Curious readers will find plenty of sights, smells, and tastes to explore in this illustrated pick-your-own-path travel guide series. …

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 19,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    John Beede: The Warrior Challenge: 8 Quests for Boys to Grow Up with Kindness, Courage, and Grit, Buch

    John Beede
    The Warrior Challenge: 8 Quests for Boys to Grow Up with Kindness, Courage, and Grit

    A revolutionary and must-have book for boys! This action-packed, illustrated guide teaches boys to develop much-needed skills around empathy and vulnerability as they grow into self-aware, wonderful men. …

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 24,62*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Ruth Behar: Letters from Cuba, Buch

    Ruth Behar
    Letters from Cuba

    Pura Belpré Award Winner Ruth Behar's inspiring story of a young Jewish girl who escapes Poland to make a new life in Cuba, while she works to rescue the rest of her family The situation is getting dire …

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 17,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Ruth Behar: Letters from Cuba, Buch

    Ruth Behar
    Letters from Cuba

    Pura Belpré Award Winner Ruth Behar's inspiring story of a Jewish girl who escapes Poland to make a new life in Cuba, where she works to rescue the rest of her family The situation is getting dire for J…

    lieferbar ab 31.8.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 9,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jim Benton: Jop and Blip Wanna Know #1: Can You Hear a Penguin Fart on Mars?: And Other Excellent Questions, Buch

    Jim Benton
    Jop and Blip Wanna Know #1: Can You Hear a Penguin Fart on Mars?: And Other Excellent Questions

    Two curious robots seek the answers to life's most pressing—and hilarious—questions in this full-color graphic novel series by Jim Benton, New York Times bestselling author and creator of Franny K. Stein …

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 13,46*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Mike Berenstain: The Berenstain Bears: Too Much Noise!, Buch

    Mike Berenstain
    The Berenstain Bears: Too Much Noise!

    There is too much noise in the Berenstain Bears' tree house! "Blah! Blah!” goes the TV, "Boom! Boom!” goes the music, and "Beep! Beep!” goes the video game player. Will Mama and Papa Bear ever get a momen…

    lieferbar ab 7.9.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 7,02*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Ethan T. Berlin: I Am Not a Dog Toy, Buch

    Ethan T. Berlin
    I Am Not a Dog Toy

    A toy bear insists that he's a kid's toy--not a dog toy--in this story that shows that a true friendship is always one that goes in both directions. A fun bear, who wears a vest with many pockets, is the…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 17,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Ethan T. Berlin: I Am Not a Dog Toy, Buch

    Ethan T. Berlin
    I Am Not a Dog Toy

    A toy bear insists that he's a kid's toy--not a dog toy--in this story that shows that a true friendship is always one that goes in both directions. A fun bear, who wears a vest with many pockets, is the…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 25,90*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Maribeth Boelts: The Gingerbread Pup, Buch

    Maribeth Boelts
    The Gingerbread Pup

    You've heard of the Gingerbread boy, but what about his pup? This fun Step 3 early reader puts a great spin on the classic fairytale. Evalina desperately wants a dog, so she bakes one out of gingerbread …

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 19,58*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Mike Boldt: Find Fergus, Buch

    Mike Boldt
    Find Fergus

    Play the funniest game of hide and seek ever with Fergus, a bear who's very, very bad at hiding. The hilarious illustrator of I Don't Want to Be a Frog brings picture book fans a super-silly, interactiv…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 17,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.