Filter

    Ihre Suche nach "Afroamerikaner / Roman, Erzählung" ergab 114 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Nell Zink: Virginia, Buch

    Nell Zink
    Virginia

    Scharfzüngig und temporeich nimmt Nell Zink in dieser Gesellschaftssatire die Widersprüche der amerikanischen Gesellschaft aufs Korn: Rasse, Klassenzugehörigkeit, Geschlecht, Sexualität. Ihre Heldin Peggy…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 12,00*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie: Americanah, Buch

    Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie
    Americanah

    The powerful new novel from the award-winning author of Half of a Yellow Sun--a story of love and race centered around a young man and woman from Nigeria and the choices and challenges they face in the co…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 13,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jayne Allen: Black Girls Must Be Magic, Buch

    Jayne Allen
    Black Girls Must Be Magic

    ?Masterfully written and pitch perfect, Black Girls Must Be Magic is, simply, magic.??Good Morning America In this highly anticipated second installment in the Black Girls Must Die Exhausted series, Tabit…

    lieferbar innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
    Buch
    EUR 14,36*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jayne Allen: Black Girls Must Die Exhausted, Buch

    Jayne Allen
    Black Girls Must Die Exhausted

    ?It's a good thing that this is only the first book of a trilogy, because after getting to know Tabitha, you won't want to leave her at the end. . . . Written intimately as if you're peering into the mind…

    lieferbar innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
    Buch
    EUR 14,36*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Daphne Palasi Andreades: Brown Girls, Buch

    Daphne Palasi Andreades
    Brown Girls

    ONE OF THE MOST ANTICIPATED BOOKS OF 2022 IN THE NEW YORK TIMES, GUARDIAN, INDEPENDENT, GLAMOUR, STYLIST, INEWS, SUNDAY TIMES STYLE, LITERARY FRICTION PODCAST AND MORE.

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 11,57*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Mateo Askaripour: Black Buck, Buch

    Mateo Askaripour
    Black Buck

    A New York Times bestseller, Black Buck is a crackling, satirical debut novel about a young man given a shot at stardom as the lone Black salesman at a mysterious, cult-like, and wildly successful startup…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,57*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Richard Bach: Illusions, Buch

    Richard Bach
    Illusions

    For disillusioned writer and itinerant barnstormer Richard Bach, belief is as real as a full tank of gas and sparks firing in the cylinders ...until he meets Donald Shimoda - former mechanic and self-desc…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    James Baldwin: Beale Street Blues, Buch

    James Baldwin
    Beale Street Blues

    Harlem Love Story: eine junge Liebe gegen die Willkür einer weißen Justiz »Jeder in Amerika geborene Schwarze ist in der Beale Street geboren. Die Beale Street ist unser Erbe. Dieser Roman handelt von de…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 20,00*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    James Baldwin: Ein anderes Land, MP3,MP3

    James Baldwin
    Ein anderes Land

    Baldwins explizitester, leidenschaftlichster Roman Warum hat Rufus Scott - ein begnadeter schwarzer Schlagzeuger aus Harlem - sich das Leben genommen? Wegen seiner Amour fou mit der weißen Leona, einer Li…

    sofort lieferbar
    EUR 26,73**
    2 MP3-CDs
    EUR 24,99*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    James Baldwin: Ein anderes Land, Buch

    James Baldwin
    Ein anderes Land

    Baldwins explizitester, leidenschaftlichster Roman Warum hat Rufus Scott - ein begnadeter schwarzer Jazzer aus Harlem - sich das Leben genommen? Wegen seiner Amour fou mit der weißen Leona, einer Liebe,…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 25,00*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    James Baldwin: Giovannis Zimmer, Buch

    James Baldwin
    Giovannis Zimmer

    Keine Liebe ist jemals unschuldig. Im Paris der Fünfzigerjahre lernt David, amerikanischer Expat,in einer Bar den reizend überheblichen, löwenhaften Giovanni kennen. Die beiden beginnen eine Affäre – und…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 20,00*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    James Baldwin: Giovannis Zimmer, Buch

    James Baldwin
    Giovannis Zimmer

    Keine Liebe ist jemals unschuldig Im Paris der 50er-Jahre lernt David, amerikanischer Expat, in einer Bar den reizend überheblichen, löwenhaften Giovanni kennen. Die beiden beginnen eine Affäre - und Ve…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 12,00*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    James Baldwin: Going to Meet the Man, Buch

    James Baldwin
    Going to Meet the Man

    "There's no way not to suffer. But you try all kinds of ways to keep from drowning in it." The men and women in these eight short fictions grasp this truth on an elemental level, and their stories, as tol…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 13,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    James Baldwin: Von einem Sohn dieses Landes, Buch

    James Baldwin
    Von einem Sohn dieses Landes

    »Die Welt ist nicht mehr weiß, und sie wird nie mehr weiß sein.« Als wäre es eine Nachricht von heute: Nachdem ein weißer Polizist einen Schwarzen erschossen hat, kommt es in Harlem 1943 zu Ausschreitun…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 22,00*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Paul Beatty: The Sellout, Buch

    Paul Beatty
    The Sellout

    Winner of the 2016 Man Booker Prize Winner of the 2015 National Book Critics Circle Award in Fiction Named one of the best books of 2015 by The New York Times Book Review and the Wall Street Journal A …

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 14,76*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Paul Beatty: Tuff, Buch

    Paul Beatty
    Tuff

    From Paul Beatty, the author of the Man Booker Prize winner The Sellout, comes Tuff, a novel as fast-paced and hard-edged as the Harlem streets it portrays. Age nineteen and weighing in at 320 pounds, Wi…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 13,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Harriet Beecher-Stowe: Uncle Tom's Cabin, Or, Live Among the Lowly, Buch

    Harriet Beecher-Stowe
    Uncle Tom's Cabin, Or, Live Among the Lowly

    The novel that changed the course of American history Published in 1852, Harriet Beecher Stowe's novel was a powerful indictment of slavery in America. Describing the many trials and eventual escape to f…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Brit Bennett: Die Mütter, Buch

    Brit Bennett
    Die Mütter

    «Die Mütter», so nennen sie die alten Frauen in der kleinen kalifornischen Gemeinde Oceanside. Sie sind Zeugen des Skandals, mit dem dieser Roman beginnt. Ein Skandal ist es, wenigstens aus ihrer Sicht: d…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 12,00*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jendella Benson: Hope and Glory, Buch

    Jendella Benson
    Hope and Glory

    One of the year's most anticipated by Marie Claire, Essence, Debutiful, & Goodreads A brilliant debut by a British-Nigerian author?a heartfelt family drama that will delight book club readers and fans of …

    lieferbar innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
    Buch
    EUR 23,52*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Daniel Black: Don't Cry for Me, Buch

    Daniel Black
    Don't Cry for Me

    A black father makes amends with his gay son through letters written on his deathbed in this wise and penetrating novel of empathy and forgiveness, for fans of Ta-Nehisi Coates, Robert Jones Jr., and Alic…

    lieferbar innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
    Buch
    EUR 22,74*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.