Mystic Prophecy: Monuments Uncovered

Monuments Uncovered
CD (Compact Disc)

Herkömmliche CD, die mit allen CD-Playern und Computerlaufwerken, aber auch mit den meisten SACD- oder Multiplayern abspielbar ist.

deliverable within 1-2 weeks(if available from supplier)
EUR 17.99*

The item Mystic Prophecy: Monuments Uncovered has been placed in the cart.

Your cart now contains 1 item(s) to the amount of EUR 17.99.

To cart Continue Shopping
  • Label: Massacre, 2017
  • Order number: 7914516
  • Release date: 12.1.2018
  • Tracklisting
  1. 1 You Keep Me Hangin' On (Kim Wilde/The Supremes Cover)
  2. 2 Hot Stuff (Donna Summer Cover)
  3. 3 Shadow On The Wall (Mike Oldfield Cover)
  4. 4 Are You Gonna Go My Way (Lenny Kravitz Cover)
  5. 5 I'm Still Standing (Elton John Cover)
  6. 6 Because The Night (Patti Smith Cover)
  7. 7 Space Lord (Monster Magnet Cover)
  8. 8 Get It On (T.Rex Cover)
  9. 9 Toyko (Tokyo Cover)
  10. 10 Proud Mary (Creedence Clearwater Revival Cover)