• Label: Repertoire, 1972
  • FSK ab 0 freigegeben
  • Bestellnummer: 7748871
  • Erscheinungstermin: 13.1.2006



Innovative musical concepts are featured on this marvellous, much sought after album by a unique British group which blends Eastern influences with elements of rock and folk music. The founder members of Jade Warrior were guitarist Tony Duhig, his flute-playing partner Jon Field, and vocalist Glyn Havard. Drums and saxophones augmented the original trio for ‘Released’, the group’s second album on the progressive Vertigo label and first issued in 1971. Hailed by many fans as one of the group’s most popular and important albums, it comprises eight tracks featuring the interplay between the vocals, powerful guitar and melodic flute solos. This is entrancing world music and way ahead of its time, and packaged as a replica of its original fold out poster-sleeve.
  • Tracklisting
  • Mitwirkende
  1. 1 Three-horned dragon king
  2. 2 Eyes on you
  3. 3 Bride of summer
  4. 4 Water curtain cave
  5. 5 Minnamoto's Dream
  6. 6 (We have) Reason
  7. 7 Barazinbar
  8. 8 Yellow eyes
  9. 9 Minnamoto's Dream (Sudden End Version)

EUR 11,99


EUR 7,99*

Artikel am Lager