• Label: Repertoire, 1975
  • Bestellnummer: 8463685
  • Erscheinungstermin: 18.1.2008
* Limitiert auf 2500 Stück



Danny Kirwan was the third guitar player to join British blues revivalists Fleetwood Mac in 1968, and he performed and wrote material for such hit albums as ‘Then Play On’ and ‘Kiln House’. Although regarded as Peter Green’s protégé, he left the Mac due to stress related problems in 1972 and launched a solo career. ‘Second Chapter’ was his eagerly awaited debut, eventually released in 1975. Produced by Martin Rushent, the songs include several beautiful ballads such as ‘Cascades’ and ‘Silver Streams’. Danny is backed by Andy Sylvester (bass) and Paul Raymond (keyboards) from Chicken Shack, on a fascinating album full of musical subtlety.
  • Tracklisting
  • Mitwirkende
  1. 1 Ram jam city
  2. 2 Odds and ends
  3. 3 Hot summer day
  4. 4 Mary Jane
  5. 5 Skip A Dee Doo
  6. 6 Love Can Always Bring You Happiness
  7. 7 Second chapter
  8. 8 Lovely Days
  9. 9 Falling in love with you
  10. 10 Silver streams
  11. 11 Best girl in the world
  12. 12 Cascades

EUR 18,99*

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)