Weitere Ausgaben von Asylum

* Digisleeve



Cressida’s second album for Vertigo, originally released in 1971 has eight extended rock workouts such as ‘Asylum’ and ‘Let Them Come When They Will’. Peter Jennings’ keyboard playing enhances the lead vocals of Angus Cullen, backed by John Culley on lead guitar. With extra percussion and orchestral accompaniment, Cressida’s sound has often been compared to their contemporaries, the Moody Blues.
  • Tracklisting
  • Mitwirkende
  1. 1 Asylum
  2. 2 Munich
  3. 3 Goodbye Post Office Tower Goodbye
  4. 4 Survivor
  5. 5 Reprieved
  6. 6 Lisa
  7. 7 Summer Weekend Of A Lifetime
  8. 8 Let Them Come When They Will

Derzeit nicht erhältlich