Konto anlegen

    All Star Percussion Ensemble: Percussion Fantasia (HDCD)

    Percussion Fantasia (HDCD)
    CD (Compact Disc)

    Herkömmliche CD, die mit allen CD-Playern und Computerlaufwerken, aber auch mit den meisten SACD- oder Multiplayern abspielbar ist.

    Derzeit nicht erhältlich
    • Tracklisting
    1. 1 The Anvil Chorus, Based on II Trovatore-Verdi
    2. 2 Hungarian -Latin Double Dance, Based on J. Brahms' Hungarian Dances
    3. 3 Constellation Starburst,Based on J.Haydn's Symphony No. 94, Movement 2
    4. 4 ZZZZZ Splat,Based on Bizet's Carmen
    5. 5 Carmen Fantasy,Based on Bizet's Carmen
    6. 6 Faded memories, Based on Schumann's Traumerei
    7. 7 La Donna e Mobile,Based on Rigoletto-Verdi
    8. 8 Mozart Allegro Maestoso, Based on Mozart's Piano Concerto K467, Movement1
    9. 9 A Little off the Top,Based on Ma Cour from samson & Delilah-Saint Saens
    10. 10 A Night in Paris,Based on Offenbach's Orpheus in the Underworld-Can-Can
    11. 11 Liszt Quasi Adagio,Based on Liszt's Piano Concerto, Movement 2
    12. 12 Dance Suite-Gossiping,Based on Tchaikovsky's The Nutcracker suite-Dance of the Merlitons
    13. 13 March to the Scaffold,Based on Berlioz' Symphonie fantastique