Volker Kriegel: House Boat (KulturSpiegel)

House Boat (KulturSpiegel)
CD (Compact Disc)

Herkömmliche CD, die mit allen CD-Playern und Computerlaufwerken, aber auch mit den meisten SACD- oder Multiplayern abspielbar ist.

Only 1 left in stock. Afterwards ready for shipping within 1-3 days (if available from supplier)
EUR 11.99*

The item Volker Kriegel (1943-2003): House Boat (KulturSpiegel) has been placed in the cart.

Your cart now contains 1 item(s) to the amount of EUR 11.99.

To cart Continue Shopping
  • Tracklisting
  1. 1 House-boat
  2. 2 Are you really living next to me
  3. 3 Achterbahn
  4. 4 See the changes
  5. 5 In your way
  6. 6 Your face, your voice
  7. 7 Chateau sentimental
  8. 8 Memory delay