Fire! Orchestra: Arrival

2 LPs, 1 CD
LP (Long Play)

Die gute alte Vinyl - Langspielplatte.

CD (Compact Disc)

Herkömmliche CD, die mit allen CD-Playern und Computerlaufwerken, aber auch mit den meisten SACD- oder Multiplayern abspielbar ist.

Only 1 left in stock. Afterwards ready for shipping mind. 4 Wochen (if available from supplier)
EUR 27.99*

The item Fire! Orchestra: Arrival has been placed in the cart.

Your cart now contains 1 item(s) to the amount of EUR 27.99.

To cart Continue Shopping
Free shipping within Germany
  • Label: Rune Grammofon, 2019
  • Order number: 9155952
  • Release date: 24.5.2019
  • Tracklisting

  1. 1 I Am A (Horizon)
  2. 2 Weekends (The Soil Is Calling)
  3. 3 Blue Crystal Fire

  1. 1 Silver Trees
  2. 2 Dressed In Smoke. Blown Away
  3. 3 (Beneath) The Edge Of Life
  4. 4 At Last I Am Free