Vladimir Soltan - Clarinet Concertos

Vladimir Soltan - Clarinet Concertos
Super Audio CD
SACD (Super Audio CD)

The SACD uses a higher digital resolution than the audio CD and also offers the possibility to store multi-channel sound (surround sound). To enjoy the music in high-end quality, a special SACD player is required. Thanks to the hybrid function, most of the products marked "SACD" in our store can also be played on conventional CD players. In this case, however, the sound does not differ from that of a normal CD. In case of deviations, we point this out separately (non-hybrid).


We cannot ensure that the reviews are from those consumers who have actually used or purchased the items.

deliverable within one week (if available from supplier)
EUR 21.99**
EUR 19.99*

The item Vladimir Soltan - Clarinet Concertos has been placed in the cart.

Your cart now contains 1 item(s) to the amount of EUR 19.99.

To cart Continue Shopping
  • Nielsen: Klarinettenkonzert op. 57
    +Debussy: Rhapsodie für Klarinette & Orchester Nr. 1
    +Francaix: Klarinettenkonzert
  • Sound Format: stereo/multichannel (Hybrid)
  • Artists: Vladimir Soltan, Hamburger Symphoniker, Jose Luiz Gomez
  • Label: MDG, DDD, 2015
  • Order number: 3571427
  • Release date: 27.6.2016
  • Tracklisting
  • details
  • Contributors

Disk 1 von 1 (SACD)

Konzert für Klarinette und Orchester op. 57
  1. 1 Carl Nielsen: 1. Allegretto un poco
  2. 2 Carl Nielsen: 2. Poco adagio
  3. 3 Carl Nielsen: 3. Allegro non troppo
  4. 4 Carl Nielsen: 4. Allegro vivace
  1. 5 Claude Debussy: Rhapsodie Nr. 1 (für Klarinette und Klavier)
Konzert für Klarinette und Orchester
  1. 6 Jean Francaix: 1. Allegro
  2. 7 Jean Francaix: 2. Scherzando
  3. 8 Jean Francaix: 3. Andantino
  4. 9 Jean Francaix: 4. Allegrissimo