Concertgebouw Orchestra - Horizon 10

Concertgebouw Orchestra - Horizon 10
3 Super Audio CDs
SACD (Super Audio CD)

The SACD uses a higher digital resolution than the audio CD and also offers the possibility to store multi-channel sound (surround sound). To enjoy the music in high-end quality, a special SACD player is required. Thanks to the hybrid function, most of the products marked "SACD" in our store can also be played on conventional CD players. In this case, however, the sound does not differ from that of a normal CD. In case of deviations, we point this out separately (non-hybrid).


We cannot ensure that the reviews are from those consumers who have actually used or purchased the items.

deliverable within one week (if available from supplier)
EUR 38.99*

The item Concertgebouw Orchestra - Horizon 10 has been placed in the cart.

To cart Continue Shopping
  • Detlev Glanert: Weites Land
    +Martijn Padding: Softly Bouncing
    +Christiaan Richter: Wendingen; 2270
    +Blai Soler: Sol
    +The Verbey: Ariadne
    +Rick van Veldhuizen: Mais le corps tache d'ombres
    +Bram Kortekaas: Notenkrakers' notulen
    +Celia Swart: Reflections
    +Nick Woud: Leaves in Autumn
    +Wolfgang Rihm: Sostenuto
    +JacobTV: Who, what, where, when, why?
    +Ryan Wigglesworth: Clock from A Winter's Tale
    +Rob Dirksen: Resilience
  • Sound Format: stereo/multichannel (Hybrid)
  • Artists: Katharine Dain, Concertgebouw Orchestra, Semyon Bychkov, George Benjamin, Jaap van Zweden, Gustavo Gimeno, Santtu-Matias Rouvali, Fabio Luisi, Alain Altinoglu, Francois-Xavier Roth, Ryan Wigglesworth, Alexei Ogrintchouk, Christiaan Richter, Blai Soler, Rick van Veldhuizen, Bram Kortekaas, Rob Dirksen
  • Label: RCO Live, DDD/LA, 2017/2021
  • Order number: 10882691
  • Release date: 13.5.2022
  • Tracklisting
  • details
  • Contributors

Disk 1 von 3 (SACD)

  1. 1 Detlev Glanert: Weites Land (Musik mit Brahms)
  2. 2 Martjin Padding: Softly Bouncing
  3. 3 Christian Richter: Wendingen
  4. 4 Christian Richter: 2270
  1. 5 Blai Soler: 1. (ohne Satzbezeichnung)
  2. 6 Blai Soler: 2. (ohne Satzbezeichnung)
  3. 7 Blai Soler: 3. (ohne Satzbezeichnung)
  4. 8 Blai Soler: 4. (ohne Satzbezeichnung)
  5. 9 Blai Soler: 5. (ohne Satzbezeichnung)

Disk 2 von 3 (SACD)

  1. 1 Theo Verby: Ariadne
  2. 2 Rick van Veldhuizen: Mais le corps taché d'ombres
  3. 3 Bram Kortekaas: Notenkrakers' notulen
  4. 4 Celia Swart: Reflections
  5. 5 Nick Woud: Leaves in Autumn

Disk 3 von 3 (SACD)

  1. 1 Wolfgang Rihm: Sostenuto (Ethan Fried gewidmet)
  2. 2 JacobTV: Who, what, where, when, why?
Clocks from a winter's tale
  1. 3 Ryan Wigglesworth: 1. Achtel = 88
  2. 4 Ryan Wigglesworth: 2. Achtel = 100
  3. 5 Ryan Wigglesworth: 3. Con rubato: Achtel = 75 c.
  1. 6 Rob Dirksen: Resilience