The Royal Welch Fusiliers; Untitled; The Fairest of the Fair; Songs of Grace and Songs of Glory; Willow Blossoms; Suite "At The Movies";Rose, Shamrock and Thistle; Wisconsin Forward Forever; Solid Men to the Front; King Cotton; Bullets and Bayonets
  • Künstler: Royal Artillery Band, Brion
  • Label: Naxos, DDD, 99
  • Bestellnummer: 4086628
  • Erscheinungstermin: 3.9.2001
  • Tracklisting
  • Mitwirkende
  1. 1 The Royal Welch Fusiliers: March: The Royal Welch Fusiliers
  2. 2 Untitled March: March: Untitled
  3. 3 The Fairest of the Fair: March: The Fairest of the Fair
  4. 4 Songs of Grace and Songs of Glory
  5. 5 Willow Blossoms: Legend: Willow Blossoms
  6. 6 Impressions at the Movies: The Serenaders
  7. 7 Impressions at the Movies: The Crafty Villain and the Timid Maid
  8. 8 Impressions at the Movies: Balance All and Swing Partners
  9. 9 Patrol: Rose, Shamrock and Thistle
  10. 10 Wisconsin Forward Forever: March: Wisconsin Forward Forever
  11. 11 Solid Men to the Front: March: Solid Men to the Front
  12. 12 King Cotton: March: King Cotton
  13. 13 Bullets and Bayonets: March: Bullets and Bayonets

EUR 7,99*

versandfertig innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)