Streichquartett; Klaviersonate; Streichsextett; Violinsonate; Prelude & Chaconne "Homage to Bach"
  • Künstler: Sebastien Risler, Regis Pasquier, Emmanuel Strosser, Henri Demarquette, Parisii Quartet, Uppsala Chamber Soloists
  • Label: Naxos, DDD, 2004-2004
  • Bestellnummer: 1517866
  • Erscheinungstermin: 1.6.2009


Each of the works on this disc embodies Swedish composer David Lampel's paradoxical idea that 'music can be heard before it starts, and continues after the last note'. All are performed by the musicians for whom they were composed or to whom they were dedicated. Lampel's musical imagination transforms his Piano Sonata into a game of hide-and-seek. His String Sextet and Prelude and Chaconne pay homage to Schoenberg and Bach respectively, while the String Quartet and Violin Sonata reinvent Classical and Romantic style within an accessible modern idiom.
  • Tracklisting
  • Mitwirkende
  1. 1 String Quartet: I. #
  2. 2 String Quartet: II. #
  3. 3 Piano Sonata
  4. 4 String Sextet
  5. 5 Violin Sonata
  6. 6 Prelude and Chaconne, "Homage to Bach"

EUR 7,99*

lieferbar innerhalb einer Woche
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)