Cathedral Choral Society - Hymns Through the Centuries

    Cathedral Choral Society - Hymns Through the Centuries
    CD (Compact Disc)

    Herkömmliche CD, die mit allen CD-Playern und Computerlaufwerken, aber auch mit den meisten SACD- oder Multiplayern abspielbar ist.

    versandfertig innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
    (soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)
    EUR 13,99*

    Der Artikel Cathedral Choral Society - Hymns Through the Centuries wurde in den Warenkorb gelegt.

    Ihr Warenkorb enthält nun 1 Artikel im Wert von EUR 13,99.

    Zum Warenkorb Weiter einkaufen
    • When in our music God is glorified (tune: Engelberg), for chorus & organ; Ye Watchers and Ye Holy Ones; A Mighty Fortress Is Our God (Ein feste Burg); Where cross the crowded ways of life; O Sacred head, sore wounded; All glory, laud and honour (St Theodulph - Valet will ich dir geben); Abide with me (Tune: Eventide); My Shepherd Will Supply My Need; Come, ye thankful people, come!, hymn; Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence; Rock of Ages; Praise, My Soul, the King of Heaven; Come, Risen Lord (Rosedale). H. 198b; Carillon hymn (Christ Church or St. Peter); Eternal Father, strong to save (Navy Hymn or Melita); Amazing Grace; Holy, Holy, Holy! Lord God Almighty (Tune: Nicaea), for chorus & organ; Nearer My God to Thee, for voice & piano (or orchestra); Dear Lord and Father of mankind (Tune: Repton), anthem; In Christ there is no East or West; Were you there when they crucified my Lord?; Crown Him with Many Crowns, song (Tune: Diademata); Word of God, come down on earth; The Church's One Foundation (Tune: Aurelia); God of Our Fathers (The National Hymn); Father, in thy gracious keeping;
    • Künstler: Cathedral Choral Society
    • Label: Gothic, DDD, 1996
    • Bestellnummer: 4931475
    • Erscheinungstermin: 25.4.2011
    • Tracklisting
    1. 1 When In Our Music God Is Glorified
    2. 2 Ye Watchers And Ye Holy Ones
    3. 3 A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
    4. 4 Where Cross The Crowded Ways Of Life
    5. 5 O Sacred Head, Sore Wounded
    6. 6 All Glory, Laud And Honor
    7. 7 Abide With Me; Fast Falls The Eventide
    8. 8 My Shepherd Will Supply My Need
    9. 9 Come, Ye Thankful People, Come
    10. 10 Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
    11. 11 Rock Of Ages, Cleft For Me
    12. 12 Praise, My Soul, The King Of Heaven
    13. 13 Come, Risen Lord
    14. 14 Carillon Hymn: St. Peter
    15. 15 Eternal Father, Strong To Save
    16. 16 Amazing Grace! How Sweet The Sound
    17. 17 Holy, Holy Holy! Lord God Almighty
    18. 18 Nearer, My God, To Thee
    19. 19 Dear Lord And Father Of Mankind
    20. 20 In Christ There Is No East Or West
    21. 21 Were You There When They Crucified My Lord?
    22. 22 Crown Him With Many Crowns
    23. 23 Word Of God, Come Down On Earth
    24. 24 The Church's One Foundation
    25. 25 God Of Our Fathers
    26. 26 Father, In Thy Gracious Keeping
    27. 27 Peal Bells