+Milonga del Angel; Verano Porteno; Chiquilin de Bachin; Libertango; Oblivion; Balada para un Loco
  • Künstler: Enrique Moratalla, Maria Rey-Joly, Horacio Ferrer, Versus Ensemble
  • Label: Naxos, DDD, 2006/2007
  • Bestellnummer: 3304217
  • Erscheinungstermin: 30.7.2007


The Argentinian bandoneon-player and composer Astor Piazzolla, by his creation of the 'new tango', brought the popular dance form into the concert hall. His own experience as a performer was further developed by study as a composer with Nadia Boulanger and Ginastera, allowing him to create a new synthesis, exemplified in compositions that include the operatic María de Buenos Aires, in collaboration with Horacio Ferrer.
  • Tracklisting
  • Mitwirkende
  1. 1 Milonga del Angel
  2. 2 Verano porteno
  3. 3 Chiquilin de Bachin
  4. 4 Libertango
  5. 5 Oblivion
  6. 6 Balada para un Loco
  7. 7 Maria de Buenos Aires Suite: I. Milonga Carrieguera
  8. 8 Maria de Buenos Aires Suite: II. Fuga y Misterio
  9. 9 Maria De Buenos Aires Suite: Iii. Yo Soy Maria
  10. 10 Maria de Buenos Aires Suite: IV. Allegro Tangabile
  11. 11 Maria de Buenos Aires Suite: V. Milonga de la Anunciacion

EUR 7,99*

lieferbar innerhalb einer Woche
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)