• Proust,Marcel:Remembrance of Thinigs Past (in engl.Spr.)
  • 39 CDs i **;


  • NAXOS AUDIO BOOKS, 10/2004
  • Einband: CD
  • ISBN-13: 9789626342534
  • Bestell-Nr.: 5988563
  • Altersfreigabe: FSK ab 0 freigegeben - - -
  • Gewicht: 1156 g
  • Maße: 159 x 120 mm
  • Stärke: 100 mm
  • Erscheinungstermin: 11.10.2004
Narrator: Neville Jason


This box set includes the twelve volumes of Proust’s masterwork alongside the new biography written by Neville Jason.


Proust's great work, the major French literary statement of the 20th Century, looks back at the old social order while noting the rise of a different way of life. It is extraordinary not only in its length, but for the remarkable observations on the aspirations, the foibles and emotions of life. Once experienced, 'A La Recherche du temps Perdu' and the voice of Proust are never forgotten. This box set contains all 12 volumes, from 'Swann's Way' to 'Time Regained' and includes the biography 'The Life and Works of Proust', written and read Neville Jason who through his recording of 'Remembrance of Things Past' for Naxos AudioBooks has become the voice of Proust for a generation.

EUR 129,99*

lieferbar innerhalb einer Woche
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)

portofrei innerhalb Deutschlands