• Label: Eagle, 2003
  • Bestellnummer: 7754146
  • Erscheinungstermin: 28.4.2003

Weitere Ausgaben von Right In My Soul

  1. 1 My love Start
  2. 2 Let me show you Start
  3. 3 Right in my soul Start
  4. 4 Power to the people Start
  5. 5 It's my life Start
  6. 6 Everyday people Start
  7. 7 Play a little game Start
  8. 8 Finsbury Park, Café 67 Start
  9. 9 Freak out Start
  10. 10 December Start
  11. 11 Valdez in the country Start
  12. 12 What's in your head (Single Edit) Start
  13. 13 Let me show you (Jhg Drum n' Bass Mix) Start
  14. 14 Lost and gone Start


Product Information:

Candy Dulfer is one of the most in demand saxophone players in the world. She has combined a highly successful solo career with guest spots for a host of musical greats including Van Morrison, Blondie, Aretha Franklin, Dave Stewart (with whom she had the UK top 10 hit Lily Was Here) and, perhaps most notably, Prince. Right In My Soul is Candy Dulfer’s new studio album and her first for Eagle Records. Recorded in her native Holland, it combines her trademark alto saxophone playing with a more contemporary style of music and features extensive use of Candy’s lead vocals for the first time.

EUR 16,99

EUR 15,99*

lieferbar innerhalb einer Woche
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)