+Ravel: Sonate für Violine & Klavier G-Dur
+Granados: Sonate für Violine & Klavier

  • Künstler: Frederieke Saeijs, Maurice Lammerts van Beuren
  • Label: Naxos, DDD, 2006
  • Bestellnummer: 5566818
  • Erscheinungstermin: 30.11.2009
  1. 1 Violin Sonata in G major: I. Allegretto Start
  2. 2 Violin Sonata in G major: II. Blues: Moderato Start
  3. 3 Violin Sonata In G Major: Iii. Perpetuum Mobile: Allegretto Start
  4. 4 Violin Sonata in B minor, P. 110: I. Moderato Start
  5. 5 Violin Sonata in B minor, P. 110: II. Andante espressivo Start
  6. 6 Violin Sonata In B Minor, P. 110: Iii. Passacaglia: Allegro Moderato Ma Energico Start
  7. 7 Violin Sonata Start


This disc draws together some lesser-known works by three of the twentieth century's greatest composers. Ravel's Violin Sonata in G major was his final chamber work, combining the influence of blues with an austere beauty. The dramatic Violin Sonata in B minor by Respighi is a greatly underrated contribution to the repertoire, while Granados's one-movement Violin Sonata perfectly captures the composer's extraordinary harmonic and melodic gifts in a seamless blend of traditional Romantic language and Spanish inflections.

EUR 7,99*

lieferbar innerhalb einer Woche
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)