Ihre Suche ergab 243 Treffer

Ansicht:
Lucy Cooke: Bitch, Buch

Lucy Cooke
Bitch

'A dazzling, funny and elegantly angry demolition of our preconceptions about female behaviour and sex in the animal kingdom ... Bitch is a blast. I read it, my jaw sagging in astonishment, jotting down f…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 11,17*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Katy Hays: The Cloisters, Buch

Katy Hays
The Cloisters

Ann arrives in New York and is assigned to work at THE CLOISTERS, a gothic museum and garden renowned for its medieval and Renaissance collections. But when Ann discovers a once lost deck of 15th-century …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Annie Jacobsen: Nuclear War, Buch

Annie Jacobsen
Nuclear War

The Sunday Times bestselling edge-of-your-seat non-fiction thriller, perfect for readers of American Prometheus: The Triumph and Tragedy of J. Robert Oppenheimer by Kai Bird and Midnight in Chernobyl by A…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 15,54*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Armistead Maupin: Mary Ann in Autumn, Buch

Armistead Maupin
Mary Ann in Autumn

Tales of the City -Band 8

The eighth novel in the beloved Tales of the City series, Armistead Maupin's best-selling San Francisco saga. 'Perhaps the most sublime piece of popular literature America has ever produced' Salon ______…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 10,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Armistead Maupin: Michael Tolliver Lives, Buch

Armistead Maupin
Michael Tolliver Lives

Tales of the City -Band 7

The seventh novel in the beloved Tales of the City series, Armistead Maupin's best-selling San Francisco saga. 'Tender-hearted and frolicsome... A tale of long-lost friends and unrealised dreams, of fear…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 10,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Armistead Maupin: The Days of Anna Madrigal, Buch

Armistead Maupin
The Days of Anna Madrigal

Tales of the City -Band 9

The ninth novel in the beloved Tales of the City series, Armistead Maupin's best-selling San Francisco saga. 'Wonderful. . . . As compulsively readable and endearing as all the previous novels have been'…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 10,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Rosanna Amaka: Rose and the Burma Sky, Buch

Rosanna Amaka
Rose and the Burma Sky

An Independent Best Books for Summer Pick 'Powerful, lyrical, and with a central character so wracked with love, he goes to war, deeply relatable' ANN NAPOLITANO, author of Hello Beautiful 'Wholly begui…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 10,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Jessica Anthony: The Most, Buch

Jessica Anthony
The Most

From 'one of our most thrilling and singular innovators on the page' (Laura Van Den Berg), a tightly wound, consuming tale about a 1950s American housewife, for fans of Jennifer Egan, Jonathan Franzen and…

lieferbar ab 1.8.2024.
Buch
EUR 13,56*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Michiko Aoyama: What You Are Looking for is in the Library, Buch

Michiko Aoyama
What You Are Looking for is in the Library

THE TWO-MILLION-COPY BESTSELLING JAPANESE NOVEL The Top Ten Times bestseller A Time Magazine Book of the Year 'An undeniable page-turner' New York Times 'I ADORED this uplifting, hopeful novel ' Daily M…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Michiko Aoyama: What You Are Looking For Is In The Library, Buch

Michiko Aoyama
What You Are Looking For Is In The Library

What are you looking for?' asks Sayuri Komachi, Tokyo's most enigmatic librarian. She has a unique ability to read the soul of anyone who walks through her door, sensing exactly what they're looking for i…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 13,16*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Hiro Arikawa: The Goodbye Cat, Buch
-12%

Hiro Arikawa
The Goodbye Cat

Seven cats in Japan weave their way through their owners' lives. Among these, we meet Spin, who teaches an anxious father how to parent his baby. A colony of wild cats on a holiday island, showing a boy n…

sofort lieferbar
EUR 13,16**
Buch
EUR 11,57*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Aurora Ascher: Sanctuary of the Shadow, Buch

Aurora Ascher
Sanctuary of the Shadow

Enter the circus at your own risk . . . and discover the greatest show on earth in this explosive and darkly magical fantasy novel For humans, the circus is a place filled with wonder and amazement. For …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 15,54*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Trisha Ashley: The Wedding Dress Repair Shop, Buch
-19%

Trisha Ashley
The Wedding Dress Repair Shop

Winner of the 2024 RNA Popular Romantic Fiction Award Readers have fallen in love with The Wedding Dress Repair Shop: ***** 'A brilliant escape read to indulge in over the summer holidays' ***** 'Amazin…

sofort lieferbar
EUR 11,47**
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Aiden Aslin: Putin's Prisoner, Buch

Aiden Aslin
Putin's Prisoner

Brought to you by Penguin. Aiden Aslin joined the Ukrainian marines in 2018, compelled to defend his adopted homeland from the growing threat of Russian invasion. In February 2022, as Russia mounted a fu…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 11,17*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Aiden Aslin: Putin's Prisoner, Buch

Aiden Aslin
Putin's Prisoner

Aiden Aslin joined the Ukrainian marines in 2018, compelled to defend his adopted homeland from the growing threat of Russian invasion. In February 2022, as Russia mounted a full-scale offensive, Aiden an…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 15,54*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Kate Atkinson: Death at the Sign of the Rook, Buch

Kate Atkinson
Death at the Sign of the Rook

DISCOVER THE NEW JACKSON BRODIE NOVEL, FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF SHRINES OF GAIETY 'How delicious to have Jackson Brodie back, this time in a story that starts off in Agatha Christie's world but soo…

lieferbar ab 22.8.2024.
Buch
EUR 16,34*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Kate Atkinson: Normal Rules Don't Apply, Buch

Kate Atkinson
Normal Rules Don't Apply

We meet a queen who makes a bargain she cannot keep; a secretary who watches over the life she has just left; and a man whose luck changes when a horse speaks to him. Witty and wise, with subtle connectio…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 15,54*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Kate Atkinson: Normal Rules Don't Apply, Buch

Kate Atkinson
Normal Rules Don't Apply

Discover the fantastical Sunday Times bestselling short story collection from the award-winning author of Shrines of Gaiety and Life After Life. 'Simply one of the best writers working today, anywhere in…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 10,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Kate Atkinson: Shrines of Gaiety, Buch

Kate Atkinson
Shrines of Gaiety

'Atkinson on her finest form. A marvel of plate-spinning narrative knowhow, a peak performance of consummate control.' OBSERVER 'This is the perfect novel for uncertain times.' THE TIMES 'I can think of…

sofort lieferbar
EUR 10,77**
Buch
EUR 9,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Anon TW Author: Anon TW PB, Buch

Anon TW Author
Anon TW PB

An upcoming title for Penguin, an imprint of Penguin Random House UK

lieferbar ab 10.10.2024.
Buch
EUR 11,17*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.