Ihre Suche ergab 5 Treffer

Ansicht:
Ramin Zahed: Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse -The Art of the Movie, Buch

Ramin Zahed
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse -The Art of the Movie

"Spider-Man created by Stan Lee and Steve Ditko"--Copyright page.

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 35,89*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Ben Aaronovitch: Rivers of London Volume 4: Detective Stories, Buch

Ben Aaronovitch
Rivers of London Volume 4: Detective Stories

CSI meets Harry Potter in this fantastic new graphic novel from Ben Aaronovitch, writer of the bestselling Rivers of London supernatural police procedural crime novel series! An anthology series of storie…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 15,54*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Stephen King: Joyland, Buch

Stephen King
Joyland

Set in a small-town North Carolina amusement park in 1973, Joyland tells the story of the summer in which college student Devin Jones comes to work in a fairground and confronts the legacy of a vicious mu…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,57*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
M. L. Rio: If We Were Villains, Buch

M. L. Rio
If We Were Villains

Full of friendship, betrayal and passionate devotion, this is a page-turning literary thriller with a final and shocking twist, from a debut author. Will appeal to fans of "The Secret History" and "The Si…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Paul Tremblay: The Cabin at the End of the World, Buch

Paul Tremblay
The Cabin at the End of the World

Fans of Stephen King will enjoy this story of a vacationing family terrorised by four strangers who claim to be attempting to either avert or bring about the apocalypse, with an element of domestic drama …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,57*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.