Filter

    Ihre Suche ergab 133 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Dolly Alderton: Everything I Know about Love: A Memoir, Buch

    Dolly Alderton
    Everything I Know about Love: A Memoir

    "There is no writer quite like Dolly Alderton working today and very soon the world will know it.” —Lisa Taddeo, author of #1 New York Times bestseller Three Women "Dolly Alderton has always been a spark…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Svetlana Alliluyeva: Only One Year: A Memoir, Buch

    Svetlana Alliluyeva
    Only One Year: A Memoir

    "Among the great Russian autobiographical works: Herzen, Kropotkin, Tolstoy's Confession.” —Edmund Wilson, The New Yorker After the success of her New York Times bestselling childhood memoir Twenty Lette…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 20,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Katherine Ashenburg: Her Turn, Buch

    Katherine Ashenburg
    Her Turn

    A delightful debut novel in the vein of Younger and The Unbreakables, with a hint of Nora Ephron, about a journalist who stumbles into an unusual relationship with the woman married to her former husband.…

    lieferbar ab 3.8.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Peter Balakian: The Burning Tigris, Buch

    Peter Balakian
    The Burning Tigris

    A History of International Human Rights and Forgotten Heroes In this national bestseller, the critically acclaimed author Peter Balakian brings us a riveting narrative of the massacres of the Armenians i…

    innerhalb 2-3 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 19,06*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Clive Barker: The Hellbound Heart, Buch

    Clive Barker
    The Hellbound Heart

    THE HELLBOUND HEART is Clive Barker s horror masterwork, upon which the cult classic film Hellraiser was based.This will be the first trade paperback edition since the original publication in 1986, and wi…

    innerhalb 2-3 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 15,80*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Christopher Bollen: A Beautiful Crime, Buch

    Christopher Bollen
    A Beautiful Crime

    An L.A. Times Book Prize Finalist | An O Magazine Best Book of the Year "Stylish... a compelling take on the eternal question of how good people morph into criminals. Terrific.”—People, Book of the Week …

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    David Bradley: The Chaneysville Incident, Buch

    David Bradley
    The Chaneysville Incident

    "The Chaneysville Incident rivals Toni Morrison's Song of Solomon as the best novel about the black experience in America since Ellison's Invisible Man." — Christian Science Monitor Updated with a new fo…

    lieferbar ab 19.10.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Douglas Brinkley: Quiet World, The, Buch

    Douglas Brinkley
    Quiet World, The

    "Douglas Brinkley has written a sweeping, blow-by-blow account of the struggle to preserve the last great remnants of American wilderness. An engaging appraisal of the crucial skirmishes in the battle ove…

    innerhalb 2-3 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 24,62*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Diana Clarke: Thin Girls, Buch

    Diana Clarke
    Thin Girls

    A dark, edgy, voice-driven literary debut novel about twin sisters that explores body image and queerness as well as toxic diet culture and the power of sisterhood, love, and lifelong friendships, written…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Catrine Clay: Labyrinths: Emma Jung, Her Marriage to Carl, and the Early Years of Psychoanalysis, Buch

    Catrine Clay
    Labyrinths: Emma Jung, Her Marriage to Carl, and the Early Years of Psychoanalysis

    A sensational, eye-opening account of Emma Jung's complex marriage to Carl Gustav Jung and the hitherto unknown role she played in the early years of the psychoanalytic movement. Clever and ambitious, Em…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 21,54*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Eoin Colfer: Highfire, Buch

    Eoin Colfer
    Highfire

    "True Detective meets Swamp Thing in the Artemis Fowl author's neo-noirish thriller about a curmudgeonly dragon in Louisiana.” —Guardian From the New York Times bestselling author of the Artemis Fowl ser…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Laurie Colwin: A Big Storm Knocked It Over, Buch

    Laurie Colwin
    A Big Storm Knocked It Over

    "Laurie Colwin's beautiful final book, A Big Storm Knocked It Over, is funny and moving and rich with complicated happiness—a love story for anyone who tends to overthink things, a comic novel about tryin…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Laurie Colwin: Goodbye Without Leaving, Buch

    Laurie Colwin
    Goodbye Without Leaving

    "Poignant and hilarious . . . . Irresistible.” — Washington Post One of the most beloved novels from the critically acclaimed novelist Laurie Colwin, Goodbye Without Leaving explores a woman's attempts t…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Laurie Colwin: More Home Cooking: A Writer Returns to the Kitchen, Buch

    Laurie Colwin
    More Home Cooking: A Writer Returns to the Kitchen

    With a new foreword by Deb Perelman of Smitten Kitchen, the triumphant sequel to Home Cooking by "a home cook, like you and me, whose charm and lack of pretension make her wonderfully human and a welcome …

    lieferbar ab 12.10.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Laurie Colwin: Passion and Affect, Buch

    Laurie Colwin
    Passion and Affect

    "[Colwin] has single-handedly revitalized the short story.” —Los Angeles Times When Passion and Affect was first published in 1974, Laurie Colwin was anointed as a young writer to watch. Now, a new gener…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Diane Cook: The New Wilderness, Buch

    Diane Cook
    The New Wilderness

    WASHINGTON POST NOTABLE BOOK OF FICTION OF 2020 NPR BEST BOOK OF 2020 BUZZFEED BEST BOOK OF 2020 SHORTLISTED FOR THE BOOKER PRIZE "THE ENVIRONMENTAL NOVEL OF OUR TIMES" —Lemn Sissay, Booker Prize Judg…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Dennis Cooper: Ugly Man, Buch

    Dennis Cooper
    Ugly Man

    "[A] brilliant, triumphantly lurid writer as well as a supremely talented, elegant stylist whose prose is smart and nervy. He might also be the last literary outlaw in mainstream American fiction.” —Bret …

    innerhalb 2-3 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 18,06*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Marianne Cronin: The One Hundred Years of Lenni and Margot, Buch

    Marianne Cronin
    The One Hundred Years of Lenni and Margot

    "A beautiful debut, funny, tender, and animated by a willingness to confront life's obstacles and find a way to survive. . . . It celebrates friendship, finds meaning in difficulty and lets the reader exp…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Emma Dabiri: What White People Can Do Next: From Allyship to Coalition, Buch

    Emma Dabiri
    What White People Can Do Next: From Allyship to Coalition

    INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER In the spirit of We Should All Be Feminists and How to Be an Antiracist, a poignant and sensible guide to questioning the meaning of whiteness and creating an antiracist world fr…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 13,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Robert Dallek: How Did We Get Here?: From Theodore Roosevelt to Donald Trump, Buch

    Robert Dallek
    How Did We Get Here?: From Theodore Roosevelt to Donald Trump

    The award-winning, New York Times bestselling historian considers the vast array of triumphs and failures of America's modern presidents that paved a path to Donald Trump, offering an understanding of our…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 17,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.