Ihre Suche nach "oyinkan braithwaite" ergab 5 Treffer

Ansicht:
Oyinkan Braithwaite: Meine Schwester, die Serienmörderin, Buch

Oyinkan Braithwaite
Meine Schwester, die Serienmörderin

"Fiebrig heiß!" Paula Hawkins, Autorin von "Girl on the Train"   Zwei Schwestern, die unterschiedlicher nicht sein könnten: Ayoola ist das Lieblingskind und unglaublich schön - doch leider hat sie die Ang…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 10,00*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Sascha Rothchild: Blood Sugar, Buch

Sascha Rothchild
Blood Sugar

Written by the Emmy nominated producer of The Bold Type, and screenwriter of Glow, Blood Sugar is perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes' You and Oyinkan Braithwaite's My Sister the Serial Killer.

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 21,94*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Femi Kayode: Lightseekers, Buch

Femi Kayode
Lightseekers

Waterstones Thriller of the Month 'Lightseekers is ripe with all the twists and turns you could hope for... A fast-paced thriller that offers insight into the ever present tensions in a poverty stricken …

lieferbar innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Bethany C. Morrow: Cherish Farrah, Buch

Bethany C. Morrow
Cherish Farrah

TARGET CONSUMER: With a timely plot, chilling voice and exacting prose, CHERISH FARRAH should appeal to fans of Jessica Knoll, Gillian Flynn, and Oyinkan Braithwaite. From bestselling YA author Bethany C…

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 28,41*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Karin Slaughter: False Witness, Buch

Karin Slaughter
False Witness

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER "There's deception, sabotage, violence, family secrets . . . all the stuff you could want from a fictional page-turner."― theSkimm He saw what you did. He knows who you a…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 6,99*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.