Ihre Suche ergab 213 Treffer

Ansicht:
Robert Galbraith: The Silkworm, Buch

Robert Galbraith
The Silkworm

The second book in the highly acclaimed crime fiction series by J.K. Rowling, writing under the pseudonym Robert Galbraith. Ein neuer Fall für Cormoran Strike Als der Romanautor Owen Quine spurlos verschw…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Darrell Bricker: Empty Planet, Buch

Darrell Bricker
Empty Planet

A radical, provocative argument that the global population will soon begin to decline, dramatically reshaping the social, political and economic landscape. For half a century, statisticians, pundits and …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 14,76*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Carola Dunn: The Black Ship, Buch

Carola Dunn
The Black Ship

It is 1925 and the Honourable Daisy Dalrymple, her husband Alec Fletcher and their small twins, move to a comfortable, large house on the outskirts of London. Set in a cosy circle of homes that share a co…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 10,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Robert Galbraith: The Cuckoo's Calling, Buch

Robert Galbraith
The Cuckoo's Calling

The acclaimed first crime novel by J.K. Rowling, writing under the pseudonym Robert Galbraith. When a troubled model falls to her death from a snow-covered Mayfair balcony, it is assumed that she has comm…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Alan Lightman: Einstein's Dreams, Buch

Alan Lightman
Einstein's Dreams

A modern classic - a fictional collage of stories dreamed by Albert Einstein in 1905, when he worked for a patent office in Switzerland. Now translated into thirty languages, the book has inspired playwri…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 10,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Daniel Abraham: The Spider's War, Buch

Daniel Abraham
The Spider's War

The 5th and final book in the fantasy series, from the co-author of the bestselling "Expanse" series. With action, intrigue and well-drawn characters in a vivid setting.

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 12,46*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Daniel Abraham: The Widow's House, Buch

Daniel Abraham
The Widow's House

The 4th volume in "The Dagger & Coin" fantasy series, from the author of the "Long Price "Quartet". Ideal for fans of Patrick Rothfuss and George R.R. Martin.

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 10,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Jake Adelstein: The Last Yakuza, Buch

Jake Adelstein
The Last Yakuza

When acclaimed journalist hires a former Yakuza boss, known as the 'Tsunami', to be his driver and bodyguard, he soon finds himself swept into the violent heart of Tokyo's organised crime syndicates. This…

Erscheint bald
Buch
Mitch Albom: The Magic Strings of Frankie Presto, Buch

Mitch Albom
The Magic Strings of Frankie Presto

From number one New York Times bestseller, Mitch Albom, author of The Five People You Meet in Heaven and Tuesdays With Morrie, comes his latest inspirational, moving and heart-warming novel. At nine years…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 7,98*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
David Allen: Getting Things Done, Buch

David Allen
Getting Things Done

David Allen is the internationally bestselling author of Getting Things Done and Ready for Anything. He is the chairman and founder of the David Allen Company, a global management and consulting company, …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Maya Angelou: And Still I Rise, Buch

Maya Angelou
And Still I Rise

The re-issue of AND STILL I RISE, first published in 1986, from Maya Angelou - one of the most celebrated writers and poets of the world.

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 10,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Anonymous: A Woman in Berlin, Buch

Anonymous
A Woman in Berlin

A Woman in Berlin is the astonishing diary of life in a falling city at the end of WWII. Paperback edition of the remarkable anonymous account of a German survivor of WWII.

sofort lieferbar
EUR 9,63**
Buch
EUR 8,78*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Elizabeth von Arnim: The Enchanted April, Buch

Elizabeth von Arnim
The Enchanted April

At one level an escapist fantasy, at another a parable about the liberation of the spirit, this delicious confection will work its magic on all.''The Daily Telegraph' High above the bay on the Italian Riv…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 15,94*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Tanya Atapattu: Things My Mother Told Me, Buch

Tanya Atapattu
Things My Mother Told Me

Tanya Atapattu is a writer and a doctor. She has worked in general medicine in Liverpool and London, as well as volunteering in Malawi. She now specialises in psychiatry. Outside of her medical career, wr…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 8,78*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Rick Atkinson: An Army At Dawn, Buch

Rick Atkinson
An Army At Dawn

Subtitled, "The War In North Africa, 1942 - 1943". This first volume about the liberation of Europe in the Second World War won the Pulitzer Prize for History in 2003.

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 17,95*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Rick Atkinson: The Day Of Battle, Buch

Rick Atkinson
The Day Of Battle

In An Army at Dawn - winner of the Pulitzer Prize - Rick Atkinson provided a dramatic and authoritative history of the Allied triumph in North Africa. Now, in The Day of the Battle, he follows the strengt…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 14,76*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Margaret Atwood: Surfacing, Buch
-11%

Margaret Atwood
Surfacing

A young woman returns to northern Quebec to the remote island of her childhood, with her lover and two friends, to investigate the mysterious disappearance of her father. Flooded with memories, she begins…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
EUR 9,00**
Buch
EUR 7,99*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
R. Scott Bakker: The Warrior-Prophet, Buch

R. Scott Bakker
The Warrior-Prophet

Ein intelligenter und origineller Fantasyromanfür alle Fans von George R.R. Martin oder Steven Erikson. Zweiter Teil in der Prince of Nothing-Serie nach The Darkness That Comes Before. The second book in …

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 13,46*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Josiah Bancroft: Arm of the Sphinx, Buch

Josiah Bancroft
Arm of the Sphinx

Arm of the Sphinx is the stunning second novel in the highly acclaimed Books of Babel series, following on from Senlin Ascends

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 10,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Josiah Bancroft: Senlin Ascends, Buch

Josiah Bancroft
Senlin Ascends

'A beautifully written, highly engaging, page-turning masterpiece' Fantasy Book Review. Discover the extraordinary debut that has got everyone talking

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 10,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.