Ihre Suche ergab 1000 Treffer

Ansicht:
Robert Galbraith: The Ink Black Heart, Buch

Robert Galbraith
The Ink Black Heart

PRAISE FOR THE STRIKE SERIES 'One of crime's most engaging duos' Guardian 'Magnificent' Sunday Times 'Finely honed, superbly constructed' Daily Mail 'Terrific' Daily Express 'A blistering piece of cr…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 17,15*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Robert Galbraith: The Cuckoo's Calling, Buch

Robert Galbraith
The Cuckoo's Calling

The acclaimed first crime novel by J.K. Rowling, writing under the pseudonym Robert Galbraith. When a troubled model falls to her death from a snow-covered Mayfair balcony, it is assumed that she has comm…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 10,77*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Tade Thompson: Far from the Light of Heaven, Buch

Tade Thompson
Far from the Light of Heaven

The colony ship Ragtime docks in the Lagos system, having travelled light years from home to bring one thousand sleeping souls to safety among the stars. Some of the sleepers, however, will never wake - …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Monica Ali: Love Marriage, Buch

Monica Ali
Love Marriage

'Warm, affectionate and hilarious . . . A joyous novelist at the peak of her formidable powers' DALJIT NAGRA, author of LOOK WE HAVE COMING TO DOVER! Yasmin Ghorami has a lot to be grateful for: a loving…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 15,16*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Kerry Greenwood: The Green Mill Murder, Buch

Kerry Greenwood
The Green Mill Murder

Dodging elegantly through mayhem and murder, the elegant Phryne Fisher remains unflappable! Glorious in her sparkling georgette frock, delighted by her dancing skill, pleased with her partner and warmed …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 11,47*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Colleen Hoover: Verity, Buch

Colleen Hoover
Verity

The word-of-mouth hit psychological suspense with an unforgettable twist, from the author of TikTok sensation It Ends With Us

sofort lieferbar
EUR 9,97**
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Ana Huang: Twisted Games, Buch

Ana Huang
Twisted Games

Discover the addictive world of the Twisted series . . . Stoic, broody and arrogant, elite bodyguard RHYS LARSEN has two rules: protect his clients at all costs and do not become emotionally involved. Ev…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 10,77*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Ana Huang: Twisted Love, Buch

Ana Huang
Twisted Love

Discover the addictive world of the Twisted series . . . ALEX VOLKOV is a devil blessed with the face of an angel and cursed with a past he can't escape. Driven by a tragedy that has haunted him for mos…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 10,77*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Martyn Ware: Electronically Yours, Buch

Martyn Ware
Electronically Yours

The long-awaited memoir of The Human League and Heaven 17 legend, Martyn Ware.

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 24,92*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Hashir Aazh: Living Well with Tinnitus, Buch

Hashir Aazh
Living Well with Tinnitus

'With real life examples to guide the reader and proven cognitive behavioural techniques, this will help people to overcome the distress associated with tinnitus and live a meaningful life' Dr Rory Allott…

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 16,45*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Megan Abbott: The Turnout, Buch

Megan Abbott
The Turnout

'A book you will not be able to forget' MARK BILLINGHAM Dara and Marie were trained as ballet dancers by their glamorous mother, founder of the Durant School of Dance. Since their parents' death in a tra…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Chelsea Abdullah: The Stardust Thief, Buch

Chelsea Abdullah
The Stardust Thief

A beautifully written, character-driven fantasy that weaves a tale of myth and magic in a world steeped in Middle Eastern folklore. By turns intimate and epic, thrilling and enchanting, The Stardust Thief…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 15,16*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Chelsea Abdullah: The Stardust Thief, Buch

Chelsea Abdullah
The Stardust Thief

The Stardust Thief will transport you, enchant you, and revive your belief in the magic of storytelling' Shelley Parker-Chan, author of She Who Became the Sun Inspired by stories from One Thousand and On…

lieferbar ab 26.1.2023.
Buch
EUR 10,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Daniel Abraham: Age of Ash, Buch

Daniel Abraham
Age of Ash

ATMOSPHERIC AND FASCINATING' Joe Abercrombie 'SPECTACULAR' Django Wexler 'OUTSTANDING' Publishers Weekly From New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed author Daniel Abraham, co-author of the E…

lieferbar ab 23.2.2023.
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Daniel Abraham: Age of Ash, Buch

Daniel Abraham
Age of Ash

One of the most anticipated fantasy novels of the year, and the start of a groundbreaking epic fantasy trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Daniel Abraham, one half of James S. A. Corey

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 23,92*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Daniel Abraham: The Widow's House, Buch

Daniel Abraham
The Widow's House

The 4th volume in "The Dagger & Coin" fantasy series, from the author of the "Long Price "Quartet". Ideal for fans of Patrick Rothfuss and George R.R. Martin.

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 12,96*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Luci Adams: Not That Kind of Ever After, Buch

Luci Adams
Not That Kind of Ever After

Once upon a time, in a flatshare south of the river, there lived an aspiring author named Bella Marble. Above all things, above her wish to be a writer, above absolutely anything and everything, Bella wa…

lieferbar ab 16.2.2023.
Buch
EUR 12,46*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Remi Adekoya: It's Not About Whiteness, It's About Wealth, Buch

Remi Adekoya
It's Not About Whiteness, It's About Wealth

An open and insightful investigation at how contemporary racial hierarchies are determined by wealth and economics, and how this is reflected in today's economic hierarchies.

lieferbar ab 20.4.2023.
Buch
EUR 18,95*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Jake Adelstein: The Last Yakuza, Buch

Jake Adelstein
The Last Yakuza

'Sacred, ferocious, and businesslike, Adelstein describes the Japanese mafia like nobody else.' Roberto Saviano, on Tokyo Vice When acclaimed journalist Jake Adelstein hires a former Yakuza boss, known …

Erscheint bald
Buch
Samira Ahmed: Hollow Fires, Buch

Samira Ahmed
Hollow Fires

'Powerful, timely and relentlessly compelling. HOLLOW FIRES burns brightly with Samira Ahmed's trademark blend of thought-provoking social relevance, heartfelt coming-of-age and whip-smart plotting' Karen…

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 10,47*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.