Ihre Suche ergab 240 Treffer

Ansicht:
Tomi Adeyemi: Children of Anguish and Anarchy, Buch

Tomi Adeyemi
Children of Anguish and Anarchy

Featuring gorgeous designed edges, dazzling metallic foil designs on the jacket and case, and an exclusive endpaper map that reveals new unexplored territories, Tomi Adeyemi's #1 New York Times-bestsellin…

lieferbar ab 25.6.2024.
Buch
EUR 25,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Jamila Ahmed: Every Rising Sun, Buch

Jamila Ahmed
Every Rising Sun

In this riveting take on One Thousand and One Nights, Shaherazade, at the center of her own story, uses wit and political mastery to navigate opulent palaces brimming with treachery and the perils of the …

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 29,42*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Jamila Ahmed: Every Rising Sun, Buch

Jamila Ahmed
Every Rising Sun

In this riveting take on One Thousand and One Nights, Shaherazade, at the center of her own story, uses wit and political mastery to navigate opulent palaces brimming with treachery and the perils of the …

Erscheint bald
Buch
Aki: The Science Girls, Buch

Aki
The Science Girls

Grab your goggles and join the Science Girls! We're science girls! We love to learn. We gather, test, assess, discern! From the lab to the meadow to the greenhouse-the science girls have lots to see, l…

lieferbar ab 13.8.2024.
Buch
EUR 19,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Lily Anderson: Killer House Party, Buch

Lily Anderson
Killer House Party

From Printz Honor winning author Lily Anderson comes a young adult horror that follows Arden and her friends as their graduation party at an abandoned mansion turns into a bloody fight for survival. Red …

lieferbar ab 1.10.2024.
Buch
EUR 20,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Angel Au-Yeung: Wonder Boy, Buch

Angel Au-Yeung
Wonder Boy

In 1998, at the age of 24, Tony Hsieh sold his first company to Microsoft for $265 million. In 2009, at the age of 35, he sold his e-commerce company, Zappos, to Amazon for $1.2 billion. In 2020, at the a…

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 20,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Hana Bajramovic: Whose Right Is It? the Fourteenth Amendment and the Fight for Equality, Buch

Hana Bajramovic
Whose Right Is It? the Fourteenth Amendment and the Fight for Equality

Discover the truth about the Fourteenth Amendment, civil rights, and the United States' continued fight for equality in this singular nonfiction book for young readers. Since the ratification of the Four…

lieferbar ab 25.6.2024.
Buch
EUR 25,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Rebecca E F Barone: Mountain of Fire, Buch

Rebecca E F Barone
Mountain of Fire

Mountain of Fire is the narrative nonfiction story of the violent volcanic eruption of Mount St. Helens on May 18, 1980, the story of the people who died, those who survived, and the heroes who fought to …

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 19,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Yvonne Battle-Felton: Curdle Creek, Buch

Yvonne Battle-Felton
Curdle Creek

For fans of "The Lottery" and The Hunger Games, this novel set in a small town with a sinister tradition is chilling in the best possible way. Welcome to Curdle Creek, a place just dying to make you feel…

lieferbar ab 15.10.2024.
Buch
EUR 28,41*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Darrin Bell: The Talk, Buch

Darrin Bell
The Talk

Darrin Bell was six years old when his mother told him he couldn't have a realistic water gun. She said she feared for his safety, that police tend to think of little Black boys as less innocent than they…

lieferbar innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
Buch
EUR 24,42*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Darrin Bell: The Talk, Buch

Darrin Bell
The Talk

"A moving portrait . . . funny and touching, intellectually and emotionally stimulating. There's pride and prejudice, family drama, and a love story. I loved this book. You will too." -Victor LaValle, aut…

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 30,40*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Annabeth Bondor-Stone: Space: The Final Pooping Frontier, Buch

Annabeth Bondor-Stone
Space: The Final Pooping Frontier

Discover the down and dirty scientific history of astronauts pooping in space in this funny and factual picture book. Everybody poops. So, what's an astronaut to do when hurtling through space with zero …

Erscheint bald
Buch
Mary Boone: Pedal Pusher, Buch

Mary Boone
Pedal Pusher

Annie Cohen Kopchovsky was ready to ride her bicycle. Not to the market. Not around the block. Not across town. Annie was going to ride her bike all the way around the world. In 1894, when two men bet t…

Erscheint bald
Buch
Jamel Brinkley: Witness, Buch

Jamel Brinkley
Witness

A Must-Read at The New York Times, NPR, Los Angeles Times, Vulture, The Boston Globe, Shondaland, St. Louis Post-Dispatch, Chicago Review of Books, Essence, Literary Hub, The Millions, The Root "Exhilara…

Erscheint bald
Buch
Ali Bryan: The Crow Valley Karaoke Championships, Buch

Ali Bryan
The Crow Valley Karaoke Championships

A prison escape, a bear on the loose, botched lyrics. What more could go wrong with Crow Valley's most anticipated night of the year? A year after forest fires ravaged the town of Crow Valley and claimed…

lieferbar ab 23.7.2024.
Buch
EUR 19,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Chuck Bryant: Stuff Kids Should Know, Buch

Chuck Bryant
Stuff Kids Should Know

WARNING: Contents of this book are cooler than they appear. From the masterminds responsible for the beloved, award-winning podcast, Stuff You Should Know, comes a gut-busting and brain-bursting nonficti…

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 20,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Hilda Eunice Burgos: Bodega Cats: Just Kitten Around, Buch

Hilda Eunice Burgos
Bodega Cats: Just Kitten Around

In the Heights meets Front Desk in this heartwarming and funny illustrated story about the friendship between a bodega owner's anxious kid and her newly-adopted mischievous kitten. >All kitten Candy can …

Erscheint bald
Buch
Hilda Eunice Burgos: Bodega Cats: Picture Purrfect, Buch

Hilda Eunice Burgos
Bodega Cats: Picture Purrfect

In the Heights meets Mr. Rogers' Neighborhood in this heartwarming illustrated story about the friendship between a bodega owner's kid and his newly-adopted furry friend, with a focus on family and commun…

Erscheint bald
Buch
Tanya Byrne: In the Shallows, Buch

Tanya Byrne
In the Shallows

In this captivating young adult novel, two girls set out to unravel a mystery tied to the sea-and fall in love along the way. On New Year's Day, three fishermen haul a teenage girl out of the ocean. By t…

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 20,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Rocky Callen: Crashing Into You, Buch

Rocky Callen
Crashing Into You

In this fiercely moving YA romance novel, Leti Rivera's love of street racing is put to the test when tragedy strikes her family and threatens to tear her apart from the boy she's falling for. Seventeen-…

Erscheint bald
Buch
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.