Ihre Suche ergab 80 Treffer

Ansicht:
Flea: Acid For The Children - The autobiography of Flea, the Red Hot Chili Peppers legend, Buch

Flea
Acid For The Children - The autobiography of Flea, the Red Hot Chili Peppers legend

The iconic bassist for Red Hot Chili Peppers, Atoms for Peace and Fear leads us through a storied and exciting memoir documenting an early love of jazz, a young immersion in drugs and in life on the LA st…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 24,92*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Caroline Graham: The Killings at Badger's Drift, Buch

Caroline Graham
The Killings at Badger's Drift

Discover the original novels behind ITV's Midsomer Murders, featuring favourite characters Detective Chief Inspector Barnaby and Troy. Includes a brand-new foreword from John Nettles, star of the ITV dram…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 11,47*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
James Acaster: Perfect Sound Whatever: THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER, Buch

James Acaster
Perfect Sound Whatever: THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER

The brand new memoir from James Acaster: cult comedian, bestselling author of Classic Scrapes, undercover cop, receiver of cabbages.

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 25,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Anne Baker: A Lucky Sixpence, Buch

Anne Baker
A Lucky Sixpence

A wartime saga set in Liverpool, suited to fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Groves. Baker has written over thirty Merseyside sagas.

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 9,98*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Olivia Beirne: The List That Changed My Life, Buch

Olivia Beirne
The List That Changed My Life

Olivia Beirne, The List That Changed My Life

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 11,47*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Raymond Blanc: The Lost Orchard, Buch

Raymond Blanc
The Lost Orchard

An enchanting book about the orchard that Raymond Blanc planted in the Oxfordshire countryside. Full of ancient varieties of fruit, each one is celebrated through anecdotes and recipes, weaving a rich sto…

innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
Buch
EUR 24,92*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Charlie Brinkhurst-Cuff: Mother Country, Buch

Charlie Brinkhurst-Cuff
Mother Country

Twenty-two unique accounts of the lived experiences of the Windrush generation and its subsequent generations. Contributions from David Lammy, Corinne Bailey-Rae and Lenny Henry. An expansive portrait of …

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 12,46*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Taffy Brodesser-Akner: Fleishman Is in Trouble, Buch

Taffy Brodesser-Akner
Fleishman Is in Trouble

A BLISTERING SATIRICAL NOVEL ABOUT MARRIAGE, DIVORCE AND MODERN LOVE, BY ONE OF THE MOST EXCITING NEW VOICES IN AMERICAN FICTION

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 23,92*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Paul Fraser Collard: The Rebel Killer (Jack Lark, Book 7), Buch

Paul Fraser Collard
The Rebel Killer (Jack Lark, Book 7)

The seventh action-packed Victorian military adventure featuring hero Jack Lark: soldier, leader, imposter.

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 12,46*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Tulisa Contostavlos: Sky, Buch

Tulisa Contostavlos
Sky

The debut novel from the N-Dubz and former "X Factor" star. Gripping, passionate, powerful and raw, this is the story of a young woman destined for stardom but forced to pay a price for her fame.

Erscheint bald
Buch
Matt Coyne: Man vs. Toddler, Buch

Matt Coyne
Man vs. Toddler

The blogger behind "Man vs Baby" returns with a new instalment of parenting comedy and chaos following the success of "Sunday Times" bestseller "Dummy". Features guidance on tantrums and the horrors of so…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 20,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Mylene Desclaux: Why French Women Feel Young at 50, Buch

Mylene Desclaux
Why French Women Feel Young at 50

Parisian blogger Mylène Desclaux assures us that we are still 'young women' in our fifties - but with more opportunities. In this funny, sharply observed, yet sensitive and honest account of being a 50-ye…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 21,44*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Paul Doherty: Devil's Wolf (Hugh Corbett Mysteries, Book 19), Buch

Paul Doherty
Devil's Wolf (Hugh Corbett Mysteries, Book 19)

Doherty's popular Hugh Corbett character comes back to Scotland, haunted by the legacy of King Edward I's 1296 invasion. As revelations about this period unfold, Corbett must prise apart the complex web o…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 12,46*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Lindsay Emory: The Royal Bodyguard, Buch

Lindsay Emory
The Royal Bodyguard

From the author of The Royal Runaway, comes another royally romantic adventure filled with secrets, suspense and intrigue.

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 12,46*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Janet Evanovich: The Big Kahuna, Buch

Janet Evanovich
The Big Kahuna

FBI Agent Kate O'Hare and charming con man Nicholas Fox work together on out-of-bounds cases, on this occasion the disappearance of Silicon Valley presence Big Kahuna, with the chemistry between the two e…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 24,42*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Janet Evanovich: Twisted Twenty-Six, Buch

Janet Evanovich
Twisted Twenty-Six

The gripping new adventure in the unputdownable Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich, the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author of LOOK ALIVE TWENTY-FIVE and ONE FOR THE MONEY.

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 24,92*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Harriet Evans: The Garden of Lost and Found, Buch

Harriet Evans
The Garden of Lost and Found

A new time-slip novel from that author of "The Wildflowers", which moves between the present day and a hundred years ago. With appeal to fans of Kate Morton and Maeve Binchy.

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 21,44*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Carl Fogarty: The World According to Foggy, Buch

Carl Fogarty
The World According to Foggy

World Superbikes icon Carl Fogarty follows his autobiography "Foggy" with this anecdotal and entertaining reflection on the sport and the machines and memories behind it, considering the lessons it has ta…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 12,46*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Neil Gaiman: Ocean at the End of the Lane, Buch

Neil Gaiman
Ocean at the End of the Lane

From New York Times and Sunday Times bestselling writer Neil Gaiman, comes a novel of memory, magic and survival, about the power of stories and the darkness inside each of us. It began for our narrator f…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 11,47*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Neil Gaiman: The Problem of Susan and Other Stories, Buch

Neil Gaiman
The Problem of Susan and Other Stories

Four imaginative stories from the mind of Neil Gaiman interpreted in graphic novel format: 'The Problem of Susan,' 'October in the Chair,' 'Locks' and 'The Day the Saucers Came,' all of which initially ap…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 18,95*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.