Filter

    Ihre Suche ergab 409 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Sarah Adams: When in Rome, Buch

    Sarah Adams
    When in Rome

    A charming new rom-com from the author of the TikTok sensation, The Cheat Sheet.

    lieferbar ab 20.9.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 12,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Kaia Alderson: Sisters in Arms, Buch

    Kaia Alderson
    Sisters in Arms

    Inspired by true events, Sisters in Arms is a gripping novel of the courageous Black women who made history in World War Two

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 12,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Lyn Andrews: Goodbye, Mersey View, Buch

    Lyn Andrews
    Goodbye, Mersey View

    The unmissable, heartwarming new saga of shocking secrets and friendship through thick and thin, from Sunday Times-bestselling author Lyn Andrews

    lieferbar ab 8.12.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 27,91*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Alexandra Andrews: Who is Maud Dixon?, Buch

    Alexandra Andrews
    Who is Maud Dixon?

    She was the only person who knew Helen Wilcox was dead... From the rural woodlands of New York to the beaches of Morocco, WHO IS MAUD DIXON? is a wild, kooky, exhilarating novel of suspense, part Patricia…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 12,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Neil Ansell: The Circling Sky, Buch

    Neil Ansell
    The Circling Sky

    From a Wainwright Prize shortlisted author comes an exquisite blend of memoir and nature observation, set in the New Forest of Hampshire 'An easy storyteller, with a companionable style' Herald

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 14,46*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Ayesha Harruna Attah: Zainab Takes New York, Buch

    Ayesha Harruna Attah
    Zainab Takes New York

    From a powerful new diverse voice in commercial fiction comes a poignant romance about a young Ghanaian woman learning to fall in love in one of the most magical cities on earth.

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 12,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Sadia Azmat: Sex Bomb, Buch

    Sadia Azmat
    Sex Bomb

    The entertaining, hilarious and conversation-shifting memoir about sex and life from the comedian, podcast host and writer, Sadia Azmat.

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 23,92*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Bolu Babalola: Honey & Spice, Buch

    Bolu Babalola
    Honey & Spice

    Honey & Spice is the debut novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Love in Colour, Bolu Babalola. Written with her biting wit and trademark humour, this is the romantic comedy you don't want to …

    lieferbar ab 5.7.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 21,44*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Joanna Bagniewska: The Modern Bestiary, Buch

    Joanna Bagniewska
    The Modern Bestiary

    A carefully curated collection of some of the world's most weird and wonderful animals, in a beautifully illustrated modern version of a medieval bestiary

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Joanna Bagniewska: The Modern Bestiary, Buch

    Joanna Bagniewska
    The Modern Bestiary

    A carefully curated collection of some of the world's most weird and wonderful animals, in a beautifully illustrated modern version of a medieval bestiary

    lieferbar ab 15.9.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 21,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Robert Bailey: The Golfer's Carol, Buch

    Robert Bailey
    The Golfer's Carol

    When Randy wakes up on the morning of his 40th birthday, he thinks the best thing he can do for his family is kill himself - until he is offered four rounds of golf with his four heros, and four chances t…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 12,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Falon Ballard: Lease on Love, Buch

    Falon Ballard
    Lease on Love

    Beach Read meets The Flatshare in this warmly funny and delightfully sharp debut rom-com.

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 14,46*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Miguel Barclay: Green One Pound Meals, Buch

    Miguel Barclay
    Green One Pound Meals

    Over 80 delicious, planet-friendly recipes.

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 21,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Xanthi Barker: Will This House Last Forever?, Buch

    Xanthi Barker
    Will This House Last Forever?

    For readers of GRIEF IS THE THING WITH FEATHERS, Deborah Levy or Olivia Laing, a heartfelt and beautifully written memoir about the experience of losing a father who put poetry before family every time

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 14,46*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    John Barnes: The Uncomfortable Truth About Racism, Buch

    John Barnes
    The Uncomfortable Truth About Racism

    An eloquent and thought-provoking book on racism and prejudice by the Liverpool and England football legend John Barnes.

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 25,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    John Barnes: The Uncomfortable Truth About Racism, Buch

    John Barnes
    The Uncomfortable Truth About Racism

    An eloquent and thought-provoking book on racism and prejudice by the Liverpool and England football legend John Barnes.

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 14,46*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    John Barnes: The Uncomfortable Truth About Racism, Buch

    John Barnes
    The Uncomfortable Truth About Racism

    'We need to open up the discussion about racism, be brave and honest, and hope that we as individuals can do our small part in changing the perceptions of society.' 'What we need to do is to explain to p…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 19,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jay Van Bavel: The Power of Us, Buch

    Jay Van Bavel
    The Power of Us

    A revolutionary new understanding of identity, showing how our group affiliations have a powerful influence on our feelings, beliefs, and behaviour, that can inspire both personal change and social moveme…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 25,93*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Cinzia Baylis-Zullo: The Girls Bathroom, Buch

    Cinzia Baylis-Zullo
    The Girls Bathroom

    Capturing the kind words of advice and rallying calls of support you hear in The Girls' Bathroom, this book will uplift, inspire and empower you to be your own woman - and channel your 'his loss' energy. …

    lieferbar ab 4.8.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 25,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Olivia Beirne: House Swap, Buch

    Olivia Beirne
    House Swap

    When estranged twin sisters switch homes for a week, they learn more about each other's lives than they ever imagined.

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 12,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.