Filter

    Ihre Suche ergab 117 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Caroline Graham: Written in Blood, Buch

    Caroline Graham
    Written in Blood

    Discover the original novels behind ITV's Midsomer Murders, featuring favourite characters Detective Chief Inspector Barnaby and Sergeant Troy. Now includes a brand-new foreword by John Nettles, star of t…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 11,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Peter Tremayne: Bloodmoon (Sister Fidelma Mysteries Book 29), Buch

    Peter Tremayne
    Bloodmoon (Sister Fidelma Mysteries Book 29)

    The new historical mystery featuring seventh century Irish detective Sister Fidelma starts out with an abbot being murdered and the girl suspected of the crime fleeing the scene, with the search for the g…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 10,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    James Acaster: James Acaster's Classic Scrapes - The Hilarious Sunday Times Bestseller, Buch

    James Acaster
    James Acaster's Classic Scrapes - The Hilarious Sunday Times Bestseller

    'I don't think I've ever read a book that has made me cry with laughter as much as this one. It was very difficult reading it in public as I looked like a madman' - Richard Herring 'James Acaster has a b…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 12,46*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Lyn Andrews: Across a Summer Sea, Buch

    Lyn Andrews
    Across a Summer Sea

    Across a Summer Sea is a touching saga from Lyn Andrews that details the lengths a young mother will go to in order to protect her family.

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 10,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Lyn Andrews: Friends Forever, Buch

    Lyn Andrews
    Friends Forever

    Friends Forever is an unforgettable saga from bestselling author Lyn Andrews that follows two young woman as they navigate the tricky terrains of life and love, with the power of their friendship to suppo…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 11,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Lyn Andrews: Love and a Promise, Buch

    Lyn Andrews
    Love and a Promise

    In Love and a Promise, Lyn Andrews writes a heart-breaking saga of a young woman having to make a terrible choice between love and duty.

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 11,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Neil Ansell: The Last Wilderness, Buch

    Neil Ansell
    The Last Wilderness

    Shortlisted for the 2018 Wainwright Golden Beer Book Prize, THE LAST WILDERNESS is a hauntingly beautiful memoir on nature and hearing loss, for readers of Macfarlane's THE OLD WAYS or John Lewis-Stempel'…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 13,46*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Miguel Barclay: Miguel Barclay's FAST & FRESH One Pound Meals, Buch

    Miguel Barclay
    Miguel Barclay's FAST & FRESH One Pound Meals

    Cook delicious food for less. Miguel Barclay, the original One Pound Chef, focuses on fresh and light food, all for £1 per person. Here in his second book you'll find warm, delicious salads, light soups…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 20,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Miguel Barclay: Miguel Barclay's Super Easy One Pound Meals, Buch

    Miguel Barclay
    Miguel Barclay's Super Easy One Pound Meals

    Simple ingredients + 1 pan = stress-free meals. Over 100 brand-new and mouthwatering recipes by the One Pound Chef. With his trademark ingenuity and budget-friendly style, Miguel has created mouthwaterin…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 20,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Olivia Beirne: The List That Changed My Life, Buch

    Olivia Beirne
    The List That Changed My Life

    Olivia Beirne, The List That Changed My Life

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 10,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Harry Bowling: The Chinese Lantern, Buch

    Harry Bowling
    The Chinese Lantern

    A saga about a boy who grows up in London and a girl in Eastern China, who meet as consequence of war. Instantly attracted to each other, they must face both their families' prejudices.

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Charlie Brinkhurst-Cuff: Mother Country, Buch
    -28%

    Charlie Brinkhurst-Cuff
    Mother Country

    Twenty-two unique accounts of the lived experiences of the Windrush generation and its subsequent generations. Contributions from David Lammy, Corinne Bailey-Rae and Lenny Henry. An expansive portrait of …

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    EUR 17,45**
    Buch
    EUR 12,46*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Daisy Buchanan: How to Be a Grown-Up, Buch

    Daisy Buchanan
    How to Be a Grown-Up

    For fans of Bryony Gordon and Caitlin Moran, a smart, modern and fun guide to being a grown up (or faking it until you make it!).

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 18,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Craig Charles: On the Rocks, Buch
    -10%

    Craig Charles
    On the Rocks

    This is a story about addiction - the story of what happens when your heart says no, your head says no, and your body is screaming yes, yes, yes

    lieferbar ab 1.12.2019.
    EUR 18,33**
    Buch
    EUR 16,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Katherine Clements: The Coffin Path, Buch

    Katherine Clements
    The Coffin Path

    An eerie and gothic ghost story set on the Yorkshire moors, as Mercy takes in a stranger seeking work with a story that will entwine with her own.

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 10,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Martina Cole: Betrayal, Buch

    Martina Cole
    Betrayal

    Paperback edition of the latest gritty thriller from the bestselling author of "Dangerous Lady, The Take" and "Get Even". Cole is the biggest selling female crime writer in the UK.

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 11,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Martina Cole: The Ladykiller, Buch

    Martina Cole
    The Ladykiller

    The 25th anniversary special edition of the iconic thriller The Ladykiller from No. 1 bestselling author Martina Cole

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 24,42*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Paul Fraser Collard: The Rebel Killer (Jack Lark, Book 7), Buch

    Paul Fraser Collard
    The Rebel Killer (Jack Lark, Book 7)

    The seventh action-packed Victorian military adventure featuring hero Jack Lark: soldier, leader, imposter.

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 12,46*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    John Connolly: Dominion, Buch

    John Connolly
    Dominion

    DOMINION is the epic follow-up to CONQUEST and EMPIRE in the Chronicles of the Invaders series by John Connolly and Jennifer Ridyard. Fans of Pittacus Lore and Veronica Roth will be entranced. They have …

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 11,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Josephine Cox: A Time for Us, Buch

    Josephine Cox
    A Time for Us

    An irresistible and heartrending novel from Sunday Times bestselling writer Josephine Cox. Lucy Nolan has everything she could wish for - until tragedy intervenes.

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 10,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.