Ihre Suche nach "hazel prior" ergab 10 Treffer

Ansicht:
Hazel Prior: Miss Veronica und das Wunder der Pinguine, Buch

Hazel Prior
Miss Veronica und das Wunder der Pinguine

Ein herzerwärmender Roman über das Leben, die Liebe und die Rettung der Pinguine. Die 86-jährige Veronica McCreedy lebt entfremdet von ihrer Familie in einem großen Anwesen an der schottischen Küste. In …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 14,00*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Hazel Prior: Miss Veronica und der Ruf der Pinguine, Buch

Hazel Prior
Miss Veronica und der Ruf der Pinguine

Trotz ihrer 87 Jahre denkt Veronica McCreedy nicht im Mindesten daran, die Füße in ihrem schottischen Anwesen hochzulegen. Stattdessen unterstützt die rüstige alte Dame die Pinguinforschung in der Antarkt…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 15,00*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Hazel Prior: Life and Otter Miracles, Buch

Hazel Prior
Life and Otter Miracles

From the bestselling author of Richard & Judy's pick Away with the Penguins comes this 'otterly' delightful, heart-warming and feel-good story about the healing power of nature. 'A lovely holiday read . …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
: Medienkomparatistik, Buch

Medienkomparatistik

Inhaltsverzeichnis Anna Isabell Wörsdörfer (Münster) Remediatisierungen. Zur televisiven Dynamisierung der Bildkunst in der französischen Krimiserie L'art du crime .......................................…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 34,80*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Sally Page: The Keeper of Stories, Buch

Sally Page
The Keeper of Stories

'I absolutely loved it! So different, clever, funny and charming' Sunday Times bestseller Katie Fforde 'Funny, wise, moving and full of lovely moments...The characters are endearing and unforgettable' Ha…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 11,47*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Phyllida Shrimpton: The Storyteller by the Sea, Buch

Phyllida Shrimpton
The Storyteller by the Sea

'Uplifting and delightful, you will be hooked from the very first page.' Faith Hogan A heartwarming and uplifting new novel, perfect story for fans of Sally Page and Hazel Prior. Melody spends her days …

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 12,96*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Kate Galley: The Golden Girls Road Trip, Buch

Kate Galley
The Golden Girls Road Trip

A glorious new uplifting rom com for fans of Judy Leigh, Hazel Prior and Maddie Please! It's never too late for one last adventure... Constance Fitzgerald may be approaching 70, but she's never been one…

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 12,96*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Trisha Ashley: One More Christmas at the Castle, Buch

Trisha Ashley
One More Christmas at the Castle

'The ultimate in feelgood fiction reads, it will fill your heart with Christmas spirit.' Milly Johnson, author of Woman in the Middle 'Warm-hearted and witty, this is an absolute delight.' Hazel Prior, b…

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 11,47*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Nick Bradley: Four Seasons in Japan, Buch

Nick Bradley
Four Seasons in Japan

'A finely drawn evocation of Japan, of youth, age, dreams, disillusionment, struggles and strength... A poignant and beautiful book.' Hazel Prior, author of Away with the Penguins From the author of The …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 21,44*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Phyllida Shrimpton: Every Shade of Happy, Buch

Phyllida Shrimpton
Every Shade of Happy

Heartwarming and uplifting, Every Shade of Happy will make you laugh, cry and want to call your grandfather. Perfect for fans of Marianne Cronin and Hazel Prior. Algernon is at the end of his life. His g…

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 12,96*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.