Filter

    Ihre Suche ergab 1000 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Collins 11+: 11+ Non-Verbal Reasoning 2D and 3D Support and Practice Workbook, Buch

    Collins 11+
    11+ Non-Verbal Reasoning 2D and 3D Support and Practice Workbook

    Exam Board: CEM Level & Subject: 11+ CEM tests Suitable for the 2022 tests Realistic practice and support for the 11+ CEM test

    innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Collins 11+: 11+ Stretch and Challenge Activities and Tests, Buch

    Collins 11+
    11+ Stretch and Challenge Activities and Tests

    Exam Board: CEM Level & Subject: 11+ CEM tests Suitable for the 2021 tests Challenging 11+ activities and practice questions for the CEM test

    lieferbar ab 10.2.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 19,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Collins 11+: 11+ Verbal Reasoning Cloze Support and Practice Workbook, Buch

    Collins 11+
    11+ Verbal Reasoning Cloze Support and Practice Workbook

    Exam Board: CEM Level & Subject: 11+ CEM tests Suitable for the 2022 tests Realistic practice and support for the 11+ CEM test

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Fred Aceves: The New David Espinoza, Buch

    Fred Aceves
    The New David Espinoza

    This story from the acclaimed author of The Closest I've Come unflinchingly examines steroid abuse and male body dysmorphia. Perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Matt de la Peña. David Espinoza is tire…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Sean Adams: The Heap, Buch

    Sean Adams
    The Heap

    A New York Times Book Review Editors' Choice Featured on recommended reading lists by the New York Times • New York Post • Library Journal • Thrillist • Locus • USA TODAY "The first great science fictio…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 13,46*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Alina Adams: The Nesting Dolls, Buch

    Alina Adams
    The Nesting Dolls

    Spanning nearly a century, from 1930s Siberia to contemporary Brighton Beach, a page turning, epic family saga centering on three generations of women in one Russian Jewish family-each striving to break f…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 14,04*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Yomi Adegoke: Loud Black Girls, Buch

    Yomi Adegoke
    Loud Black Girls

    An important and timely anthology of black British writing, edited and curated by the authors of the highly acclaimed, ground-breaking Slay In Your Lane. Slay in Your Lane Presents: Loud Black Girls featu…

    innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
    Buch
    EUR 12,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Rebecca Adlard: Activities for A2 Key for Schools, Buch

    Rebecca Adlard
    Activities for A2 Key for Schools

    Boost your confidence with helpful advice and practice for the Cambridge English A2 Key for Schools qualification.

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 8,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Rebecca Adlard: Activities for B1 Preliminary for Schools, Buch

    Rebecca Adlard
    Activities for B1 Preliminary for Schools

    Boost your confidence with helpful advice and practice for the Cambridge B1 Preliminary for Schools qualification.

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 8,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Malka Adler: The Polish Girl, Buch

    Malka Adler
    The Polish Girl

    In the eye of the warThat tore the world apartA mother wants a sonA daughter needs a mother

    lieferbar ab 7.6.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 11,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Malka Adler: The Polish Girl, Buch

    Malka Adler
    The Polish Girl

    In the eye of the warThat tore the world apartA mother wants a sonA daughter needs a mother

    lieferbar ab 7.6.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Sandra A. Agard: The Bristol Bus Boycott: A fight for racial justice, Buch

    Sandra A. Agard
    The Bristol Bus Boycott: A fight for racial justice

    Collins Big Cat supports every primary child on their reading journey from phonics to fluency. Top authors and illustrators have created fiction and non-fiction books that children love to read. Levelled …

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 12,00*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Cecelia Ahern: Freckles, Buch

    Cecelia Ahern
    Freckles

    Readers are dotty about Freckles - discover this 5-star read: 'Wow' 'Heartwarming' 'Uplifting' 'Thought-provoking' 'One of those rare, special and unique heroines' 'A joy to read' Shortlisted for the 2021…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 21,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Cecelia Ahern: One Hundred Names LP, Buch

    Cecelia Ahern
    One Hundred Names LP

    Internationally bestselling author Cecelia Ahern's One Hundred Names is the story of secrets, second chances, and the hidden connections that unite our lives—a universal tale that will grip you with its e…

    innerhalb 2-3 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 26,27*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    W. M. Akers: Westside Lights, Buch

    W. M. Akers
    Westside Lights

    The Alienist meets the magical mystery of The Ninth House as W. M. Akers returns with the third book in his critically acclaimed Jazz Age fantasy series set in the dangerous Westside of New York City, fol…

    lieferbar ab 14.4.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 25,93*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    W.M. Akers: Westside Saints, Buch

    W.M. Akers
    Westside Saints

    Return to a twisted version of Jazz Age New York in this follow up to the critically acclaimed fantasy Westside, as relentless sleuth Gilda Carr's pursuit of tiny mysteries drags her into a case that will…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 12,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Ali Al-Jamri: Through Our Eyes KS4 Anthology Teacher Pack, Buch

    Ali Al-Jamri
    Through Our Eyes KS4 Anthology Teacher Pack

    24 brilliant texts to enrich your GCSE English curriculum

    lieferbar ab 24.2.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 162,29*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Amrou Al-Kadhi: Life as a Unicorn, Buch

    Amrou Al-Kadhi
    Life as a Unicorn

    A heart-breaking and hilarious memoir about the author's fight to be true to themself WINNER OF THE POLARI FIRST BOOK PRIZE 2020 WINNER OF A SOMERSET MAUGHAM AWARD

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 12,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jim Al-Khalili: Mae and Marco's Space Journey, Buch

    Jim Al-Khalili
    Mae and Marco's Space Journey

    Collins Big Cat supports every primary child on their reading journey from phonics to fluency. Top authors and illustrators have created fiction and non-fiction books that children love to read. Levelled …

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 11,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Taz Alam: It's Fine, It's Fine, It's Fine, Buch

    Taz Alam
    It's Fine, It's Fine, It's Fine

    A raw, honest and heartfelt poetry collection from Taz Alam - for the tough times, the great times, and everything in between.

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.