Ihre Suche ergab 92 Treffer

Ansicht:
Lauren Akins: Live in Love: Growing Together Through Life's Changes, Buch

Lauren Akins
Live in Love: Growing Together Through Life's Changes

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In this refreshing and inspiring memoir, Lauren Akins, the wife of country music star Thomas Rhett, shows what it's really like to be "the perfect couple" fans imagine, and rev…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 28,41*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Isabel Allende: The Soul of a Woman, Buch

Isabel Allende
The Soul of a Woman

From the New York Times bestselling author of A Long Petal of the Sea comes a passionate and inspiring meditation on what it means to be a woman. "When I say that I was a feminist in kindergarten, I am n…

lieferbar ab 2.3.2021.
Buch
EUR 22,44*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Elissa Altman: Motherland: A Memoir of Love, Loathing, and Longing, Buch

Elissa Altman
Motherland: A Memoir of Love, Loathing, and Longing

"I'm reading this book right now and loving it!"-Cheryl Strayed, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Wild How can a mother and daughter who love (but don't always like) each other coexist without dri…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 16,95*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Andrea Bartz: The Herd, Buch

Andrea Bartz
The Herd

Why did the founder of a glamorous coworking space for women disappear? Her best friends will risk everything to uncover the truth. "Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies." -The Washington Post NAMED O…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 26,91*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Diksha Basu: Destination Wedding, Buch

Diksha Basu
Destination Wedding

From the internationally bestselling author of The Windfall. . . . What could go wrong at a lavish Indian wedding with your best friend and your entire family? "Extremely obsessed with this book."-Chriss…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 27,41*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Elizabeth Berg: The Confession Club, Buch

Elizabeth Berg
The Confession Club

USA TODAY BESTSELLER • An uplifting novel about friendship, surprising revelations, and a second chance at love, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Story of Arthur Truluv. When a group of…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 17,95*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Rita Mae Brown: Out of Hounds, Buch

Rita Mae Brown
Out of Hounds

"Sister" Jane Arnold and her hounds must sniff out a thief with expensive taste when a string of missing paintings leads to murder in this exciting foxhunting mystery from New York Times bestselling autho…

lieferbar ab 19.1.2021.
Buch
EUR 28,41*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Janelle Brown: Watch Me Disappear, Buch

Janelle Brown
Watch Me Disappear

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The disappearance of a beautiful, charismatic mother leaves her family to piece together her secrets in this propulsive novel for fans of Big Little Lies-from the bestselling a…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 10,47*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Tina Payne Bryson: The Bottom Line for Baby: From Sleep Training to Screens, Thumb Sucking to Tummy Time--What the Science Says, Buch

Tina Payne Bryson
The Bottom Line for Baby: From Sleep Training to Screens, Thumb Sucking to Tummy Time--What the Science Says

Apply the best science to all your parenting decisions with this essential A-Z guide for your biggest questions and concerns from the New York Times bestselling co-author of The Whole-Brain Child and No-D…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 16,95*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Anna Cabeca: Keto-Green 16: The Fat-Burning Power of Ketogenic Eating + the Nourishing Strength of Alkaline Foods = Rapid Weight Loss and Hormone, Buch

Anna Cabeca
Keto-Green 16: The Fat-Burning Power of Ketogenic Eating + the Nourishing Strength of Alkaline Foods = Rapid Weight Loss and Hormone

An innovative 16-day plan that combines the fat-burning benefits of a ketogenic diet with the brain-clearing and keto-flu protection of alkaline food, by the USA Today bestselling author of The Hormone Fi…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
EUR 26,83**
Buch
EUR 25,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Lorenzo Carcaterra: Tin Badges, Buch

Lorenzo Carcaterra
Tin Badges

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Sleepers and The Wolf, hailed as "simply the best" (Steve Berry) and "one of the most intriguing writers around" (Newsweek). . . . A top NYPD detective i…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 10,47*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Francesca Cartier Brickell: The Cartiers: The Untold Story of the Family Behind the Jewelry Empire, Buch

Francesca Cartier Brickell
The Cartiers: The Untold Story of the Family Behind the Jewelry Empire

"An enchanting jewel of a book."-Douglas Smith, author of Former People: The Final Days of the Russian Aristocracy The captivating story of the family behind the Cartier empire and the three brothers wh…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
EUR 33,53**
Buch
EUR 31,63*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Frances Cha: If I Had Your Face, Buch

Frances Cha
If I Had Your Face

A riveting debut novel set in contemporary Seoul, Korea, about four young women making their way in a world defined by impossible standards of beauty, after-hours room salons catering to wealthy men, ruth…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 26,91*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Judy Christie: Before and After: The Incredible Real-Life Stories of Orphans Who Survived the Tennessee Children's Home Society, Buch

Judy Christie
Before and After: The Incredible Real-Life Stories of Orphans Who Survived the Tennessee Children's Home Society

The compelling, poignant true stories of victims of a notorious adoption scandal-some of whom learned the truth from Lisa Wingate's bestselling novel Before We Were Yours and were reunited with birth fami…

lieferbar ab 2.2.2021.
Buch
EUR 14,46*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Karen Cleveland: Keep You Close, Buch

Karen Cleveland
Keep You Close

A woman must confront her sense of right and wrong when the one person she loves most is accused of an unimaginable crime. From the New York Times bestselling author of Need to Know. . . . A strange se…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 17,95*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Ernest Cline: Ready Player Two, Buch

Ernest Cline
Ready Player Two

The highly anticipated sequel to the beloved worldwide bestseller Ready Player One, the "ridiculously fun and large-hearted" (NPR) near-future adventure that inspired the blockbuster Steven Spielberg film…

lieferbar ab 24.11.2020.
Buch
EUR 27,91*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Andrew Coté: Honey and Venom: Confessions of an Urban Beekeeper, Buch

Andrew Coté
Honey and Venom: Confessions of an Urban Beekeeper

A year in the life of New York City's premier beekeeper, who chronicles his adventures and the quirky personalities he encounters while spreading his infinite knowledge of and passion for the remarkable h…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 27,41*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Robert Crais: Demolition Angel, Buch

Robert Crais
Demolition Angel

"Crais is at the top of his game, and Demolition Angel delivers the goods. With a bang. . . . It's Silence of the Lambs meets Speed. . . . Crais knows how to press all the right buttons in keeping the sto…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 10,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Robert Crais: Hostage, Buch

Robert Crais
Hostage

The bestselling author of Demolition Angel and L.A. Requiem returns with his most intense and intricate thriller yet. As the Los Angeles Times said, Robert Crais is "a crime writer operating at the top …

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 10,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Robert Crais: L.A. Requiem: An Elvis Cole and Joe Pike Novel, Buch

Robert Crais
L.A. Requiem: An Elvis Cole and Joe Pike Novel

"Terrific entertainment . . . A powerful portrait of Los Angeles in our time: swift, colorful, gripping, a real knockout."-Dean Koontz The day starts like any other in L.A. The sun burns hot as the Santa…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 10,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.