Ihre Suche nach "Kinder- u. Jugendliteratur / Jugendliteratur / Ab 12 Jahre" ergab 630 Treffer

Ansicht:
Michael Ende: Die unendliche Geschichte, Buch

Michael Ende
Die unendliche Geschichte

DER Klassiker der deutschen Phantastik über die Macht der Phantasie Weltweiter Bestseller - übersetzt in 41 Sprachen, über 9 Millionen verkaufte Bücher!

sofort lieferbar
Buch
 
EUR 20,00*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Meredith Adamo: Not Like Other Girls, Buch

Meredith Adamo
Not Like Other Girls

Cheats. Liars. Fakes. Friends? A breathtaking contemporary YA thriller - serious questions and hot romance in an irresistible twisty mystery. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying. Jo used to be the per…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Dahlia Adler: Cool for the Summer, Buch

Dahlia Adler
Cool for the Summer

Lara finally lands the guy of her dreams, only to have her unexpected(ly female) summer fling transfer to her school, in Dahlia Adler's beloved award-winning YA queer romance, now in paperback! Lara's ha…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Renee Ahdieh: The Ruined, Buch

Renee Ahdieh
The Ruined

The stunning conclusion to the instant New York Times bestselling quartet that began with The Beautiful. The Sylvan Vale and the Sylvan Wyld are at war, and now that the unsteady truce between these two f…

sofort lieferbar
EUR 10,77**
Buch
EUR 9,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Melissa Albert: Our Crooked Hearts, Buch

Melissa Albert
Our Crooked Hearts

NATIONAL BESTSELLER * #1 INDIE NEXT PICK * 6 STARRED REVIEWS Secrets. Lies. Bad choices. Dangerous magic. . . . From NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Melissa Albert comes OUR CROOKED HEARTS, a contempor…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 10,77*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Melissa Albert: The Bad Ones, Buch

Melissa Albert
The Bad Ones

*NEW FROM MELISSA ALBERT - INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE HAZEL WOOD* House of Hollow meets A Good Girl's Guide to Murder, THE BAD ONES is a page-turning supernatural thriller about four mysteri…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Louisa May Alcott: Louisa Mary Alcott, Little Women. Betty und ihre Schwestern - Erster und zweiter Teil. Schmuckausgabe mit Goldprägung, Buch

Louisa May Alcott
Louisa Mary Alcott, Little Women. Betty und ihre Schwestern - Erster und zweiter Teil. Schmuckausgabe mit Goldprägung

Anacondas besondere Klassiker -Band 4

Teil I und II des amerikanischen Klassikers in edler Schmuckausgabe mit Goldprägung. Neuengland in den 1860er-Jahren: Die Schwestern Meg, Jo, Betty und Amy halten eng zusammen, denn ihr Vater ist als Past…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 10,00*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Betsy Aldredge: Eight Dates and Nights, Buch

Betsy Aldredge
Eight Dates and Nights

Teens Hannah and Noah, who each have different ideas of how to spend Hanukkah, team up to save the last Jewish remnant in small-town Texas.

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Kwame Alexander: The Door of No Return, Buch

Kwame Alexander
The Door of No Return

11-year-old Kofi loves his family, playing oware with his grandfather and swimming in the river. He's warned though, to never go to the river at night. One fateful night, the unthinkable happens and Kofi'…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Sherman Alexie: Das absolut wahre Tagebuch eines Teilzeit-Indianers, Buch

Sherman Alexie
Das absolut wahre Tagebuch eines Teilzeit-Indianers

dtv- pocket

"Lustig, herzerwärmend." Die Zeit, Empfehlung der LUCHS-Jury 08.10.2009 »Traurig, komisch, mitreißend.« Welt am Sonntag Als Arnold Spirit, genannt Junior, mit 14 beschließt, sein Reservat zu verlassen, wi…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
 
EUR 11,00*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Mareike Allnoch: Aurora Academy (Band 1) - Wenn das Nordlicht erwacht, Buch

Mareike Allnoch
Aurora Academy (Band 1) - Wenn das Nordlicht erwacht

Als Yara an ihrem 14. Geburtstag erfährt, dass sie ein Nordlicht in menschlicher Gestalt ist, fällt sie aus allen Wolken. Die Magie der Nordlichter wird durch starke Emotionen gelenkt! Um ihre Kräfte …

Erscheint bald
Buch
Adi Alsaid: Actually Super, Buch

Adi Alsaid
Actually Super

Knopf Books for Young Readers

A globetrotting novel that takes a determined teen from Japan to Australia and to Argentina and Mexico on a quest to prove that humanity is more good than bad from the author of Let’s Get Lost and Before …

sofort lieferbar
EUR 11,57**
Buch
EUR 10,77*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
K. Ancrum: Icarus, Buch
-27%

K. Ancrum
Icarus

"Icarus Gallagher is a thief. He steals priceless art and replaces it with his father's impeccable forgeries. For years, one man--the wealthy Mr. Black--has been their target in revenge for his role in th…

sofort lieferbar
EUR 15,94**
Buch
EUR 11,57*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Mara Andeck: Wen küss ich und wenn ja, wie viele?, Buch

Mara Andeck
Wen küss ich und wenn ja, wie viele?

Lilias Tagebuch -Band 1

Lilia hat es satt! Da sitzt sie nun an ihrem 16. Geburtstag - die erhoffte Überraschungsparty ist nicht in Sicht, dafür droht die nächste Klassenarbeit. Aber das Schlimmste: Lilia hat noch nie einen Junge…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 13,00*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Mara Andeck: Wenn Liebe die Antwort ist, wie lautet die Frage?, Buch

Mara Andeck
Wenn Liebe die Antwort ist, wie lautet die Frage?

Lilias Tagebuch -Band 3

Lilia hat Tom erobert. Oder hat Tom Lilia erobert? Egal. Fest steht: Was aussah wie ein Happy End, macht zwar durchaus happy, aber zu Ende ist damit gar nichts. Eigentlich fangen Lilias Probleme jetzt ers…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 13,00*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Laurie Halse Anderson: Speak, Buch

Laurie Halse Anderson
Speak

A powerful novel with a believable, bitterly ironic teenage heroine, following her through her first year at high school, from outcast to acceptance. From her first moment at Merryweather High, Melinda So…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Claire M. Andrews: Storm of Olympus, Buch

Claire M. Andrews
Storm of Olympus

Daughter of Sparta -Band 3

The heart-pounding conclusion to the Daughter of Sparta series forces Daphne to face her past, her deepest fears, and an enemy who can defeat even the all-powerful gods of Olympus in this epic reimagining…

sofort lieferbar
EUR 17,95**
Buch
EUR 16,34*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Stacey Anthony: Breakup, Makeup - Liebe zwischen Cosplay und Competition, Buch

Stacey Anthony
Breakup, Makeup - Liebe zwischen Cosplay und Competition

Wie viel Make-up benötigt man, um seine Gefühle zu verdecken? Eli Peterson ist Make-up-Artist in der Cosplay-Szene, wo die atemberaubenden Looks immer wieder für Furore sorgen, kommt aber dennoch kaum üb…

lieferbar ab 1.8.2024.
Buch
EUR 15,00*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Kate J. Armstrong: Nightbirds, Buch

Kate J. Armstrong
Nightbirds

In a dazzling new fantasy world full of whispered secrets and political intrigue, the magic of women is outlawed but four girls with unusual powers have the ability to change it all. The Nightbirds are S…

sofort lieferbar
EUR 11,57**
Buch
EUR 10,77*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
David Arnold: The Electric Kingdom, Buch

David Arnold
The Electric Kingdom

New York Times bestseller David Arnold's most ambitious novel to date; Station Eleven meets The 5th Wave in a genre-smashing story of survival, hope, and love amid a ravaged earth. When a deadly Fly Flu …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 10,77*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.