Ihre Suche nach "Kinder- u. Jugendliteratur / Englisch" ergab 1000 Treffer

Ansicht:
Tomi Adeyemi: Children of Anguish and Anarchy, Buch

Tomi Adeyemi
Children of Anguish and Anarchy

Brace for the storm of the earth-shaking finale to Tomi Adeyemi's #1 New York Times-bestselling Legacy of Orïsha series.

lieferbar ab 15.7.2024.
Buch
EUR 13,16*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
J. K. Rowling: Harry Potter 1-3 Box Set: MinaLima Edition, Buch

J. K. Rowling
Harry Potter 1-3 Box Set: MinaLima Edition

Harry Potter (english) -Band 1

Experience the first three books in J.K. Rowling's Harry Potter series as never before! Designed and illustrated by MinaLima - the award-winning studio behind the visual graphic style of the Harry Potter …

lieferbar ab 1.10.2024.
Buch
EUR 120,84*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Angie Thomas: The Hate U Give, Buch

Angie Thomas
The Hate U Give

SIXTEEN-YEAR-OLD STARR CARTER moves between two worlds: the poor black neighborhood where she lives and the fancy suburban prep school she attends. The uneasy balance between these worlds is shattered whe…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 11,17*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Genzaburo Yoshino: How Do You Live?, Buch

Genzaburo Yoshino
How Do You Live?

Anime master Hayao Miyazaki's favorite childhood book, in English for the first time. First published in 1937, Yoshino Genzaburo's How Do You Live? has long been acknowledged in Japan as a crossover class…

sofort lieferbar
EUR 16,34**
Buch
EUR 14,76*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé: Where Sleeping Girls Lie, Buch

Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé
Where Sleeping Girls Lie

In Where Sleeping Girls Lie - a YA contemporary mystery by Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé, the New York Times-bestselling author of Ace of Spades - a girl new to boarding school discovers dark secrets and coverups…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 10,77*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
James Acker: Teenage Dirtbags, Buch

James Acker
Teenage Dirtbags

From the author of The Long Run comes another unflinchingly raw and boldly hilarious novel about an unlikely group of teens coming together to exact revenge on the person who wronged them. All's fair in …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 15,94*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Meredith Adamo: Not Like Other Girls, Buch

Meredith Adamo
Not Like Other Girls

Cheats. Liars. Fakes. Friends? A breathtaking contemporary YA thriller - serious questions and hot romance in an irresistible twisty mystery. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying. Jo used to be the per…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Richard Adams: Watership Down, Buch

Richard Adams
Watership Down

Puffin Clothbound Classics, Puffin Classics

Discover our collectable Puffin Clothbound Classic edition of Watership Down Puffin Clothbound Classics are stunning collectable gift editions of some of the best-loved classics in the world - including …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 17,15*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Maria Motunrayo Adebisi: Jujuland: Koku Akanbi and the Heart of Midnight, Buch

Maria Motunrayo Adebisi
Jujuland: Koku Akanbi and the Heart of Midnight

Ancient demons. Shape-shifting sidekicks. Sword-swallowing assassins. Welcome to Olori.... 'Epic storytelling with a sharp wit. I love Kòkú!' - Louie Stowell, author of Loki: A Bad God's Guide to Being G…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 8,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Tomi Adeyemi: Children of Anguish and Anarchy, Buch

Tomi Adeyemi
Children of Anguish and Anarchy

Legacy of Orisha -Band 3

Featuring gorgeous designed edges, dazzling metallic foil designs on the jacket and case, and an exclusive endpaper map that reveals new unexplored territories, Tomi Adeyemi's #1 New York Times-bestsellin…

lieferbar ab 25.6.2024.
Buch
EUR 13,16*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Tomi Adeyemi: Children Of Blood & Bone, Buch

Tomi Adeyemi
Children Of Blood & Bone

Legacy of Orisha -Band 1

Instant New York Times Bestseller New York Times Notable Children's Books of 2018 TIME Top 10 Best YA and Children's Books of 2018 NPR's Book Concierge 2018 Great Reads List Buzzfeed's 24 Best YA Books of…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 12,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Tomi Adeyemi: Children of Virtue and Vengeance, Buch

Tomi Adeyemi
Children of Virtue and Vengeance

Legacy of Orisha -Band 2

A GOOD MORNING AMERICA BOOK CLUB PICK "Meet Tomi Adeyemi-the new J.K. Rowling. (Yep, she's that good)." -Entertainment Weekly After battling the impossible, Zélie and Amari have finally succeeded in bri…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 12,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Dahlia Adler: Cool for the Summer, Buch

Dahlia Adler
Cool for the Summer

Lara finally lands the guy of her dreams, only to have her unexpected(ly female) summer fling transfer to her school, in Dahlia Adler's beloved award-winning YA queer romance, now in paperback! Lara's ha…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Patience Agbabi: The Past Master, Buch

Patience Agbabi
The Past Master

The Leap Cycle -Band 4

It's New Year's Eve and there's trouble on the timeline. Elle is sent on an urgent trip to the 31st of December 1999, the eve of the new millennium, where Millennia's on the rampage. She aims to reinvent …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 8,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Renee Ahdieh: The Ruined, Buch

Renee Ahdieh
The Ruined

The stunning conclusion to the instant New York Times bestselling quartet that began with The Beautiful. The Sylvan Vale and the Sylvan Wyld are at war, and now that the unsteady truce between these two f…

sofort lieferbar
EUR 10,77**
Buch
EUR 9,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Safa Ahmed: The Girlfriend Act, Buch

Safa Ahmed
The Girlfriend Act

"Effortlessly charming and deeply moving, The Girlfriend Act has so much heart and humour" - Ann Liang, author of If You Could See The Sun Aspiring actress Farah Sheikh is tired of being in the backgroun…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Nazneen Ahmed Pathak: City of Stolen Magic, Buch

Nazneen Ahmed Pathak
City of Stolen Magic

A spellbinding, epic and heart-racing magical adventure from an exquisite new storytelling talent. 'Ahmed Pathak is a wonderful new voice; the book took her years to write, and it shows in the depth and …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 8,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Angela Ahn: Swimming into Trouble, Buch

Angela Ahn
Swimming into Trouble

"As a member of the Vipers Swim Team, Julia Nam's always in the pool. Mountainview Community Center is like her second home, not only because swimming at the aquatic center is her favorite thing in the wo…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 10,77*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Eve Ainsworth: Back of the Net, Buch

Eve Ainsworth
Back of the Net

Facing up to fears of bullying, Eva finds the courage to take to the field in this heartwarming tale from acclaimed author Eve Ainsworth. Eva's football skills make her stand out while playing at break-ti…

lieferbar ab 4.7.2024.
Buch
EUR 8,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Melissa Albert: Our Crooked Hearts, Buch

Melissa Albert
Our Crooked Hearts

NATIONAL BESTSELLER * #1 INDIE NEXT PICK * 6 STARRED REVIEWS Secrets. Lies. Bad choices. Dangerous magic. . . . From NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Melissa Albert comes OUR CROOKED HEARTS, a contempor…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 10,77*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.