Filter

    Ihre Suche nach "Kinder- u. Jugendliteratur / Englisch" ergab 770 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Elly Blake: Frostblood, Buch

    Elly Blake
    Frostblood

    The first in a page-turning young adult fantasy series perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass series In a land governed by the cruel Frostblood ruling class,…

    umgehend lieferbar, Bestand beim Lieferanten vorhanden
    Buch
    EUR 7,58*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Elly Blake: Nightblood, Buch

    Elly Blake
    Nightblood

    Ruby may be a NIGHTBLOOD, the spawn of a deity hellbent on releasing his Minax from their prison. These beasts will roam the earth, devouring everyone until they are nothing but an empty husk. But Ruby is…

    umgehend lieferbar, Bestand beim Lieferanten vorhanden
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Stephanie Garber: Caraval 3. Finale, Buch

    Stephanie Garber
    Caraval 3. Finale

    Sunday Times bestselling author Stephanie Garber takes us once again to the magical world of Caraval, where Scarlett and Tella Dragna must fight for their happy endings after a tragedy sends Tella on a tr…

    lieferbar ab 30.5.2019.
    Buch
    EUR 9,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Erich Kästner: Dot and Anton, Buch

    Erich Kästner
    Dot and Anton

    "Gadzooks!' said Dot ... 'The things that boy can do!'" Dot loves play-acting, dressing up her pet dachshund Piefke and making up words like 'splentastic'. Her best friend is Anton, who lives in a little…

    umgehend lieferbar, Bestand beim Lieferanten vorhanden
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Joyce C. Oates: Big Mouth and Ugly Girl, Buch

    Joyce C. Oates
    Big Mouth and Ugly Girl

    Matt Donaghy is the class joker and Ursula Riggs is the misfit loner. Neither knows the other. But when Matt is arrested on a charge of threatening to blow up the school and massacre the students, Ursula …

    mind. 2 Monate
    Buch
    EUR 5,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Terry Pratchett: Wintersmith, Buch
    -16%

    Terry Pratchett
    Wintersmith

    Tiffany Aching is a trainee witch - now working for the seriously scary Miss Treason. But when Tiffany witnesses the Dark Dance - the crossover from summer to winter - she does what no one has ever done b…

    umgehend lieferbar, Bestand beim Lieferanten vorhanden
    EUR 8,55**
    Buch
    EUR 7,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Joanne K. Rowling: Harry Potter: The Complete Collection, Buch

    Joanne K. Rowling
    Harry Potter: The Complete Collection

    These new editions of the classic and internationally bestselling, multi award winning series feature instantly pick up able new jackets by Jonny Duddle, with huge child appeal, to bring Harry Potter to t…

    umgehend lieferbar, Bestand beim Lieferanten vorhanden
    Buch
    EUR 63,01*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Carl Sagan: Cosmos, Buch

    Carl Sagan
    Cosmos

    RETURNING TO TELEVISION AS AN ALL-NEW MINISERIES ON FOX Cosmos is one of the bestselling science books of all time. In clear-eyed prose, Sagan reveals a jewel-like blue world inhabited by a life form tha…

    Artikel am Lager
    Buch
    EUR 13,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Dr. Seuss: The Big Aqua Book of Beginner Books, Buch

    Dr. Seuss
    The Big Aqua Book of Beginner Books

    Six classic Beginner Books-including four by Dr. Seuss-for less than the price of two individual Beginner Books! This collection of six Beginner Books bound together in one sturdy hardcover is the perfec…

    umgehend lieferbar, Bestand beim Lieferanten vorhanden
    Buch
    EUR 13,16*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jennifer E. Smith: Field Notes on Love, Buch

    Jennifer E. Smith
    Field Notes on Love

    A gorgeous YA romance about luck and love from Jennifer E. Smith, author of The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight. Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Stephanie Perkins.

    umgehend lieferbar, Bestand beim Lieferanten vorhanden
    Buch
    EUR 7,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Kiersten White: Bright We Burn, Buch

    Kiersten White
    Bright We Burn

    The tumultuous, edge-of-your-seat conclusion to the bestselling AND I DARKEN series - the epic saga that reads like HBO's Game of Thrones... if it were set in the Ottoman Empire. Who will live? Who will d…

    umgehend lieferbar, Bestand beim Lieferanten vorhanden
    Buch
    EUR 7,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Atia Abawi: A Land of Permanent Goodbyes, Buch

    Atia Abawi
    A Land of Permanent Goodbyes

    Narrated by Destiny, this heartbreaking -- and timely -- story of refugees escaping from war-torn Syria is masterfully told by a foreign news correspondent who experienced the crisis firsthand. In a coun…

    umgehend lieferbar, Bestand beim Lieferanten vorhanden
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Ben Acker: Star Wars: Join the Resistance 03:  Attack on Starkiller Base, Buch

    Ben Acker
    Star Wars: Join the Resistance 03: Attack on Starkiller Base

    The members of J Squadron are back at it again, fighting the First Order, and trying desperately to be as cool as Poe Dameron. Having escaped the First Order, this ragtag group is on the run--trying to ge…

    umgehend lieferbar, Bestand beim Lieferanten vorhanden
    Buch
    EUR 9,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Tomi Adeyemi: Children of Blood and Bone, Buch

    Tomi Adeyemi
    Children of Blood and Bone

    Zélie lives in a world where magic has disappeared and magis, once revered, are targeted by a ruthless king. But at seventeen, Zélie has a chance to bring magic back to the land of Orïsha. In the face of …

    umgehend lieferbar, Bestand beim Lieferanten vorhanden
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Tomi Adeyemi: Children of Blood and Bone, Buch

    Tomi Adeyemi
    Children of Blood and Bone

    Tomi Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut Children of Blood and Bone. They killed my mother. They took our magic. They tried to bury us. …

    umgehend lieferbar, Bestand beim Lieferanten vorhanden
    Buch
    EUR 7,58*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Tomi Adeyemi: Children of Virtue and Vengeance, Buch

    Tomi Adeyemi
    Children of Virtue and Vengeance

    Children of Virtue and Vengeance is the breathtaking second title in Tomi Adeyemi's YA fantasy trilogy, Legacy of Orïsha, following her ground-breaking, West African-inspired debut Children of Blood and B…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Renée Ahdieh: Flame in the Mist, Buch

    Renée Ahdieh
    Flame in the Mist

    The author of #1 "New York Times" bestseller "The Wrath & The Dawn" returns in this epic of Feudal Japan. Mariko disguises herself as a peasant boy in order to infiltrate the Black Clan and uncover the my…

    umgehend lieferbar, Bestand beim Lieferanten vorhanden
    Buch
    EUR 7,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Renée Ahdieh: Flame in the Mist, Buch

    Renée Ahdieh
    Flame in the Mist

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Wrath and the Dawn, comes a sweeping, action-packed YA adventure set against the backdrop of Feudal Japan where Mulan meets Throne of Glass. The dau…

    umgehend lieferbar, Bestand beim Lieferanten vorhanden
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Renée Ahdieh: Smoke in the Sun, Buch

    Renée Ahdieh
    Smoke in the Sun

    The highly anticipated sequel to Flame in the Mist - an addictive, sumptuous finale that will leave readers breathless from the bestselling author of The Wrath and the Dawn After Okami is captured in …

    umgehend lieferbar, Bestand beim Lieferanten vorhanden
    Buch
    EUR 9,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Renée Ahdieh: Smoke in the Sun, Buch

    Renée Ahdieh
    Smoke in the Sun

    After Okami is captured in the Jukai forest, Mariko returns to Inako and face the dangers waiting for her. She tricks everyone into thinking she was being held by the Black Clan against her will, playing …

    umgehend lieferbar, Bestand beim Lieferanten vorhanden
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.