Filter

    Ihre Suche nach "Kinder- u. Jugendliteratur / Englisch" ergab 554 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Becky Albertalli: Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda. Love Simon. Film Tie-In, Buch

    Becky Albertalli
    Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda. Love Simon. Film Tie-In

    The beloved, award-winning novel will soon be a major motion picture starring 13 Reasons Why's Katherine Langford and Everything, Everything's Nick Robinson. 'Worthy of Fault in Our Stars-level obsession…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 7,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Leigh Bardugo: Crooked Kingdom. Collector's Edition, Buch

    Leigh Bardugo
    Crooked Kingdom. Collector's Edition

    Kaz and the crew are back to fighting for their lives in the aftermath of the heist. The world in which this series takes place will be the setting for upcoming Netflix show "Shadow & Bone".

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 16,76*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Leigh Bardugo: Six of Crows: Collector's Edition, Buch

    Leigh Bardugo
    Six of Crows: Collector's Edition

    JUVENILE FICTION / Fantasy & Magic

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 16,76*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jenny Downham: Furious Thing, Buch

    Jenny Downham
    Furious Thing

    Lexi is angry at everything, and despite her best efforts to keep her mother and step-father happy, she can't help exploding. But maybe she has reason to? Explores emotional abuse and the ways woman are m…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Namina Forna: The Gilded Ones, Buch

    Namina Forna
    The Gilded Ones

    "Namina Forna Could Be The Toni Morrison Of YA Fantasy."-Refinery 29 "An enthralling debut. The Gilded Ones redefines sisterhood and is sure to leave readers both inspired and ultimately hopeful." -Step…

    sofort lieferbar
    EUR 9,97**
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    John Marsden: The Dead of the Night, Buch

    John Marsden
    The Dead of the Night

    The second sensational novel in the series that has transfixed millions of readers worldwide. When their country is invaded and their families are taken, eight high school teenagers band together to fight…

    sofort lieferbar
    EUR 8,55**
    Buch
    EUR 7,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Karen McManus: One Of Us Is Next, Buch

    Karen McManus
    One Of Us Is Next

    The sequel to the international bestseller One of Us is Lying Welcome back to Bayview High . . . It's been a year since the events of One Of Us Is Lying. But nothing has settled for the residents of Ba…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Karen McManus: Two Can Keep a Secret, Buch

    Karen McManus
    Two Can Keep a Secret

    Karen M. McManus earned her BA in English from the College of the Holy Cross and her MA in journalism from Northeastern University. When she isn't working or writing in Cambridge, Massachusetts, McManus l…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Stephenie Meyer: Breaking Dawn, Buch

    Stephenie Meyer
    Breaking Dawn

    To be irrevocably in love with a vampire is both fantasy and nightmare woven into a dangerously heightened reality for Bella Swan. Pulled in one direction by her intense passion for Edward Cullen, and in …

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Stephanie Perkins: There's Someone Inside Your House, Buch

    Stephanie Perkins
    There's Someone Inside Your House

    Over a year after her parents sent her away from Hawaii to live with her grandmother in landlocked Nebraska, Makani Young is still adjusting to her new life. She's made a small group of close friends and …

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 7,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Terry Pratchett: The Amazing Maurice and His Educated Rodents, Buch

    Terry Pratchett
    The Amazing Maurice and His Educated Rodents

    Der klevere Kater Maurice hat das perfekte Geschäft laufen. Er hat einen Flötenspieler und seine eigene Rattenplage an der Hand und vor allen Dingen, er hat einen Plan... A marvellously eccentric fantasy …

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 7,18*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Julie Abe: Eva Evergreen and the Cursed Witch, Buch

    Julie Abe
    Eva Evergreen and the Cursed Witch

    Eva has finally achieved her life long dream: becoming a novice witch. However, the journey is far from over and now Eva must uncover the secrets behind the Culling, the violent magical storm that hits he…

    lieferbar ab 3.8.2021.
    Buch
    EUR 13,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Elizabeth Acevedo: The Poet X, Buch

    Elizabeth Acevedo
    The Poet X

    Winner of the National Book Award for Young People's Literature, the Michael L. Printz Award, and the Pura Belpré Award! Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds will fall hard for this…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,57*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Elizabeth Acevedo: The Poet X, Buch

    Elizabeth Acevedo
    The Poet X

    This debut novel written in verse tells Xiomara's story as she dares herself to the conspicuous vulnerability of going public with her poetry, despite the tough exterior she relies on to stay afloat in he…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 7,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Douglas Adams: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. Illustrated Edition, Buch

    Douglas Adams
    The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. Illustrated Edition

    One of the greatest achievements in comedy. A work of staggering genius' David Walliams Gorgeous 42nd Anniversary gift edition of Douglas Adams's pop-culture classic, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 13,16*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Renée Ahdieh: The Damned, Buch

    Renée Ahdieh
    The Damned

    New York Times bestselling author Renée Ahdieh returns with the second installment of her new sumptuous, sultry and romantic series, The Beautiful. 'Captivating . . . Ahdieh's darkest and most compelling…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 7,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Renée Ahdieh: The Damned, Buch

    Renée Ahdieh
    The Damned

    Instant New York Times bestselling sequel to The Beautiful Following the events of The Beautiful, Sébastien Saint Germain is now cursed and forever changed. The treaty between the Fallen and the Brother…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 9,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Renée Ahdieh: The Righteous, Buch

    Renée Ahdieh
    The Righteous

    The much-anticipated third entry in New York Times bestselling author Renee Ahdieh's sumptuous and thrilling series, The Beautiful, Pippa Montrose is tired of losing everything she loves, When her best f…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Becky Albertalli: Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda, Buch

    Becky Albertalli
    Simon vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda

    A charming, original, high-concept coming-out and coming-of-age story.Sixteen-year-old and not-so-openly gay Simon Spier prefers to save his drama for the school musical. But when an email falls into the …

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Becky Albertalli: The Upside of Unrequited, Buch

    Becky Albertalli
    The Upside of Unrequited

    Seventeen-year-old Molly Peskin-Suso knows all about unrequited love-she's lived through it twenty-six times. She crushes hard and crushes often, but always in secret. Because no matter how many times her…

    sofort lieferbar
    Buch
    EUR 8,37*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.