Filter

    Ihre Suche nach "Young Adult Fiction" ergab 189 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Zoe Aarsen: Silent as the Grave, 3, Buch

    Zoe Aarsen
    Silent as the Grave, 3

    Look out for the original series—starring Peyton List, Brent Rivera, Liana Liberato, Ajiona Alexus, and Dylan Sprayberry—now streaming on Hulu! McKenna's mission to save her friends from their predicted…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 19,93*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Tony Abbott: Junk Boy, Buch

    Tony Abbott
    Junk Boy

    Bestselling author Tony Abbott's YA novel-in-verse is an unflinching and heartbreaking look at a boy's junk-filled life, and the ways he finds redemption and hope, perfect for fans of The Crossover and Lo…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 17,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Rachel Aberle: Still - Falling and the Code: Two Plays for Teens, Buch

    Rachel Aberle
    Still - Falling and the Code: Two Plays for Teens

    Two young-adult plays exploring anxiety and depression, the complexities of gender dynamics, bullying, and the challenges that arise when the lines between friendship and romance are blurred.

    lieferbar ab 19.4.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 19,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Claire Ahn: I Guess I Live Here Now, Buch

    Claire Ahn
    I Guess I Live Here Now

    For fans of Never Have I Ever and Crazy Rich Asians, I Guess I Live Here Now takes readers on a journey to the place where trends are born-Seoul, Korea-where Melody Lee unwillingly moves with her family a…

    lieferbar ab 24.5.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 20,07*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Becky Albertalli: Here's to Us, Buch

    Becky Albertalli
    Here's to Us

    #1 New York Times bestseller! Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera reunite to continue the story of Arthur and Ben, the boys readers first fell for in the bestselling rom-com What If It's Us. Ben survived f…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 20,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Rachael Allen: Harley Quinn: Reckoning, Buch

    Rachael Allen
    Harley Quinn: Reckoning

    In this new launch of a trilogy within the DC Icons universe, experience the origin story of a Super-Villain. This is the Harley Quinn backstory fans have been waiting for. When Harleen Quinzel scores …

    lieferbar ab 26.4.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 19,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Rachael Allen: Harley Quinn: Reckoning, Buch

    Rachael Allen
    Harley Quinn: Reckoning

    In this new launch of a trilogy within the DC Icons universe, experience the origin story of a Super-Villain. This is the Harley Quinn backstory fans have been waiting for. When Harleen Quinzel scores …

    lieferbar ab 26.4.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 28,41*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    David Arnold: The Electric Kingdom, Buch

    David Arnold
    The Electric Kingdom

    New York Times bestseller David Arnold's most ambitious novel to date; Station Eleven meets The 5th Wave in a genre-smashing story of survival, hope, and love amid a ravaged earth. When a deadly Fly Flu …

    lieferbar ab 1.3.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 12,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Victoria Aveyard: Blade Breaker, Buch

    Victoria Aveyard
    Blade Breaker

    "A true fantasy masterpiece." —Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author In the sequel to Victoria Aveyard's instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker, a divided world must rally, an un…

    lieferbar ab 28.6.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 20,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Nafiza Azad: The Wild Ones, Buch

    Nafiza Azad
    The Wild Ones

    "Utterly unique storytelling…a tale that refuses to flinch." — Chloe Gong, New York Times bestselling author of These Violent Delights From William C. Morris Finalist Nafiza Azad comes a thrilling, femi…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Sara Barnard: Destination Anywhere, Buch

    Sara Barnard
    Destination Anywhere

    Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Sarah Dessen, this lushly written and heart-wrenching novel follows a teen girl on a one-way trip away from her life and slowly reveals what made her leave it all beh…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 19,93*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Rebecca Barrow: Bad Things Happen Here, Buch

    Rebecca Barrow
    Bad Things Happen Here

    I Killed Zoe Spanos meets The Cheerleaders in this haunting mystery about an island town with a history of unsolved deaths—and a girl desperate to uncover the mystery behind it all. Luca Laine Thomas liv…

    lieferbar ab 28.6.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 20,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Nikki Barthelmess: Everything Within and in Between, Buch

    Nikki Barthelmess
    Everything Within and in Between

    Color Me In meets I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter in Everything Within and In Between, a deeply honest coming-of-age story about reclaiming a heritage buried under assimilation, the bonds within fa…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 18,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Claire Eliza Bartlett: The Good Girls, Buch

    Claire Eliza Bartlett
    The Good Girls

    One of Us Is Lying meets Sadie in this twisty, feminist thriller for the Me Too era. The troublemaker. The overachiever. The cheer captain. The dead girl. Like every high school in America, Jefferson-Lor…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 11,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Lynne Bertrand: City of the Uncommon Thief, Buch

    Lynne Bertrand
    City of the Uncommon Thief

    A dark and intricate fantasy for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Philip Pullman, City of the Uncommon Thief is the story of a quarantined city gripped by fear and of the war that can free it. "Guilders work. F…

    lieferbar ab 1.3.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 12,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Holly Black: The Curse Workers: White Cat; Red Glove; Black Heart, Buch

    Holly Black
    The Curse Workers: White Cat; Red Glove; Black Heart

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black comes the "dangerously, darkly gorgeous" (Cassandra Clare) Curse Workers trilogy, now together in one beautiful bind-up! Cassel Sharpe comes from a …

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 25,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Holly Black: The Curse Workers: White Cat; Red Glove; Black Heart, Buch

    Holly Black
    The Curse Workers: White Cat; Red Glove; Black Heart

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black comes the "dangerously, darkly gorgeous" (Cassandra Clare) Curse Workers trilogy, now together in one beautiful bind-up! Cassel Sharpe comes from a f…

    lieferbar ab 25.1.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 15,46*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Isaac Blum: The Life and Crimes of Hoodie Rosen, Buch

    Isaac Blum
    The Life and Crimes of Hoodie Rosen

    The Chosen meets Darius the Great in this irreverent and timely story of worlds colliding in friendship, betrayal, and hatred. Hoodie Rosen has recently moved to the town of Tregaron, where members of hi…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Linda Boroff: The Dressmaker's Daughter, Buch

    Linda Boroff
    The Dressmaker's Daughter

    - Provides a mature, unfiltered look at the horrors of the Nazi invasion of Romania and the Transnistrian Death March, a side of the Holocaust never covered in YA literature. - Does not flinch in its po…

    lieferbar ab 15.2.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 13,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    J. G. Bryan: Ventura and Zelzah, Buch

    J. G. Bryan
    Ventura and Zelzah

    - Introduces YA readers to the extremely permissive milieu of 1970's suburban Los Angeles. - Addresses issues specific to teenage boys, including peer pressure, negotiating the minefield of a first roma…

    lieferbar ab 22.2.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 13,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.