Filter

    Ihre Suche nach "Young Adult Fiction" ergab 347 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Elizabeth Acevedo: The Poet X, Buch

    Elizabeth Acevedo
    The Poet X

    A young girl in Harlem discovers slam poetry as a way to understand her mother's religion and her own relationship to the world in this debut novel by renowned slam poet Acevedo.

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 17,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Elizabeth Acevedo: The Poet X, Buch

    Elizabeth Acevedo
    The Poet X

    A 2018 National Book Award Finalist! A young girl in Harlem discovers slam poetry as a way to understand her mother's religion and her own relationship to the world in this debut novel by renowned slam po…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Tomi Adeyemi: Children of Blood and Bone, Buch

    Tomi Adeyemi
    Children of Blood and Bone

    Adeyemi conjures a stunning world of dark magic and danger in her West African-inspired fantasy debut--the launch volume of her Legacy of Orisha series--ideal for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir.baa…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 17,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Samira Ahmed: Love, Hate and Other Filters, Buch

    Samira Ahmed
    Love, Hate and Other Filters

    A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In this unforgettable debut novel, an Indian-American Muslim teen copes with Islamophobia, cultural divides among peers and parents, and a reality she can neither explain nor …

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 18,53*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Courtney Alameda: Pitch Dark, Buch

    Courtney Alameda
    Pitch Dark

    Tuck Durante, a shipraider, and Lana Gray, a curator, must work together to try to rescue a space capsule hijacked by nightmarish creatures who kill with a scream in this frightening, fast-paced adventure…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Melissa Albert: The Hazel Wood, Buch

    Melissa Albert
    The Hazel Wood

    In her "New York Times" bestseller, Albert delivers a fierce, captivating contemporary fantasy about a 17-year-old girl who must venture into the world behind a pitch-dark, cult-classic collection of fair…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 10,81*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Melissa Albert: The Hazel Wood, Buch

    Melissa Albert
    The Hazel Wood

    Albert delivers a fierce, captivating contemporary fantasy about a 17-year-old girl who must venture into the world behind a pitch-dark, cult-classic collection of fairy tales to save her mother. Illustra…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Becky Allen: Freed by Flame and Storm, Buch

    Becky Allen
    Freed by Flame and Storm

    For fans of Tamora Pierce and Kristin Cashore comes the exciting and thoughtful social-justice fantasy sequel to Bound by Blood and Sand. Revolution is nigh, and one seventeen-year-old girl stands at t…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 26,74*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Amerie: Because You Love to Hate Me: 13 Tales of Villainy, Buch

    Amerie
    Because You Love to Hate Me: 13 Tales of Villainy

    This edgy anthology pairs 13 acclaimed, bestselling authors with 13 influential BookTubers to reimagine fairy tales from the oft-misunderstood villains' points of view.

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 17,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jodi Lynn Anderson: Midnight at the Electric, Buch

    Jodi Lynn Anderson
    Midnight at the Electric

    A New York Public Library Best Book of 2017! Told through three unforgettable points of view, this epic tale by "New York Times"-bestselling author Anderson is a masterful exploration of how love, determi…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 10,31*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jesse Andrews: Munmun, Buch

    Jesse Andrews
    Munmun

    The "New York Times"-bestselling author of "Me and Earl and the Dying Girl" presents a social novel in the tradition of "1984, " set in a mind-blowing world where every person's physical size is directly …

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 12,86*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Anonymous: Breaking Bailey, Buch

    Anonymous
    Breaking Bailey

    In the tradition of "Go Ask Alice" and "Lucy in the Sky, " this heart-wrenching story chronicles a girl's involvement in a "Science Club" that makes and sells crystal meth, and her fatal experience with t…

    lieferbar ab 4.6.2019.
    Buch
    EUR 11,84*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jennifer L. Armentrout: The Darkest Star, Buch

    Jennifer L. Armentrout
    The Darkest Star

    The #1 "New York Times"-bestselling author brings her trademark drama and intrigue to this new series set in the world of the Lux--where secrets thrive, lies shatter, and love is undeniable--featuring a g…

    umgehend lieferbar, Bestand beim Lieferanten vorhanden
    Buch
    EUR 18,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    David Arnold: Mosquitoland, Buch

    David Arnold
    Mosquitoland

    Enduring a dysfunctional existence with her father and new stepmother, snarky Mim learns that her mother is sick and hops a bus to visit her, experiencing a journey filled with unexpected revelations. A f…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 10,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    David Arnold: The Strange Fascinations of Noah Hypnotik, Buch

    David Arnold
    The Strange Fascinations of Noah Hypnotik

    "As he did in his fantastic debut Mosquitoland, David Arnold again shows a knack for getting into the mind of an eccentric teenager in clever, poignant fashion." -USA Today This is Noah Oakman → sixtee…

    innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
    Buch
    EUR 10,81*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jay Asher: Piper, Buch

    Jay Asher
    Piper

    #1 international bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why Jay Asher and co-author Jessica Freeburg brilliantly reimagine the classic Pied Piper legend as a powerful graphic novel about loneliness, love,…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 17,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    M. C. Atwood: The Devils You Know, Buch

    M. C. Atwood
    The Devils You Know

    "A must-read for fans of adventure horror. With plenty of creep and plenty of humor, plus some wicked origin lore, Atwood has crafted the perfect demonic fun-house ride."--Kendare Blake, "New York Times"-…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 17,50*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Victoria Aveyard: Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection, Buch

    Victoria Aveyard
    Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection

    This gorgeous must-have companion to the #1 "New York Times"-bestselling Red Queen series contains three brand-new novellas, two previously published novellas ("Steel Scars" and "Queen Song"), and never-b…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 20,07*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Victoria Aveyard: Glass Sword Collector's Edition, Buch

    Victoria Aveyard
    Glass Sword Collector's Edition

    A beautifully designed collector's edition of the second book in Aveyard's #1 "New York Times"-bestselling Red Queen series featuring a brand-new vibrant cover with striking new art, stained color edges, …

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 22,65*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Victoria Aveyard: War Storm, Buch

    Victoria Aveyard
    War Storm

    Aveyard's #1 "New York Times"-bestselling Red Queen series comes to a stunning conclusion. Mare must embrace her fate and summon all her powerEfor all will be tested, but not all will survive.

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 18,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.