Ihre Suche nach "Young Adult Fiction" ergab 431 Treffer

Ansicht:
Rachel Aberle: Still - Falling and the Code: Two Plays for Teens, Buch

Rachel Aberle
Still - Falling and the Code: Two Plays for Teens

Two young-adult plays exploring anxiety and depression, the complexities of gender dynamics, bullying, and the challenges that arise when the lines between friendship and romance are blurred.

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 19,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé: Ace of Spades, Buch

Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé
Ace of Spades

Gossip Girl meets Get Out in Ace of Spades, a YA contemporary thriller by debut author Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé about two students, Devon & Chiamaka, and their struggles against an anonymous bully. All you …

lieferbar ab 18.7.2023.
Buch
EUR 13,96*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Elizabeth Acevedo: Clap When You Land, Buch

Elizabeth Acevedo
Clap When You Land

In a novel-in-verse that brims with grief and love, National Book Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Acevedo writes about the devastation of loss, the difficulty of forgiveness,…

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 13,46*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Dahlia Adler: At Midnight: 15 Beloved Fairy Tales Reimagined, Buch

Dahlia Adler
At Midnight: 15 Beloved Fairy Tales Reimagined

A dazzling collection of original and retold fairy tales from fifteen acclaimed and bestselling YA writers Fairy tales have been spun for thousands of years and remain among our most treasured stories. W…

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 20,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Melissa Albert: Our Crooked Hearts, Buch

Melissa Albert
Our Crooked Hearts

NATIONAL BESTSELLER * #1 INDIE NEXT PICK * 6 STARRED REVIEWS * AMAZON'S #1 YA BOOK OF THE YEAR Secrets. Lies. Bad choices. Dangerous magic. . . . From NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Melissa Albert com…

lieferbar innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
Buch
EUR 19,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Melissa Albert: Tales from the Hinterland, Buch

Melissa Albert
Tales from the Hinterland

A gorgeously illustrated collection of twelve "lush and deliciously sinister fairy tales" (Kelly Link) by the New York Times bestselling author of The Hazel Wood and The Night Country! Before The Hazel W…

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 13,46*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Becky Albertalli: Here's to Us, Buch

Becky Albertalli
Here's to Us

#1 New York Times bestseller! Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera reunite to continue the story of Arthur and Ben, the boys readers first fell for in the bestselling rom-com What If It's Us. Ben survived fr…

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 15,94*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Rachael Allen: Harley Quinn: Reckoning, Buch

Rachael Allen
Harley Quinn: Reckoning

In this new launch of a trilogy within the DC Icons universe, experience the origin story of a Super-Villain. This is the Harley Quinn backstory fans have been waiting for. When Harleen Quinzel scores an…

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 19,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Rachael Allen: Harley Quinn: Reckoning, Buch

Rachael Allen
Harley Quinn: Reckoning

In this new launch of a trilogy within the DC Icons universe, experience the origin story of a Super Villain. This is the feminist Harley Quinn backstory fans have been waiting for. When Harleen Quinzel …

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 28,41*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Charlie Jane Anders: Dreams Bigger Than Heartbreak, Buch

Charlie Jane Anders
Dreams Bigger Than Heartbreak

From the international bestselling author of All the Birds in the Sky, Charlie Jane Anders, comes Dreams Bigger Than Heartbreak, the sequel to Victories Greater Than Death in the thrilling adventure Unsto…

lieferbar innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
Buch
EUR 19,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Charlie Jane Anders: Dreams Bigger Than Heartbreak, Buch

Charlie Jane Anders
Dreams Bigger Than Heartbreak

From the international bestselling author of All the Birds in the Sky comes Charlie Jane Anders's Dreams Bigger Than Heartbreak, the sequel to Victories Greater Than Death in the thrilling adventure serie…

lieferbar ab 11.4.2023.
Buch
EUR 13,46*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Charlie Jane Anders: Promises Stronger Than Darkness, Buch

Charlie Jane Anders
Promises Stronger Than Darkness

Promises Stronger Than Darkness marks the final installment of the international bestselling author Charlie Jane Anders's absolutely heart-stopping YA series, Unstoppable. They're the galaxy's most wante…

lieferbar ab 11.4.2023.
Buch
EUR 22,94*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Charlie Jane Anders: Victories Greater Than Death, Buch

Charlie Jane Anders
Victories Greater Than Death

Outsmart Your Enemies. Outrun the Galaxy. "Just please, remember what I told you. Run. Don't stop running for anything." Buckle up your seatbelt for Victories Greater Than Death, a thrilling YA sci-fi a…

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 10,47*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Jodi Lynn Anderson: Each Night Was Illuminated, Buch

Jodi Lynn Anderson
Each Night Was Illuminated

With writing that sparks off the page, New York Times bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson tells a story of saints and floods, secrets and truths, rage and love?and the bravery it takes to bet your whole…

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 18,45*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Lily Anderson: Scout's Honor, Buch

Lily Anderson
Scout's Honor

FOUR STARRED REVIEWS Prudence Perry is a third-generation Ladybird Scout who must battle literal (and figurative) monsters and the weight of her legacy in Scout's Honor by Lily Anderson, a YA paranormal …

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 19,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Cory Anderson: What Beauty There Is, Buch

Cory Anderson
What Beauty There Is

A 2022 William C. Morris YA Debut Award Finalist, What Beauty There Is is Cory Anderson's stunning novel about brutality and beauty, and about broken people trying to survive-"Intense, brutal, and searing…

lieferbar ab 18.4.2023.
Buch
EUR 13,46*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Janella Angeles: Where Dreams Descend, Buch

Janella Angeles
Where Dreams Descend

"Vibrant imagery, jaw-dropping set pieces, sizzling romantic tension, and unstoppable heroine Kallia bring this ambitious debut novel to spectacular life. Fans of Caraval and The Night Circus will be deli…

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
EUR 21,44**
Buch
EUR 19,93*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
David Arnold: The Electric Kingdom, Buch

David Arnold
The Electric Kingdom

New York Times bestseller David Arnold's most ambitious novel to date; Station Eleven meets The 5th Wave in a genre-smashing story of survival, hope, and love amid a ravaged earth. When a deadly Fly Flu …

lieferbar innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
Buch
EUR 12,46*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Victoria Aveyard: Blade Breaker, Buch

Victoria Aveyard
Blade Breaker

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller! ?A true fantasy masterpiece." ?Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author In the sequel to Victoria Aveyard's New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker, a divid…

lieferbar in mind. 4 Wochen
Buch
EUR 20,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Victoria Aveyard: Realm Breaker, Buch

Victoria Aveyard
Realm Breaker

Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller! Irresistibly action-packed and full of lethal surprises, this paperback edition of the stunning new fantasy series from Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestsellin…

lieferbar innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
Buch
EUR 15,46*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.