Ihre Suche nach "Fiction - General" ergab 157 Treffer

Ansicht:
Edward Abbey: The Monkey Wrench Gang, Buch

Edward Abbey
The Monkey Wrench Gang

Ex-Green Beret George Hayduke has returned from war to find his beloved southwestern desert threatened by industrial development. Joining with Bronx exile and feminist saboteur Bonnie Abzug, wilderness gu…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 16,45*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Xhenet Aliu: Brass, Buch

Xhenet Aliu
Brass

"A fierce, big-hearted, unflinching debut"* novel about mothers and daughters, haves and have-nots, and the stark realities behind the American Dream *Celeste Ng, author of Little Fires Everywhere NAME…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 16,45*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Charlie Jane Anders: A People's Future of the United States: Speculative Fiction from 25 Extraordinary Writers, Buch

Charlie Jane Anders
A People's Future of the United States: Speculative Fiction from 25 Extraordinary Writers

A glittering landscape of twenty-five speculative stories that challenge oppression and imagine new futures for America-from N. K. Jemisin, Charles Yu, Jamie Ford, G. Willow Wilson, Charlie Jane Anders, H…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 16,45*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
V. C. Andrews: Christopher's Diary: Secrets of Foxworth, Buch

V. C. Andrews
Christopher's Diary: Secrets of Foxworth

Jealousy, tragedy, survival, and revenge--the discovery of Christopher's diary in the ruins of Foxworth Hall brings new secrets of the Dollanganger family to light and obsesses a new generation. With Flow…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 8,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Julia Armfield: Salt Slow, Buch

Julia Armfield
Salt Slow

From White Review Short Story Prize winner Armfield, a brilliant, provocative debut story collection for fans of Carmen Maria Machado and Kelly Link. "Reading this collection is the only thing you need to…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 24,42*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Hannah Lillith Assadi: Sonora, Buch

Hannah Lillith Assadi
Sonora

2018 NATIONAL BOOK FOUNDATION'S 5 UNDER 35 HONOREE A fevered, lyrical debut about two young women drawn into an ever-intensifying friendship set against the stark, haunted landscape of the Sonoran desert…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 15,94*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Paul Auster: Timbuktu, Buch

Paul Auster
Timbuktu

Mr. Bones, the canine hero of Paul Auster's astonishing book, is the sidekick and confidant of Willy G. Christmas, a brilliant and troubled homeless man from Brooklyn. As Willy's body slowly expires, he s…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 16,45*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Mona Awad: Bunny, Buch

Mona Awad
Bunny

"A wild, audacious and ultimately unforgettable novel." -Michael Schaub, Los Angeles Times "Every time I open it up, I stumble upon a crackling sentence." -Dwight Garner, The New York Times "Awad is a …

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 25,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
James Baldwin: Giovanni's Room, Buch

James Baldwin
Giovanni's Room

James Baldwin's groundbreaking novel about love and the fear of love is set among the bohemian bars and nightclubs of 1950s Paris. David is a young American expatriate who has just proposed marriage to h…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 20,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Georges Bataille: Story of the Eye, Buch

Georges Bataille
Story of the Eye

In 1928, Georges Bataille published this first novel under a pseudonym, a legendary shocker that uncovers the dark side of the erotic by means of forbidden obsessive fantasies of excess and sexual extreme…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 9,98*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Samuel Beckett: Murphy, Buch

Samuel Beckett
Murphy

Murphy, Samuel Beckett's first published novel, is set in London and Dublin, during the first decades of the Irish Republic. The title character loves Celia in a "striking case of love requited" but must …

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 14,96*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Elizabeth Berg: Night of Miracles, Buch

Elizabeth Berg
Night of Miracles

The feel-good book of the year: a delightful novel of friendship, community, and the way small acts of kindness can change your life, by the bestselling author of The Story of Arthur Truluv Lucille How…

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 16,95*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Elizabeth Berg: The Confession Club, Buch

Elizabeth Berg
The Confession Club

In this uplifting novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Story of Arthur Truluv, good friends discover that the things we fear revealing to others can be the very things that bring us clo…

lieferbar ab 19.11.2019.
Buch
EUR 25,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Mandy Berman: The Learning Curve, Buch

Mandy Berman
The Learning Curve

How are young women supposed to see each other clearly when they can't even see themselves? This razor-sharp novel "perfectly captures [the] power dynamics and identity issues that . . . women are forced …

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 26,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Jessica Anya Blau: Wonder Bread Summer PB, Buch

Jessica Anya Blau
Wonder Bread Summer PB

A new comic novel, loosely based on "Alice in Wonderland," in which a collegestudent steals a Wonder Bread bag filled with cocaine and goes on the lam

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 15,14*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Ari Braverman: The Ballad of Big Feeling, Buch

Ari Braverman
The Ballad of Big Feeling

A woman's life unfolds through a series of intimate vignettes as she contends with both the real and imagined interplay between her body and mind.

Erscheint bald
Buch
Taffy Brodesser-Akner: Fleishman Is in Trouble, Buch

Taffy Brodesser-Akner
Fleishman Is in Trouble

A finely observed, timely exploration of marriage, divorce, and the bewildering dynamics of ambition from one of the most exciting writers working today-for readers of Jonathan Franzen, Lauren Groff, and …

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 26,43*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Stephanie Butland: The Curious Heart of Ailsa Rae, Buch

Stephanie Butland
The Curious Heart of Ailsa Rae

Ailsa Rae is learning how to live. She's only a few months past the heart transplant that saved her life. Life should be a joyful adventure. But her relationship with her mother is at breaking point, and …

lieferbar ab 29.10.2019.
Buch
EUR 17,45*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Linda Byler: The More the Merrier: An Amish Christmas Romance, Buch

Linda Byler
The More the Merrier: An Amish Christmas Romance

In the midst of the Great Depression, Eli Miller, father of eight, passes away unexpectedly. His widow Emmy has no idea how she'll make ends meet. When she meets Dan Beiler and learns that he's a widower …

innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 14,96*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Lorenzo Carcaterra: Sleepers, Buch

Lorenzo Carcaterra
Sleepers

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The extraordinary true story of four men who take the law into their own hands. This is the story of four young boys. Four lifelong friends. Intelligent, fun-loving, wise be…

lieferbar ab 5.11.2019.
Buch
EUR 16,45*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.