Filter

    Ihre Suche nach "Fiction - General" ergab 337 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Leila Aboulela: Minaret, Buch

    Leila Aboulela
    Minaret

    Najwa never imagined that one day she would be a maid. Exiled to London and soon thereafter orphaned, the upperclass Sudanese refugee falls in love with her employer's brother--a love that should not be. …

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 15,46*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Sam Adams: The Road to Zarauz, Buch

    Sam Adams
    The Road to Zarauz

    In the summer of 1954, four young men go on holiday, driving from Wales to the mountains for Spain. War-scarred yet little more than boys, they have their lives ahead of them, and this will be a summer to…

    lieferbar ab 1.10.2020.
    Buch
    EUR 11,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    César Aira: Artforum, Buch

    César Aira
    Artforum

    Artforum is certainly one of César Aira's most charming, quirky, and funny books to date. Consisting of a series of interrelated stories about his compulsion to collect Artforum magazine, this is not abou…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 13,96*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Cesar Aira: Diez Novelas de César Aira / Ten Novels by Cesar Aira, Buch

    Cesar Aira
    Diez Novelas de César Aira / Ten Novels by Cesar Aira

    Este volumen reúne diez de las mejores novelas del gran autor argentino, César Aira, con selección y prefacio de Juan Pablo Villalobos. «Hace tiempo descubrimos que la gran novela de César Aira se estaba …

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 22,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    César Aira: The Famous Magician, Buch

    César Aira
    The Famous Magician

    A certain writer ("past sixty, enjoying 'a certain renown'") strolls through the old book market in a Buenos Aires park: "My Sunday walk through the market, repeated over so many years, was part of my gen…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Edoardo Albinati: La Escuela Católica / The Catholic School, Buch

    Edoardo Albinati
    La Escuela Católica / The Catholic School

    ¿QUÉ SIGNIFICA SER UN HOMBRE? LA GRAN NOVELA GANADORA DEL PREMIO STREGA «Una obra de ficción maximalista comparable con Knausgård, Bolaño o Ferrante.».- Jonathan Galassi, editor de FSG (EE UU) ¡Qué se…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 29,92*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Mitch Albom: The Next Person You Meet in Heaven: The Sequel to the Five People You Meet in Heaven, Buch

    Mitch Albom
    The Next Person You Meet in Heaven: The Sequel to the Five People You Meet in Heaven

    In this enchanting sequel, Albom tells the story of Eddie's heavenly reunion with Annie, the little girl he saved on Earth, in an unforgettable novel of how lives and losses intersect.

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Hope Andersen: When the Moon Winks, Buch

    Hope Andersen
    When the Moon Winks

    When Helen Ferry's husband of 30 years leaves her for a younger woman, she reacts as any rational woman would: by hunting down her high-school love interests. Her plan ultimately backfires through a serie…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Catherine Anderson: The Christmas Room, Buch

    Catherine Anderson
    The Christmas Room

    The beloved author of the Mystic Creek series gifts readers with a novel of homespun holiday cheer, as two families discover the joy of hope and redemption.... Widow Maddie McLendon has uprooted her lif…

    lieferbar ab 13.10.2020.
    Buch
    EUR 9,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Ros Anderson: The Hierarchies, Buch

    Ros Anderson
    The Hierarchies

    Your Husband is the reason for your existence. You are here to serve him. You must not harm your Husband. Nor may you harm any human. Sylv.ie is a synthetic woman. A fully sentient robot, designed to cat…

    lieferbar ab 25.8.2020.
    Buch
    EUR 26,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Gina Apostol: The Revolution According to Raymundo Mata, Buch

    Gina Apostol
    The Revolution According to Raymundo Mata

    The first ever US publication of Gina Apostol's Philippine National Book Award-winning novel. The story of Raymundo Mata, a visually impaired member of a 19th century anti-Spanish Philippine revolutionar…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Aharon Appelfeld: Suddenly, Love, Buch

    Aharon Appelfeld
    Suddenly, Love

    "Aharon Appelfeld is one of the subtlest, most unorthodox, and most exactingly perceptive novelists to make the memory of the Holocaust his abiding project." --Philip Gourevitch, The New Yorker A lonely…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 15,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Doon Arbus: The Caretaker, Buch

    Doon Arbus
    The Caretaker

    Following the death of a renowned and eccentric collector-the author of Stuff, a seminal philosophical work on the art of accumulation-the fate of the privately endowed museum he cherished falls to a peri…

    lieferbar ab 15.9.2020.
    Buch
    EUR 19,93*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Julia Armfield: Salt Slow, Buch

    Julia Armfield
    Salt Slow

    From White Review Short Story Prize winner Armfield, a brilliant, provocative debut story collection for fans of Carmen Maria Machado and Kelly Link. "Reading this collection is the only thing you need to…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 24,42*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Alexia Arthurs: How to Love a Jamaican: Stories, Buch

    Alexia Arthurs
    How to Love a Jamaican: Stories

    "In these kaleidoscopic stories of Jamaica and its diaspora we hear many voices at once. All of them convince and sing. All of them shine."-Zadie Smith An O: The Oprah Magazine "Top 15 Best of the Year"…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Trisha Ashley: The Garden of Forgotten Wishes, Buch

    Trisha Ashley
    The Garden of Forgotten Wishes

    The brilliant new novel from Top Five Sunday Times bestselling author Trisha Ashley All Marnie wants is somewhere to call home. Mourning lost years spent in a marriage that has finally come to an end, …

    lieferbar ab 1.11.2020.
    Buch
    EUR 29,92*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Hannah Lillith Assadi: Sonora, Buch

    Hannah Lillith Assadi
    Sonora

    2018 NATIONAL BOOK FOUNDATION'S 5 UNDER 35 HONOREE A fevered, lyrical debut about two young women drawn into an ever-intensifying friendship set against the stark, haunted landscape of the Sonoran desert…

    mind. 4 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 15,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Margaret Atwood: The Blind Assassin, Buch

    Margaret Atwood
    The Blind Assassin

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Handmaid's Tale WINNER OF THE BOOKER PRIZE In The Blind Assassin, Margaret Atwood weaves together strands of gothic suspense, romance, and science fi…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 16,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Mona Awad: Bunny, Buch

    Mona Awad
    Bunny

    "Jon Swift + Witches of Eastwick + Kelly 'Get In Trouble' Link + Mean Girls + Creative Writing Degree Hell! No punches pulled, no hilarities dodged, no meme unmangled! O Bunny you are sooo genius!" -Marga…

    lieferbar ab 9.6.2020.
    Buch
    EUR 17,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Mona Awad: Bunny, Buch

    Mona Awad
    Bunny

    "Jon Swift + Witches of Eastwick + Kelly 'Get In Trouble' Link + Mean Girls + Creative Writing Degree Hell! No punches pulled, no hilarities dodged, no meme unmangled! O Bunny you are sooo genius!" -Marga…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 25,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.