Filter

    Ihre Suche nach "Children's Books / Ages 9-12 Fiction" ergab 641 Treffer

    Ansicht:
    Jennifer Adam: The Last Windwitch, Buch

    Jennifer Adam
    The Last Windwitch

    Fans of Shannon Hale and Kelly Barnhill will delight in this charming and richly imagined middle grade fantasy debut, featuring a wicked queen, magical animals, a henchman with a golden heart, and a small…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 8,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Caroline Adderson: Babble!: And How Punctuation Saved It, Buch

    Caroline Adderson
    Babble!: And How Punctuation Saved It

    A village is torn apart by its residents' inability to communicate, until a little girl shares the gift of punctuation in this humorous illustrated parable. Chaos reigns in the village of Babble! All day…

    lieferbar ab 25.10.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 16,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Caroline Adderson: Sunny Days Inside, Buch

    Caroline Adderson
    Sunny Days Inside

    When the "grownup virus" hits, kids who live in the same apartment building must cope with strange new rules and extended time at home with parents and siblings. And they survive brilliantly, each in the…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 17,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Valentina Agnesi: Ice the Bear and the Boiling Breath, Buch

    Valentina Agnesi
    Ice the Bear and the Boiling Breath

    Ice is a polar bear cub who lives at the North Pole in the icy area of Clear Water where he spends his days getting into trouble with his best friend Baffo the Seal. When temperatures get warmer and the g…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 20,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Valentina Agnesi: Ice the Bear and the Burning Land, Buch

    Valentina Agnesi
    Ice the Bear and the Burning Land

    Ice's journey to the UN must take a detour when the young bear gets a call from South Africa asking for help. Poachers have captured the mother of little Farfallino the Elephant. At the end of this advent…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 20,94*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Valentina Agnesi: Ice the Bear and the Evil Sorcerer, Buch

    Valentina Agnesi
    Ice the Bear and the Evil Sorcerer

    Ice has to face a black tide caused by an oil spill. Once he has reached the coasts of Louisiana, with the help of a little girl he tries to rescue the animals the oil spill has trapped on the beach. Afte…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 20,43*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Angela Ahn: Double O Stephen and the Ghostly Realm, Buch

    Angela Ahn
    Double O Stephen and the Ghostly Realm

    Ghosts, pirates and family secrets - Stephen gets more than he bargained for when he seeks out adventure in the ghostly realm, for fans of When You Trap a Tiger. Stephen loves pirates. What he doesn't lo…

    lieferbar ab 30.8.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 18,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Angela Ahn: Peter Lee's Notes from the Field, Buch

    Angela Ahn
    Peter Lee's Notes from the Field

    Eleven-year-old Peter Lee has one goal in life: to become a paleontologist. But in one summer, that all falls apart. Told in short, accessible journal entries and combining the humor of Timmy Failure with…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 9,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Roselynn Akulukjuk: Little Moar and the Moon, Buch

    Roselynn Akulukjuk
    Little Moar and the Moon

    Moar loves everything about autumn-except for the eerie moon. Moar wants to get home before the moon's in the sky, but with so much to do on the way, will there be time?

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 18,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Holly Anna: The Daisy Dreamer Complete Collection: Daisy Dreamer and the Totally True Imaginary Friend; Daisy Dreamer and the World of Make-Believe; Sparkle Fairi, Buch

    Holly Anna
    The Daisy Dreamer Complete Collection: Daisy Dreamer and the Totally True Imaginary Friend; Daisy Dreamer and the World of Make-Believe; Sparkle Fairi

    All twelve Daisy Dreamer books are now available together in one paperback collection! Meet Daisy Dreamer. People call her the girl with her head in the clouds because she daydreams some of the time…or m…

    lieferbar ab 20.9.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 70,79*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Katherine Applegate: Endling 3-Book Paperback Box Set: The Last, the First, the Only, Buch

    Katherine Applegate
    Endling 3-Book Paperback Box Set: The Last, the First, the Only

    A gorgeous paperback box set of the New York Times bestselling epic animal fantasy Endling trilogy, which Kirkus called ?simply sublime,? from powerhouse author Katherine Applegate. ?Long before I heard…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 24,42*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Katherine Applegate: Endling: The Only, Buch

    Katherine Applegate
    Endling: The Only

    The thrilling conclusion to the epic middle grade fantasy trilogy from Katherine Applegate, the New York Times bestselling and Newbery Award-winning author of The One and Only Ivan (now a major motion pic…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 8,97*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Katherine Applegate: The One and Only Bob, Buch

    Katherine Applegate
    The One and Only Bob

    A #1 New York Times bestseller! "Good dog Bob. Great to have a best friend.??Danny DeVito Return to the unforgettable world of the Newbery Medal-winning and #1 New York Times bestselling novel The One a…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 9,98*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Katherine Applegate: Willodeen, Buch

    Katherine Applegate
    Willodeen

    Willodeen, a ten-year-old orphan, works long hours as a seamstress in a dreary medieval village. She shares a ramshackle cottage with a kind old witch, Zillz, whose powers have long since dwindled, along …

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 17,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Jake Maia Arlow: Almost Flying, Buch

    Jake Maia Arlow
    Almost Flying

    In this unabashedly queer middle grade debut, a week-long amusement park road trip becomes a true roller coaster of emotion when Dalia realizes she has more-than-friend feelings for her new bestie. "Dali…

    Erscheint bald
    Buch
    Darren Aronofsky: Monster Club, Buch

    Darren Aronofsky
    Monster Club

    From the award-winning screenwriter-director Darren Aronofsky and his screenwriting partner, Ari Handel, comes Monster Club. Their debut novel is the first book in a thrilling, new adventure series about …

    lieferbar ab 13.9.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 18,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Lee Bacon: Imaginary, Buch

    Lee Bacon
    Imaginary

    The story of a boy and his imaginary friend—told by the imaginary friend Zach should've outgrown his imaginary friend by now. He knows this. He's 11, long past the days when kids are supposed to go on epi…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 18,45*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Tracy Badua: Freddie vs. the Family Curse, Buch

    Tracy Badua
    Freddie vs. the Family Curse

    In this thrilling and hilarious middle grade adventure, a young Filipino-American boy must team up with his ancestor to break the curse that's haunted their family for generations . . . or be trapped in a…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 17,95*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Linda Bailey: Arthur Who Wrote Sherlock, Buch

    Linda Bailey
    Arthur Who Wrote Sherlock

    The adventures of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle and his most famous creation, Sherlock Holmes, come to life in this inspiring picture book biography. What if you wrote a story about a detective, and he became t…

    lieferbar ab 18.10.2022.
    Buch
    EUR 19,93*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Kim Baker: The Water Bears, Buch

    Kim Baker
    The Water Bears

    A quirky, empowering story about a boy recovering from a bear attack with the help of his friends and, maybe, some magic. For fans of Unusual Chickens for the Exceptional Poultry Farmer by Kelly Jones and…

    innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
    Buch
    EUR 8,47*
    Artikel ist im Warenkorb
    Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.