Ihre Suche nach "Englische Bücher / Comic, Cartoon, Humor" ergab 243 Treffer

Ansicht:
Syougo Kinugasa: Classroom of the Elite (Manga) Vol. 5, Buch

Syougo Kinugasa
Classroom of the Elite (Manga) Vol. 5

"Students of the prestigious Tokyo Metropolitan Advanced Nurturing High School are given remarkable freedom--if they can win, barter, or save enough points to work their way up the ranks! The school's spe…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 11,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Syougo Kinugasa: Classroom of the Elite (Manga) Vol. 6, Buch

Syougo Kinugasa
Classroom of the Elite (Manga) Vol. 6

"Students of the prestigious Tokyo Metropolitan Advanced Nurturing High School are given remarkable freedom--if they can win, barter, or save enough points to work their way up the ranks!"--Back cover.

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 11,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Art Spiegelman: Maus, Buch

Art Spiegelman
Maus

A story of a Jewish survivor of Hitler's Europe and his son, a cartoonist who tries to come to terms with his father's story and history itself. "Maus is a book that cannot be put down, truly, even to sle…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 14,36*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Ben Aaronovitch: Rivers of London Volume 4: Detective Stories, Buch

Ben Aaronovitch
Rivers of London Volume 4: Detective Stories

CSI meets Harry Potter in this fantastic new graphic novel from Ben Aaronovitch, writer of the bestselling Rivers of London supernatural police procedural crime novel series! An anthology series of storie…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 15,54*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Richard Adams: Watership Down: The Graphic Novel, Buch

Richard Adams
Watership Down: The Graphic Novel

"A beautiful and faithful graphic novel adaptation of Richard Adams's beloved story of a group of rabbits on an epic journey in search of home."Every rabbit that stays behind is in great danger. We will w…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 28,71*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Hilma Af Klint: The Five Lives of Hilma af Klint, Buch

Hilma Af Klint
The Five Lives of Hilma af Klint

A moving biography, told in vivid illustrations, this graphic novel features key moments in the life of Swedish artist and pioneer of abstract painting Hilma af Klint (1862–1944). Long underrecognized, af…

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 27,66*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Shabaz Ali: I'm Rich, You're Poor, Buch

Shabaz Ali
I'm Rich, You're Poor

"Today many of us are feeling the pinch--and being bombarded with portrayals of social media 'perfection' is making that pinch feel more like a punch. We may know that social media--with all its billionai…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 15,16*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Touko Amekawa: 7th Time Loop: The Villainess Enjoys a Carefree Life Married to Her Worst Enemy! (Light Novel) Vol. 3, Buch

Touko Amekawa
7th Time Loop: The Villainess Enjoys a Carefree Life Married to Her Worst Enemy! (Light Novel) Vol. 3

Reincarnation drama gets sent into overdrive in this tale full of romance and scheming - and don't miss the manga adaptation, also from Seven Seas!

mind. 2 Monate
Buch
EUR 12,76*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Touko Amekawa: 7th Time Loop: The Villainess Enjoys a Carefree Life Married to Her Worst Enemy! (Manga) Vol. 3, Buch

Touko Amekawa
7th Time Loop: The Villainess Enjoys a Carefree Life Married to Her Worst Enemy! (Manga) Vol. 3

CONNECTIONS AND CONSPIRACIES Rishe’s attempt to make a deal with her benefactor from a previous life, Kaine Tully, has backfired, and now she’s forced to come up with a new plan. Determined to secure the…

mind. 2 Monate
Buch
EUR 11,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Touko Amekawa: 7th Time Loop: The Villainess Enjoys a Carefree Life Married to Her Worst Enemy! (Manga) Vol. 5, Buch

Touko Amekawa
7th Time Loop: The Villainess Enjoys a Carefree Life Married to Her Worst Enemy! (Manga) Vol. 5

DUELING SWORDS AND DUELING HEARTS After her confrontation with Prince Theodore in the slums, Rishe was finally able to end the feud between him and his brother Arnold. Most people would take a break afte…

lieferbar ab 25.6.2024.
Buch
EUR 11,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Sarah Andersen: Fangs, Buch
-10%

Sarah Andersen
Fangs

A 300-year-old vampire begins dating a laid-back werewolf, and both soon discover there are unexpected side benefits to falling in love with a monster.

sofort lieferbar
EUR 15,54**
Buch
EUR 13,96*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
V. P. Anderson: Blood City Rollers, Buch

V. P. Anderson
Blood City Rollers

Roller derby meets the underworld in this fun paranormal graphic novel full of vampires and adventure, perfect for readers of Emma Steinkellner and Victoria Jamieson. Skates on. Fangs out. Let's roll. I…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 10,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Rob Anderson: Gay Science, Buch

Rob Anderson
Gay Science

"Class is in session, babe! Discover the inner workings of the LGBTQ+ community with this humorous and informative book. Author and comedian Rob Anderson borrows the familiar science textbook format to sk…

lieferbar ab 23.4.2024.
Buch
EUR 20,33*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Steven Appleby: Dragman, Buch

Steven Appleby
Dragman

A witty and exciting graphic novel from one of Britain's favourite artists, drawing on Appleby's own experiences as a trans person.

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 19,15*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Inio Asano: A Girl on the Shore Collector's Edition, Buch

Inio Asano
A Girl on the Shore Collector's Edition

"When Koume and Keisuke's relationship begins to take shape, it is apparent that they are both searching for something. Maybe Keisuke wants something more than a kiss from the fair Koume. Maybe Koume is l…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 24,72*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Hitoshi Ashinano: Yokohama Kaidashi Kikou: Deluxe Edition 2, Buch

Hitoshi Ashinano
Yokohama Kaidashi Kikou: Deluxe Edition 2

Alpha the android takes a short vacation from the cafe and travels to Musashino to shop and visit with her new friend, Kokone. At the shore, Takahiro searches for the Osprey, and Makki meets her for the f…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 20,74*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Hitoshi Ashinano: Yokohama Kaidashi Kikou: Deluxe Edition 3, Buch

Hitoshi Ashinano
Yokohama Kaidashi Kikou: Deluxe Edition 3

"A summer storm passes over the cafâe, reminding Alpha that everything, even her memory, is changing all the time. She takes a tour through the seasons on foot, to record all she can in her memories. The …

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 20,74*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Hitoshi Ashinano: Yokohama Kaidashi Kikou: Deluxe Edition 4, Buch

Hitoshi Ashinano
Yokohama Kaidashi Kikou: Deluxe Edition 4

THE AIR AS THICK AS SYRUP, MINUTES MELT AWAY. The world festival is over, and the sun is setting on the days of humanity. Alpha returns home to her quiet café, richer by a few treasured friends and memor…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 20,74*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Author: Father, I Don't Want This Marriage, Volume 1, Buch

Author
Father, I Don't Want This Marriage, Volume 1

A duke's daughter, despised and outcast by all. A crown prince, feared by even the emperor. Juvelian is a villainess so universally hated that when she is accused of jealously poisoning the princess of th…

lieferbar ab 6.8.2024.
Buch
EUR 16,99*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Derf Backderf: My Friend Dahmer, Buch

Derf Backderf
My Friend Dahmer

Graphic Biographies

A graphic novel autobiography, which traces Backderf's high school friendship with the infamous serial killer Jeffery Dahmer. The Dahmer recounted here is a lonely oddball who, in reality, is all to human…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 15,56*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.