Ihre Suche nach "Amerikanische Belletristik / Essay, Feuilleton, Reportage" ergab 84 Treffer

Ansicht:
Rachel Cusk: Coventry, Buch

Rachel Cusk
Coventry

Was passiert mit uns, wenn unsere eigenen Eltern plötzlich aufhören, mit uns zu reden? Warum scheint sich Grobschlächtigkeit weltweit öffentlich durchzusetzen? Kann man ein Haus bauen, ohne den Verstand z…

lieferbar innerhalb 1-2 Wochen
Buch
EUR 21,00*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Patti Smith: Die Traumsammlerin, Buch

Patti Smith
Die Traumsammlerin

Nach dem preisgekrönten Bestseller »Just Kids« nun die Kindheitserinnerungen der großen Patti Smith Dieses wunderbar poetische, anrührende, persönliche Buch von Patti Smith enthält Texte über ihre Kindhe…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 16,99*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Virginia Woolf: Ein Gespräch über Virginia Woolf - Mrs. Dalloway, CD,CD
-13%

Virginia Woolf
Ein Gespräch über Virginia Woolf - Mrs. Dalloway

Klassiker der Literaturgeschichte Virginia Woolf Mrs. Dalloway Virginia Woolf, geboren 1882 in London, schrieb zeitlebens gegen die gesellschaftli¬che Unterdrückung von Frauen an; ihr Essay "A Room of On…

sofort lieferbar
EUR 14,03**
2 CDs
EUR 12,13*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Judd Apatow: Sicker in the Head, Buch

Judd Apatow
Sicker in the Head

An all-new collection of honest, hilarious, and enlightening conversations with some of the most exciting names in comedy-from New York Times bestselling author and lifelong comedy nerd Judd Apatow. "Whe…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 25,53*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
James Baldwin: Notes of a Native Son, Buch

James Baldwin
Notes of a Native Son

#26 on The Guardian's list of 100 best nonfiction books of all time, the essays explore what it means to be Black in America In an age of Black Lives Matter, James Baldwin's essays on life in Harlem, the…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 13,56*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
James Baldwin: Notes of a Native Son, Buch

James Baldwin
Notes of a Native Son

Born in Harlem in 1924, James Baldwin was a novelist, essayist, play¿wright, poet, social critic, and the author of more than twenty books. His first novel, Go Tell It on the Mountain, appeared in 1953 to…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Rachel Bloom: I Want to Be Where the Normal People Are, Buch

Rachel Bloom
I Want to Be Where the Normal People Are

In the vein of Mindy Kaling, Ali Wong, and Amy Poehler, a collection of hilarious personal essays, poems and even amusement park maps on the subjects of insecurity, fame, anxiety, and much more from the c…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 16,76*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Rachel Bloom: I Want to Be Where the Normal People Are, Buch

Rachel Bloom
I Want to Be Where the Normal People Are

In the vein of Mindy Kaling, Ali Wong, and Amy Poehler, a collection of hilarious personal essays, poems and even amusement park maps on the subjects of insecurity, fame, anxiety, and much more from the c…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,97*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Charles Bukowski: Aufzeichnungen eines Dirty Old Man, Buch

Charles Bukowski
Aufzeichnungen eines Dirty Old Man

Die besten der Dirty Old Man-Kolumnen Bukowskis - mit einem Nachwort der Charles-Bukowski-Gesellschaft »Ich habe hier Kolumnen aus annähernd 14 Monaten zusammengestellt. Ich hoffe, daß Ihnen das Zeug was…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 13,00*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Charles Bukowski: On Cats, Buch

Charles Bukowski
On Cats

Charles Bukowski is one of America's best-known contemporary writers of poetry and prose, and, many would claim, its most influential and imitated poet. He was born in 1920 in Andernach, Germany, to an Am…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 8,37*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Charles Bukowski: Über das Schreiben, Buch

Charles Bukowski
Über das Schreiben

Neues über eine der schillerndsten Figuren der amerikanischen Literatur Der Einfluss von Charles Bukowskis Gedichten, Storys und Romanen auf die Literatur ist riesig. In diesen Briefen an Lektoren, Mäzen…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 18,00*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
William S. Burroughs: Radiert die Worte aus, Buch

William S. Burroughs
Radiert die Worte aus

Am 5. Februar 2014 wäre Burroughs, der jahrzehntelang die Subkultur in den USA prägte, 100 geworden. Die Briefe aus seiner Zeit im Exil zeigen viele bislang unbekannte Seiten seiner Biographie. Der Schrif…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 17,20*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Nick Cave: The Sick Bag Song, Buch

Nick Cave
The Sick Bag Song

Das Spucktütenlied - eine überraschende Reise mit dem großen Nick Cave Drei Wochen auf Tour mit den Bad Seeds quer durch Nordamerika - Nick Cave hat aus Erinnerungen, Grübeleien, Begegnungen, Gedichten, …

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 24,99*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Joan Didion: Blue Nights, Buch

Joan Didion
Blue Nights

Joan Didion verlor in kurzer Folge zwei ihr liebe Menschen. Den Tod ihres Ehemannes verarbeitete sie in The Year of Magical Thinking. Kurz vor der Veröffentlichung verstarb auch ihre schwer kranke Tochter…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 10,77*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Joan Didion: Let Me Tell You What I Mean, Buch

Joan Didion
Let Me Tell You What I Mean

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From one of our most iconic and influential writers, the award-winning author of The Year of Magical Thinking: a timeless collection that reveals what would become Joan Didion'…

lieferbar innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
Buch
EUR 14,36*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Joan Didion: Let Me Tell You What I Mean, Buch

Joan Didion
Let Me Tell You What I Mean

From one of our most iconic and influential writers: twelve pieces never before collected that offer an illuminating glimpse into the mind and process of this legendary figure.

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 13,16*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Joan Didion: Slouching Towards Bethlehem, Buch

Joan Didion
Slouching Towards Bethlehem

Celebrated, iconic, and indispensable, Joan Didion's first work of nonfiction, Slouching Towards Bethlehem, is considered a watershed moment in American writing. First published in 1968, the collection wa…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 15,16*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Joan Didion: The White Album, Buch

Joan Didion
The White Album

Joan Didion's hugely influential collection of essays which defines, for many, the America which rose from the ashes of the Sixties.

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 9,18*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Joan Didion: The White Album, Buch

Joan Didion
The White Album

First published in 1979, Joan Didion's The White Album records indelibly the upheavals and aftermaths of the 1960s. Examining key events, figures, and trends of the era-including Charles Manson, the Blac…

sofort lieferbar
Buch
EUR 15,16*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Helen Ellis: Bring Your Baggage and Don't Pack Light, Buch

Helen Ellis
Bring Your Baggage and Don't Pack Light

The bestselling author of American Housewife and Southern Lady Code returns with an "inspiring, hilarious, straight-to-the-point" (Entertainment Weekly) collection of essays on friendship among grown-ass …

lieferbar innerhalb von 1-3 Tagen
Buch
EUR 14,36*
Artikel ist im Warenkorb
Informationen zur Lieferbarkeit bzw. zu Veröffentlichungsterminen von Artikeln beruhen auf Vorabinformationen unserer Lieferanten. Diese Termine sind ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.