Saint-Saens: Klavierkonzert Nr. 5
+Ravel; Klavierkonzert G-Dur; Klavierkonzert für die linke Hand
  • Künstler: Idil Biret, Bilkent Symphony Orchestra, Jean Fournet
  • Label: IBA, DDD, 1999
  • Bestellnummer: 2250621
  • Erscheinungstermin: 24.8.2009


"The Turkish pianist Idil Biret was one of the greatest child prodigies of the 20th century. Her recital at the Boston Conservatory demonstrated that she is no less prodigious today. She played a long and demanding program with the power, concentration, and pouncing instincts of a crouching tiger. This is the kind of playing that makes reservations irrelevant
  • Tracklisting
  1. 1 I. Allegro animato
  2. 2 II. Andante
  3. 3 Iii. Molto Allegro
  4. 4 I. Allegramente
  5. 5 II. Adagio assai
  6. 6 Iii. Presto
  7. 7 Piano Concerto for the Left Hand

EUR 7,99*

lieferbar innerhalb einer Woche
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)