1. 1 Let It Roll Start
  2. 2 I'm Your Spiritual Breadman Start
  3. 3 Hymn To Everyone Start
  4. 4 Mention My Name Start
  5. 5 Don't Want No War No More Start
  6. 6 Momma's Getting Married Start
  7. 7 Paper Head, Paper Mind Start
  8. 8 Oh Lord Start
  9. 9 Sweet Patti O'Hara Smith Start
  10. 10 Mister Freako Start



A superbly informative six page booklet accompanies this CD release of Ashton Gardner & Dyke’s second LP. Originally issued in 1970 by Capitol Records, this ten track collection includes group classics like ‘Let It Rock’ and ‘Momma‘s Getting Married’ and comes complete with original artwork.

Derzeit nicht erhältlich