• Label: Repertoire
  • Bestellnummer: 4857201
  • Erscheinungstermin: 3.1.2005
  1. 1 Let's Boogie Start
  2. 2 Rock 'n' roll Girls Start
  3. 3 Take My Time Start
  4. 4 I'm Gonna Make It Start
  5. 5 Something's Gonna Get You Start
  6. 6 Why Did You Do It Start
  7. 7 Getting Nowhere Fast Start
  8. 8 How Do You Do It Start
  9. 9 Let's Get It On Start
  10. 10 Tell Me Why Start
  11. 11 I'm Going Home Start



Alvin Lee is a guitar hero from the great school of British rock guitarists that have proved so influential. He came to fame with Ten Years After, the group that caused a sensation at the 1969 Woodstock Festival, and went to tour and record many hit albums with TYA, before launching his successful solo career. For the first time on record, Alvin teams up with his childhood guitar hero and inspiration,‘the master’, Scotty Moore, Elvis Presley ’s legendary guitarist and the man behind those great early classic riffs. Eleven tracks of real rock ’n ’roll enliven this optimistic and upbeat album. Here are two generations of great, professional musicians, together for the first time.

EUR 11,99


EUR 7,99*

nur noch 1 Stück am Lager. Danach versandfertig innerhalb einer Woche (soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)