• Label: HNH
  • Bestellnummer: 3171549
  • Erscheinungstermin: 9.10.2000
  1. 1 Sing as we Go: Sing As We Go Start
  2. 2 The Biggest Aspidistra In The World Start
  3. 3 Rochdale Hounds Start
  4. 4 What's The Good Of A Birthday? (The Birthday Song) Start
  5. 5 In a Little Lancashire Town: In A Little Lancashire Town Start
  6. 6 She Fought Like A Tiger For 'Er 'Onour Start
  7. 7 One of the Little Orphans of the Storm: One Of The Little Orphans Of The Storm Start
  8. 8 Little Pudden Basin Start
  9. 9 Walter, Walter Start
  10. 10 We're Going to be Rich: The Trek Song Start
  11. 11 I took my harp to a party: I Took My Harp To A Party Start
  12. 12 He Forgot To Come Back Start
  13. 13 Home Start
  14. 14 I Never Cried So Much In All My Life Start
  15. 15 A Nice Cup Of Tea Start
  16. 16 Will You Love Me When I'm Mutton? Start
  17. 17 Look to the Left and Look to the Right: Look To The Left And Look To The Right Start
  18. 18 Clogs and Shawl: Clogs And Shawl Start

EUR 7,79*

lieferbar innerhalb einer Woche
(soweit verfügbar beim Lieferanten)